Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great pillows
 from Austin, TX,  Nov 25, 2012

The pillows are great and very confortable. They are not as thick as I had expected and their length is all the way to the edge of the pillow case, so they could have been a couple inches shorter for my personal preference. They are soft, I like them and use them every night.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillows
 from Indiana,  Nov 14, 2012

the pillows were hard & had no give to them at all. they were a gift for my daughter & we both hated them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows Work Great!
 from Alexandria, VA,  Sep 6, 2012

My fiance and I were looking for new pillows and these were recommended to me from my sister who had purchased them here as well. I'm glad she did as well because other stores have memory foam pillows for much more expensive and these work just as well. Great pillow and my fiance is happy with what she is sleeping on. That's a win for us all!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm still enjoying them years later.
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 22, 2012

When we travel, I take mine to insure I get a good nights sleep! I've seen other people do it and now I know why. When you love your pillow, you can't do without it. I LOVE this pillow and they're worth twice as much as the cost. I used to have neck aches until I got these. I bought 3 sets so I could give my family members one and they love them too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows are okay, but not as advertised
 from Raleigh, NC,  Sep 28, 2011

The description and search metrics on overstock indicated that these were 4lb density memory foam pillows. This is completely false. At the most, these are 2 or 2.5lb density. I have some great 3 and 4lb density pillows purchased from overstock from 3 years ago and I just needed a few extra so I am very disappointed. These pillows are not that bad for regular pillows, but they are not 4lb as advertised.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremly Thin
 from Portland, OR,  Jul 12, 2010

I'm not too sure if I missed the size description on these pillows but they are extremely thin compared to my last set of memory foam pillows. Double check measurements and see if that is acceptable to you. They didn't work for me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
memory foam pillows
 Mar 11, 2010

i think the pillows are overpriced. all it is, is a piece of foam, no cover and they are not really thick. ti get the most comfort i have to use them together, my boyfriend has a tempurpedic pillow & i love it. i really wish mine was like his. like i said the pillows are okay if you use both of them but if i could do it again i would pick a different pillow

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from Maple Shade, NJ,  Jan 10, 2010

I was a bit hesitant to purchase pillows online as I like to check them out before I buy them but I bit the bullet and just got em. Im quite happy with them. I like a firm pillow that isnt too thick and this fits the bill. The memory foam is the real deal and conforms to my head. I was worried that it wasnt actual memory foam but it is.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
foam pillow
 from Chicago Il,  Dec 26, 2009

Basically a piece of foam nothing too great but the husband and kids like them. I thought they were a little flat and over priced for what they are.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Pillow
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 16, 2009

I was and am very happy with my purchase. It was a great value and I am extremely happy with it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

great that they come in a pair, still a little overpriced, but work REALLY well. no smell after they sat out 3 days.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from oklahoma,  Mar 10, 2009

i have been having neck and shoulder pain sleeping on feather pillows, so i decided to get memory foam. i looked and searched and these are cheap in price but great in comfort. i am a side sleeper, even though these are only 4" high but they are firm enough that they wont sink into a sheet.the only thing bad about them is that they dont come with any fabric, only the foam, and they smelled a little, but the smell went away in a few days.you wont be sorry buying these

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top