Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
NOT MEMORY FOAM
 from Finger Lakes, NY,  Nov 30, 2011

The description is wrong. This is not made of memory foam. It is just made of regular foam (bounce back immediately). There is no viscous flow at all. Don't buy this if you want a memory foam pillow. This is not what you are looking for. P.S. It smells bad

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not real memory foam
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Oct 8, 2011

This pillow is not real memory foam. Very cheaply made and not comfortable to sleep on. Disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfty
 from El Cerrito, CA,  Dec 4, 2010

I started having neck pain a few months ago. I'm petite (5', 110lbs) so I although I wanted to try a memory foam pillow, I was concerned most would be too high for me and just make things worse. I decided to try this one since it has a low profile. I'm also a tummy and back sleeper so I liked the fact it isn't curved like many others. I have had it about a week and my neck pain is gone. My neck and shoulders started feeling better after the first night. I've also noticed I wake up less tired so I think my breathing has improved, too. It's firm enough to offer support but soft enough that I am comfortable regardless of my sleeping position. Considering the price, it is well worth a try if you are having any problems. But yes, it did smell a little odd when I first opened it. I let it air out for a day and then started using it -- I don't notice any odor now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These pillows are the best for memory
 from St. Petersburg, FL,  Aug 8, 2012

Pillow is very comfortable. It is not too soft or too firm. I sometimes have problems with tightness in my neck and this pillow really makes things less stressful. It is also wonderful as it keeps you cool with the air holes for ventilation. I live in Florida where is really hot and humid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really great pillow for your neck!
 from Townsend, DE,  Nov 12, 2011

I have problems with my neck so choosing a pillow is a big deal! I always though I needed a soft pillow but have found out that is not the case. When I received this pillow I thought it would be much too firm although the height was perfect ( I need a low profile pillow). I thought I would give it a try and then have to send it back but boy was I wrong! I had the best nights sleep ever! and woke up with no neck pain or stiffness. This was the pillow that I needed all along! If you are looking for a soft pillow this is not it. If you want a pillow that has good support for your neck then look no further!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good item
 from Chicago,  Nov 2, 2011

Pretty good pillow -- not outstanding but pretty nice

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable but smell lasts a long time
 from Central IL,  Feb 14, 2011

The pillow is quite comfortable, if you can stand the odor coming from it. When I opened the package, the strength of the chemical odor hitting me was shocking. We aired the pillow outside for an entire week before daring to take it into the bedroom and have used it for about ten days to two weeks by now but the smell is still not completely gone. Now you can smell it only if your nose is close to it but pillows tend to be used close to noses, aren't they. We are still hoping the smell will go away completely. Considering the price, I still marked the pillow as recommended but do not buy it if you need to use it immediately after receiving.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Pillow
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jan 9, 2011

The pillow is smaller than I would have liked, both in width and length. Other than this, the pillow is what I had expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kipcapcat
 from Ypsilanti, MI,  Jan 1, 2011

I have been sleeping on this pillow for a couple of weeks now, and it has been comfortable from night one. It does have a low profile and I was worried that it would feel to flat, but that has not been a problem. I feel it is reasonably priced, and since you can not find pillows like this at your local discount store, you have to take a chance and order them online. If you do decide to take the risk and order this pillow I think you will be happy with it, but one word of advise, you will need to purchase seperately a pillow protector as this pillow does not come with one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Los Angeles,  Jul 1, 2010

I've used this pillow every night for two weeks and it is great. It is firm without being hard. What I like best is there is no filling to shift around and get lumpy. The size is very generous. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought