Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 488 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 25 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sofy support for side sleepers
 from New York, NY,  Jul 7, 2014

Perfect for me. Excellent for side sleepers who like soft pillows. No more sore neck and back pains.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory foam contour pillows
 from Denver,  Feb 27, 2013

I wish i had not bought these pillows. They are thin, sticky and I used them for three nights before I figured out why I was sweating - it's the pillow. They are awful. They may not affect everyone this way, but certainly did not worK well for me. The contour shape was okay, but the material did not meet my expectations for the amount of money I spent.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good as advertised
 from Antelope, CA,  Feb 26, 2013

I ordered and received a set of two oversized memory foam contoured pillows. I was hoping this would be an answer to some problems I've been having regarding to sleeping in bed.. I already own and use a standard memory foam pillow. In fact, I've had it for, in the neighborhood of, some 4-5 years now. It was time for a new one. This set of two is longer than standard pillow size. They are exactly as advertised and work well. They just didn't work for me as I needed the memory foam to be more condensed, more full. If there is such a thing, this set of two pillows is like - oversized memory foam light weight. Ther are excellent choices for beginners and current users, just not for me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin and not encased.
 from DC Kansas,  Feb 25, 2013

The pillows are longer then usual that's why I chose them. They are not very thick. They are thin and don't hold shape well. They didn't come with a pillow case. It's just the foam. So disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

for the price you cant beat these, they are the perfect size for my full size bed and just as comfortable as the more expensive memory foam pillows you can find in the store.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Could use more comfort...
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Dec 25, 2012

I bought these pillows to go along with my new memory foam mattress. At first these pillows were great. Awesome comfort and great neck and head support. After about a month or so, these pillows started to, for lack of a better term, de-fluff. They started to get really painful and awkward to sleep on. I'm the kind of sleeper where my arm is up and under the pillow. These pillows do nothing to support an arm sleeper. I would probably get more comfort with just my bare arm. I really couldn't recommend these pillows because they don't last as long as you would expect them to. It only takes about a month, maybe less, to "de-fluff." Granted they are not bad pillows at all, maybe more suited for kids than adults. If you want to get these pillows for your kids, they are great. For adults, they will only last a very short while before you're looking for something more comfortable to sleep on.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these Foam Contour Pillows
 from Eugene, Oregon,  Dec 7, 2012

If you like Memory Foam Contour Pillows, these are the pillows for you! Not to hard and not soft, they hold the firmness as they should without becoming a concrete doughy substance. Their size is also a feature much appreciated by us, usually Memory Foam Contour Pillows are smaller than average pillows, but these are a perfect size. For the money you can't go wrong!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
whitewolf70
 from Wewoka,Oklahoma,  Dec 4, 2012

Buying these pillows from overstock was one of the smartest things I have ever done! A great price for a great product! I sleep like a baby.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mwmory foam contour pillows
 from Central Pa.,  Dec 1, 2012

I purchased two more expensive memory foam contour pillow a couple of years ago and liked them so much thought I buy 2 for my travel trailer. The recently purchased memory foam pillows were less expensive but not as good of quality . The pillows are not as full and shrink more to head pressure.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They are great
 from Pasadena, CA,  Nov 17, 2012

Just like the topper, the pillows are shapped to provide ease and comfort to your neck, shoulder, and head. It does take some getting use to, but they came with the topper and we love them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uncomfortable
 from AZ,  Nov 17, 2012

These were extremely uncomfortable to sleep on and gave me neck pain. I would not recommend these.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its jsut ok
 from Massillon, Ohio,  Oct 26, 2012

i thought this would help with my neck pain, but this pillow is so uncomfortable i had to go back to my regular pillow. it does not conform like the pillows said it would do. i would not recommend anyone buying this pillow.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One thumb up and one thumb down....
 from Upstate NY,  Oct 17, 2012

I wasn't fond of the pillow, my old one was bigger and softer. HOWEVER, my husband loves it and travels with it. I just wish that it came with a cover because all memory foam pillows are hard to slide into the pillowcase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleeping Well
 from Maryland,  Oct 7, 2012

I bought the pillows with the Serta 4" memory pad. Wow am I happy. I am a side sleeper and was experiancing shoulder pain. Now I am sleeping comfortably.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Oversized Memory Foam Contour Pillows
 from Fort Worth, Texas,  Oct 6, 2012

These memory foam contour pillows are the most comfortable pillows i have ever owned. They keep their shape and support my neck and head and i get a good nights sleep.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
size
 from North Carolina,  Oct 4, 2012

comford oversized pillows are not oversized but just regular size pillows

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Upstate NY,  Sep 16, 2012

The texture of the foam is, well, creepy for lack of a better word. It's no better than one I had gotten at a dollar store for much less. It isn't the kind of memory foam the mattress topper I ordered at the same time was made from. CHECK OUT THE MATTRESS TOPPER AND THE FREE PILLOWS! THAT IS A FANTASTIC BUY!!!! Hope this helps, O friends. thanks to all of you whose reviews have helped me!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows were wonderful
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Aug 7, 2012

Comfort Dream pillows took a night to make the adjustment, however from then on they were amazing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very supportive
 from Northwest Monatana,  Jul 13, 2012

When we first received them & set them on the porch to air out, we didn't think they would be firm enough to do us much good. But once on our bed they proved to be very supportive and eliminated both of our neck & shoulder pain & problems while sleeping, Glad we bought them & would recommend them to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flat...not support
 from Clinton, UT,  Jun 18, 2012

This is not memory foam--its foam. it has zero support. I was highly disappointed. I used mine one night--my husband used his 2 he was giving it a chance he said. Needless to say we will be purchasing other pillows and staying away from this brand.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 488 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 25 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top