Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Best pillow yet
 from Colorado Springs,  Jul 25, 2013

After 4 neck fusions and over $250 worth of other pillows that didn't work for me, these are the best ever!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not feel like memory foam
 from Overland Park, ks,  May 20, 2013

The pillow has the right height for my neck (I am small), but it does not form to my body like they claim memory foam would do. I am not impressed. It is not as soft as latex pillows. If you prefer harder pillows, it might suit you, but do not expect too much from it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice pillows
 from Birmingham Al,  Feb 2, 2013

Good pillows,a little firmer than my old memory foam pillows, but I am adjusting to them. A good buy for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort dreams
 from Toccoa, GA,  Sep 29, 2012

Just what I expected. The contour gives the proper support for my neck that I wanted.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed...
 from ft lauderdale, fl,  Jun 27, 2012

i purchased these to replace my current memory foam pillow and the pillows were not firm and too soft where your head would go straight to the mattress ... it's difficult to buy a pillow online bc you can't feel, would recommend buying pillows in a store as the return policy makes you pay for shipping which is over $$ to return these

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Memory Foam
 from Winston-Salem,, NC,  Feb 17, 2012

This is a good pillow, but a bit firmer than I like. I have another which is a top brand name that is less firm and more comfortable. However, if you need a memory foam pillow this will do fine to give you a taste of what they are like, and mayabe the mor firm one will be just right for you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good pillows
 from Florida,  Feb 14, 2012

Looked for this type pillow and as these come with a washable cover they were good value. Very supportive for back sleeper and also work for side sleeper.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable pillows!
 from Washington, DC,  Feb 13, 2012

The pillows arrived pretty quickly and were exactly as I expected. They have held up well so far, and the memory foam is high quality for the price. Overall, very pleased with the purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfort dreams premium 4lb. foam pillow
 from Palm Beach, FL,  Jan 13, 2012

I am very happy with the pillow I get a great nights sleep. Its sorts and yet supportative and doesn't have an indentation .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillow
 from Broadalbin, NY,  Nov 22, 2011

These pillows are very good; my wife especially likes hers; I would prefer a little lower profile but I still like it a lot; it pairs well with our memory foam mattress and the shipping was on time!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy pillows!
 from Venice, CA,  Nov 14, 2011

I have never tried memory foam pillows before, but I was experiencing some severe neck issues recently and I thought I would give these a try. I can honestly say that there has been about a 90% improvement in pain and mobility so I believe these to be a quality product. I wish they were a tad softer though, as they're a little too firm for me. Hence the 4 stars. Otherwise, I highly recommend :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows
 from Lake Orion, MI,  Apr 4, 2011

Great pillows, replaced a similar pair purchased on Overstock 5 years ago. It's nice that these come with washable covers, as our last pair did not.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows are great.
 from Monte Vista, CO,  Mar 31, 2011

Nice shape and very comfortable. Covers are of high quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable contour pillows
 from Colorado foothills,  Jan 29, 2011

These pillows and the fabric covers are very nice quality. They are a good height and weight for contour foam pillows. They are a little softer than the ones I have been using, but they seemed fine and my husband and I have both gotten used to them. They also return to their normal shape after you lie in one position and flatten them during sleep. Still, the next time we need to replace our pillows, I will probably be sure to return to the firmer foam. I do seem to notice that these distribute heat away from the body, so I stay a bit cooler at night. That's a real advantage for women of a certain age!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice pillow
 from NC,  Dec 30, 2010

I have slight scoliosis and resulting neck and back pain. This pillow helps align my neck and relieve muscle tension when I am sleeping on my back, and when I flip it over it feels fine when I am on my side. At first I thought it looked a little thin, but it is perfect with my memory foam bed because my body is aleady sunken-in a little.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top