Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 524 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very mediocre...
 from East Coasts,  Oct 22, 2007

I bought these pillows to replace some very old Thermapedic pillow that we have had for 6-7 years...and boy, was I disappointed. I'd rather sleep on ancient Thermapedic pillows rather than these. They will last a while until I find a bargain on the real deal and then we will toss them. goes along with the saying..."you get what you pay for", and these were very cheap. I should have know right from the start when the arrived in a vacuum sealed packages that was a little over 1 inch thick. No pillow in its right mind should be able to be shrunken that severely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
terrible to very poor quality
 Mar 24, 2007

i threw them away because they were worthless, trash, are only 1 inch high when you lay on them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TINY, TINY, TINY
 from Dallas, Tx,  Mar 23, 2007

These pillows are anything but oversized. When they arived I was shocked at how small they were. They are very, very, very thin. I do not recommend this product to anyone. Overstock took long on the shipping. I was not satisfied at all with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Memory Foam forgot within a month!!!
 from alabama,  Dec 28, 2006

Memory was very poor on arrival and within a month they were just pieces of foam. They Forgot they were memory foam. They are also quite yellow ( like other cheap foam) not white as pictured in description.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as good as i expected
 from melbourne,fl,  Nov 15, 2006

not as comfortable as i thought they would be. there smaller than i expected, but the price was ok.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They could be better!!
 from IL,  Nov 15, 2006

I thought that getting bigger pillows would be the way to go. Not true. Although the size is generous it is wasted space. I was disappointed that they didn't come with a cover so now I am worried they will become soiled and be a waste of money. They aren't as comfortable as others I have tested. Maybe it is the cover that made the others softer. If I had to do it over, and I will, I would make sure they have a cover and not worry about the size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Value
 from NY,  Sep 25, 2006

No support to thin. Rather than two pillow you should receive one of substance

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as i expected
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Sep 18, 2006

They are too hot!! Yes, it does what it saids.. but after 10 min. or so, they get way to hot and i don't like that, it made sense, since it wouldn't let any air thru the pillow.. If you move, it will feel hard..However, they are great, but great for your feet!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lost memory
 from Austin,  Sep 12, 2006

Buyer Beware!! After two weeks these pillows went limp. no memory

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable at first... then my shoulders hurt
 from Deltona, Fl,  Sep 10, 2006

When I first got this pillow.. it was very comfortable the first couple of nights.. then I notice my shoulders muscles started to hurt. The pillow did not sink far enough and my head was not at a level with my body and spine to be lined up correctly. I went back to a regular pillow for now. For the money.. I got to try and my husband still likes his for memory foam pillow still.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
oversized contour foam pillows
 from Louisiana,  Sep 2, 2006

I was not to impressed with the contour pillows I purchased. I thought the pillows would be a little bit thicker. I decided to keep them so I would have extra pillows here at the house. I think if you could possibly put the two pillows together it would be a good pillow. I would not purchase them again though.I think you should also have pillow covers to go along with the pillows and not have to purchase them separately. Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unhappy in Florida
 from Lakeport, FL,  Jun 21, 2006

This pillow never fluffed up and never was comfortable. I am definitely going to just go with the real thing from now on. You definitely get what you pay for with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillows, but no fabric covers.
 from CT,  Jun 15, 2006

The memory foam pillows are very comfortable and an adequate replacement for my hollow-center cervical pillow. They do not include a fabric cover, so it's bare foam inside your pillowcase. No way to clean it, and nothing to protect it from breaking-down due to perspiration, etc. Might do better to spend a bit more on a 'complete product'.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delivered vaccum packed and didn't expand
 from Nashville,  May 19, 2006

The pillows were delivered vaccum packed with instructions for proper unwrapping. I followed the instructions carefully and set the pillow aside to allow them to expand. It has been over 3 days now and they still are less than an inch thick down the length of the pillows on one side. At this point they have not changed in appearance in over 36 hours.I love the memory foam pillows I have used over the last few years and I am VERY disappointed that these are not working out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
incredible pillows
 from newbury park, ca,  May 1, 2006

I have spent lots of money for pillows in the past and have always been disappointed and angry that they did not work. Look no more these pillows are not only a great bargain but they are perfect. I never knew what a difference a good pillow would make when sleeping. No more restless nights. Not hard not soft just right. Don't think twice, you will really enjoy them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from DUARTE,CA LOS ANGELES,  Jan 30, 2006

VERY NICE,QUICK SERVICE THE ONLY THING I WOULD HAVE LIKED IS A COVER OF SOME KIND BECAUSE THEY ARE SO HARD TO PUT INTO A PILLOWCASE JUST AS THEY COME.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Redmond OR,  Jan 30, 2006

I bought this pillow 2 months ago and absolutely love it. The shape gives my neck the support it needs and the foam is very soft. I have bought other "memory pillows" in the past and this is by far the best. I highly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Lake Huntington, NY USA,  Jan 30, 2006

I love the two memory pillows bought from you. the price was right, the product great. I sleep all through the night. Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its just ok
 Jun 20, 2016

Did not like this thing that much

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice pillows
 Jun 1, 2016

these work well for side or back sleeping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 524 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought