Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 481-500 of 528 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not worth the money
 from Massachusetts,  Nov 3, 2006

Have been satisfied with all my other overstock purchases. However these pillows are flat on one side, do not provide any support, and are just pieces of cut foam. I would never call these pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't Expect Too Much
 Oct 26, 2006

These are basically contoured pieces of regular foam. We bought them thinking that they would at least be comparable to the one name brand memory foam pillow that we already have, but they're not even close. These pillows offer very little support, and they don't cradle your head the way real memory foam seems to. I guess they're okay as regular pillows for the price. My partner uses his, but I found the contours to be wrong for me and I went back to my old pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows, not your standard memory foam
 from Oregon,  Sep 20, 2006

I love these, I purchased them after sleeping on some friends pillows for a week, they are extremely comfy and truly mold to your head...they are very large. THe only thing I don't like is that they feel like foam...but with a cover no prob. You will be pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
oversized memory foam contour pillows (set of 2)
 Sep 20, 2006

There is nothing oversized about these pillows! They are about the size of 2 regular pillows and are basically 2 expensive pieces of foam. Not impressed. Comfort ok but not what I was expecting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Contour Pillows
 from Martinez, CA,  Sep 6, 2006

Product was delivered in a timely manner. We are enjoying the product. It helps us sleep better. I would shop with your Company again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from NC,  Sep 4, 2006

a fantastic deal for two memory foam pillows, i couldn't find a better deal anywhere else. because they are oversized, they are more comfortable and fit a queen size bed very well. good thickness and length. no problems with back or side sleeping. two thumbs up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No covers
 from NC,  Aug 25, 2006

I would have epxected covers on the pillows -there are no covers - just the foam. They are not oversized and simply not what I expected - you can find a better deal in the better department stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little Flat
 from Port Orchard, WA,  Jul 17, 2006

This product is not what you will find in other brands. It is flatter and does not have the memory of others out there. Memory foam pillows are great ,and this one will get you into one for a very good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Harder over time
 from Texas,  Jul 9, 2006

I bought a real nice zip cover for my pillows and they felt wonderful for a while. I do agree on some reviews that your neck can be sore, but the doctor forewarned me that I should be sore from my new mattress and pillow while my body re-adjust to the correct sleep position and it did pass. When I bought my memory foam mattress my dr. tried to sell me some expensive pillows too, I passed because of the price ($70 ea.) and bought these. They have worked great for a while and I will use these a little longer but they have gotten a little harder over 4 months not sure if they'll continue to get harder, but I assume they will. 4 stars due to the fact that my head does not sink into them the way they did in the begining.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Pillows
 from Star City, Ar,  Jun 26, 2006

I Thought the Value of the pillows were great! I Also thought it cold have been a tad bit firmer and thicker...I have a different memory foam, It is thicker and holds up its thickness like a true memory foam pillow, these that I bought on overstock are not true memory foam to me...but they are not bad for the price. Stacy in star city, ar

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillows
 from Chattanooga, Tennessee,  Jun 6, 2006

I bought these pillows several months ago, and I love them! They have really helped with neck pain / stiffness. Fabulous price, great product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These pillows will turn darker and harden
 from New York, NY,  Jun 1, 2006

In the beginning, these pillows looked like the picture of them, and they were soft and comfortable. This has changed. I am probably going to discard mine in another few months, because the material has hardened and darkened as though from age -- after only a few months!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pillow
 from Nantucket Island, MA,  Apr 26, 2006

I ordered them when I had a stiff neck. Wasn't impressed when they came in, they were compressed and strange looking but I used one anyway. Now I love my memory foam pillow and recommend it highly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Baldwin Maryland USA,  Jan 30, 2006

Very thin unlike other same type pillows I have bought. Overall not very happy with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Mt. Erie, IL,  Jan 30, 2006

Was very satisfied with product... it was everything the ad described... I was only slightly disappointed by the packaging... if I could have - I would have rated this product at 4.5

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Utica, IL USA,  Jan 30, 2006

More comfortable than I had expected. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Washington State,  Jan 30, 2006

It took me a few days to get used to keeping my head in the right place, but once I slept on it the right way I could tell the difference. I'm loving the new pillow!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Mt. Holly, NC,  Jan 30, 2006

I really like the size of these pillows. Our other memory foam pillows were lost on a trip and I ordered these to replace them. The problem I have with them is that they don't have a cloth covering as our others did. I have had to buy pillow covers for them, which work okay but are not the same shape. I have been totally satisfied with the quality and price of all my previous purchases on Overstock. I will continue to buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from vista/ca/usa,  Jan 30, 2006

not as comfortable as i had hoped

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Lansing, Michigan,  Jan 30, 2006

The pillows are satisfactory. A little more expensive than what I think they are worth. the pillows are comfortable and I feel more relaxed in the morning. Less tension in my neck and shoulders.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 481-500 of 528 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought