Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
pillow
 from FLorida,  Oct 29, 2011

love it, love it, love it. wonderful. I sleep so well on the pillow. It was a replacement and I'm glad I chose it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort Dream pillow
 from Centralia, IL,  Sep 29, 2011

I would recommend this pillow to anyone who has problems with their neck. It has given me relief.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with this Foam Pillow
 from 10011,  Dec 5, 2011

I just had surgery and needed a very good set of pillows since I was going to be in bed for a while recuperating. These did the trick. They're on the pricey side, but I think they were worth it. I just sent a set to my dad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Pillow
 from Florida,  Feb 9, 2012

For the fast 10 years I always had memory foam contour pillows, but, they are not long enough. It wasn't easy to find a longer than "normal" memory foam pillow. Overstock had it. It arrived very fast and I used it from the day of arrival. And I love it. The quality is fantastic, the tickness exactly right: not two high and not too flat. If the length is important to you, this is the best emory foam pillow on the market, in my opinion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchased to replace old memory foam pillow
 from Dover-Foxcorft, Me,  Feb 8, 2012

My old pillow needed replaced; this pillow met all of my expectations; it has a very nice cover and good weight to it. Very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory foam contour pillow
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Jan 13, 2012

Higher density and bigger size than most memory foam pillows. Highly recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD QUALITY
 from Port Richey, Florida,  Jan 3, 2014

I Had a neck injury, so I have to sleep on this type of pillow. This one is still holding it's own and I've had it several months now. It's sturdy and not too soft and yet not hard. For me, perfect. I have NO complaints. Would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best deal on a truly premium pillow
 from San Diego, CA,  Jun 11, 2013

I've bought about a dozen of these by now, mostly as gifts for people who liked them a lot but couldn't wrestle them away from their kids. These are a little more expensive than a lot of memory foam pillows, but that's because of the density - most memory foam pillows are much lower density, and I've slept on some that were so thin you might as well be sleeping on a towel. For this density, this is an excellent buy, comparable to the temperpedic that sell for way more. The washable, removable fitted cover is also key - you absolutely want one of these in addition to a pillow case (or even skip the pillow case if you prefer), because memory foam doesn't feel good against the skin and a pillow case won't be sufficient. Some of the cheaper pillows don't include a cover, and good luck finding on that fits properly, if you can find one at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very very soft. No support
 from Limerick Pa.,  Apr 16, 2013

The Pillow is very soft. I was looking for one that supports my neck and this one gives me little or no support. I would send it back but the shipping I would have to pay wouldn't be worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True support pillow
 from San Francisco, CA,  Feb 10, 2013

The Comfort Dreams Premium 4-pound Density Memory Foam Contour pillow I purchased recently is wonderful. I like the firmness which gives my neck really good support. I have been sleeping soundly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great support, extreme contour
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Apr 6, 2012

I love it, I'm using it nightly, but I didn't expect the extreme contour variation. I knew it would be contoured and I could see it in the photo, but somehow I didn't realize exactly how that would feel underneath my head. For those who are familiar with memory foam and contour pillows, you know what you're in for. If you're just looking for a memory foam, though, I'd recommend going with one that doesn't have the curves to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillow
 from northbrook, IL,  Mar 16, 2012

It didn't work for me. I was trying to get rid of a stiff neck and I never found a comfortable way to sleep on this pillow. It seemed too dense.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what it seems
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 28, 2012

This pillow is not at all what I expected. The foam barely even moves when you put your hand on it, let alone your head. Memory foam is supposed to cradle your head. This brand is not memory foam. It is simply foam. Pay the extra money for a name brand because all this pillow will do is give you a headache.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No More Headaches
 from VT,  Dec 22, 2011

While it took a night to get used to, it is the most comfortable pillow and has alleviated constant headaches.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost perfect pillow
 from New York, NY,  Mar 23, 2012

The only reason this pillow got 4 stars from me instead of 5 is that I have a very sensitive nose and I had to air the pillow out for almost 3 weeks before I could use it. Then I had to not only put the cover it came with back on it, but a waterproof bed bug/dust mite cover and 2 pillow cases. When they say you need to air these pillows out they aren't kidding. However, after waiting all that time, it is now comfortable to sleep on so I guess you can say it was worth the wait. I do have to say it didn't just smell, it stunk! When I took the cover off of it in the hopes it would air out quicker, I had to light scented candles in the room and spray Zero Odor around the room. It was very difficult to go back and check it every few days as the smell was so sickening. Thankfully, I waited it out. If you too have a sensitive sniffer, try and wait it out, it is a comfortable pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort Dreams Premium 4-pound Density Memory Foam
 from Sacramento, CA,  Aug 18, 2011

Good customer service and follow up by Overstock. Good communications on shipment info.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not 4 pounds
 from cincinnati, ohio,  Jan 4, 2012

This pillow advertised as a 4 pound pillow but shipped at 3 pounds. This is false advertising

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought