Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 528 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 27 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
its just ok
 Jun 20, 2016

Did not like this thing that much

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice pillows
 Jun 1, 2016

these work well for side or back sleeping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just OK!
 Apr 19, 2016

These pillows lose their shape after about 6 months. I prefer paying more if it gives me a lasting product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Mar 2, 2016

These pillows have gone flat in a very short time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Michael Bookin
 Feb 15, 2016

Good quality and price!! Would recommend this item

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They're okay....
 Feb 13, 2016

These pillows seemed a bit on the stiffer side, and weren't very comfortable. We used them about six months and replaced them with side-sleeper style pillows which work much better for us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
restful
 Feb 6, 2016

Very comfortable to sleep on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Controur Pillows
 Feb 6, 2016

I do not like memory foam pillows. I thought it was uncomfortable to sleep on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
skmudda
 Feb 2, 2016

We really like them. We were looking for something more comfortable than a big fluffy pillow and these pillows work really well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Jan 31, 2016

The sheets are very comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 Jan 25, 2016

You'd do better with another product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sweet dreams
 Jan 14, 2016

Still loving this pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the best.
 Jan 8, 2016

Not as nice as other memory foam pillows I have purchased; very flat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pillows
 Jan 3, 2016

could not ask for a better night's sleep

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
get something better
 Dec 12, 2015

Like the other reviewer said, these are not as dense as other memory foam pillows, so either that's good for you or not. My head sinks into it just fine, no neck issues and a present nights sleep. Things to aware of: they are cheap memory foam material and as such, smell awful when you get them - let them air out in the sun or a warm room. They also cling to pillow cases making them a challenge to put a case on. They yellow over time and start smelling again (mine are a year old and gold now).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Something to try...
 Dec 6, 2015

Purchased these several years ago to try. They worked okay but ultimately I returned to my down pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
needed to help with neck problems
 Dec 3, 2015

This pillow didn't work for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
M Ramos
 Nov 17, 2015

great product, but no cover

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 Oct 29, 2015

I have sleep apnea and a C-pap machine. I find this pillow very comfortable with the head gear. The pillow has held up very well- I have had it for several years. I gave the other pillow to my son because of neck issues and he loves it too. Now my husband wants one! Will be buying these again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DId not last. Not recommended.
 Oct 27, 2015

DId not last. Not recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 528 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 27 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought