Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Plush my A--
 from Wisconsin,  Mar 19, 2012

Lousy quality...memory form was just that...a memory. Thinner than previously ordered and no firmness. What a waste of money!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Customize it!
 from Massachusetts,  Jan 13, 2010

The Pillow itself was too thin to sleep on alone. Tried 2 pillows together but it was too stiff, so I customized it. Take a zippered Pillow Protector and slip the Foam pillow into it. Now find a worn, thin Polyfilled King size pillow. If you need to, cut open a Polyfilled King pillow and remove some of the filling to make it thinner and stich the opening. Work the thin Polyfilled pillow into the Pillow Protector with the Foam Pillow and zip up the Liner. Now add an pillow case and you have a custom Foam/Polyfill Pillow. This worked well for me, gave me the added height needed to sleep on the pillow and additional softness of the Polyfill and comfort of the Foam. Perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows are a very weird shape
 from Chicago,  Dec 20, 2012

You will not be able to find any pillowcases that fit these pillows. We search everywhere for pillow cases that fit this shape and ultimately had to return them. They are not worth the trouble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so Dreamy
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Nov 7, 2012

These pillows are horrible. Foam does describe them, because that's all they are is a rectangle of foam. Plush it is not. I would not recommend this product at all

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative Review Title
 from St. Louis, MO,  Feb 11, 2012

The pillows are being returned. They were hard and gave me a terrific headache for the two nights I used them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Pillows
 from CA,  Oct 19, 2011

Pillows are excellent, pillows are excellent, pillows are excellent!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap looking
 from New York, NY,  Oct 8, 2011

Very comfortable for my toddler but not for adults. Low quality foam used, that changes from \white to yellow! Reminds me of my grandma foam pillows.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This product is made of very cheap foam, that gradually yellows!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Thickness is off, the pillows came thinner than anticipated based on site info.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Test of Time
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Aug 12, 2011

For the price you can't beat this deal. I bought these back in 2009 and still use them today. They have not lost there shape nor have they cmpressed in anyway, it's like they are brand new.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great qulaity for the price, can't beat it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 85%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do Not Buy!!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Feb 6, 2010

These pillows are awful!! They are incredibly thin and the memory foam should be called "forgetful foam". This product is absolutely not worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Pillows
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Jan 15, 2010

Flat, flat, flat!. Why are the king size pillows so flat? I would have to put 2 together. And why so slim? They all look awful in pillowcases. Have to fold case back to make made bed look neat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Firm, but not firm enough
 from Idaho,  Dec 10, 2009

PIllows were nice enough, but should have had cases. Although the 4-pound rating sounded firm, it turned out to be about half of what I wanted. The pillow was not quite thick enough either. I tried 2 pillows in one case, but that was too thick. For others these pillows would probably be fine, but I wanted a really firm pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memor Foam Pillow
 from Fort Lauderdale,  Nov 8, 2009

Great value for the money. Not as "memory" resistamt as tje Tempedic pillows but still very good. We use them them with a second set of fown pillows...we will and would order them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Pillow
 from Ellicott City, MD,  Nov 1, 2009

The pillows are OK but not that great. These are only about 2 inches thick. I wish these were at least 3 inches thick. There is no cloth cover.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
memory foam pillow
 from canton oh,  Apr 22, 2009

i didnt like this pillow, it was to hard and it felt like when i would lay on it, it put alot of pressure on the back of my head. save your money and go with a nice soft foam latex pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Dense Foam
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 16, 2009

I have a memory pillow and I really like it, so I decided to buy more. These pillows, however, are very dense. I feel like when I rest my head on it, the foam doesn't sink in under my head like my other pillow. My head just feels like it's resting on top of firm yet squishy foam. When I press my palm into it, for example, the print goes away completely before I have a good chance to look at it. Another thing is that these pillows don't come with covers, which is fine because I can buy some, but I would have been willing to pay a few dollars more to have cases included. The pillows are generously sized, and mine weren't too compacted when they arrived. I also was not offended by the smell of these pillows. It is barely noticeable. For those looking for a dense foam pillow, you have found it. Unfortunately, that is not what I was looking for. I sleep with a flat feather pillow on top of this pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I can sleep
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 18, 2009

Excellent pillow for the price. When they first arrived I thought they would be to thin for me. But they are perfect and I sleep better then I ever have. They have a slight chemical smell when you take them out of the package but after they sit for a while it goes away. I am very happy i bought these. And begin 7 months pregnant I have had trouble sleeping at this pillow has definitely helped me out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Pillows
 from Houston, Texas,  Jan 22, 2010

These memory foam pillows have completed the comfort of our sleeping happiness. I no longer get shoulder pain from pressure points and my wife no longer has neck pain and it virtually ended her snoring. Overall, this is a great product and Overstock.com provided a great price with low, low shipping costs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought