Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
For $$$ Its a Great pillow
 from Brooklyn NY,  May 11, 2011

I had to get rid of my old pillows because of neck pain. I didnt want to spend over 50 dollars for pillows because thats insane I use to have memory foam pillows which i paid 50 dollars for a long time ago but they only last a year and For $$$ these seem much better If your looking for a comfortable pillow I would recommend this one There actually very soft and You can get a good night sleep with this pillow.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillow
 Dec 9, 2010

pillow is very stiff and does not have any give to it although it is low profile

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow
 from Eugene, OR,  Aug 25, 2010

I bought this pillow because I was experiencing neck pain from a regular pillow. This pillow molds to your head and is very comfortable. My neck pain is gone!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great idea but...
 from Cleveland, OH,  Apr 29, 2013

This is the second memory foam pillow I've bought from Overstock. I love the first one. This one has been standing up on a chair airing out for over a month, I'm trying to get rid of the chemical smell. I called to ask about returning it, they said I had 30 days, of course it was sitting there so long, I forgot. I can say I like the firmness, and really want to use it but so far with my asthma I won't chance it. My daughter will take it, nothing bothers her.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort at a good price
 from El Cerrito, CA,  Oct 6, 2012

This is my first true memory foam pillow and it is meeting my expectations. I'm short so the profile is still a little higher than what I'd like but otherwise the pillow is wonderful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory serves me.....well?
 from Berkeley, CA,  Sep 27, 2012

I purchased this product with hope and reservation on any expectation. I use a very flat pillow and have found NO flat pillows NEW that work for my neck and head while sleeping (on side). I thought "this may be the one" that will replace my 20 year old model.... Well, wishful thinking again....does not work...too thick even when head goes down into pillow...neck ache within an hour. Having said it does not work for me, I gave it to wife who loves it! So, no, and yes. go figure....may have to wait another 20 years or never to find a NEW flat pillow to replace old one. or make own? Would be great to slice off an inch of thickness and see what happens. Sincerely still searching for the pillow of my sweet dreams.... Atindra

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One Tough Pillow
 from Portland, OR,  Apr 7, 2012

Pillow is dense with no give so it feels like you're sleeping on a brick. I had high hopes for it since the pillow is eco friendly and I'm a stomach sleeper (I don't need a lot of pillow) but this wakes me up in the middle of the night. I will keep looking...for now I'm using this as a leg pillow!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort Dream Memory Foam Pillow
 from Cleveland, TX,  Mar 9, 2012

Pretty nice pillow. Not as firm as Tempurpedic but adequate for the price. Would recommend to others.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good pillow
 from Balimore, Maryland,  Aug 13, 2011

I like this pillow, although memory foam does take some getting used to. I wanted a low profile pillow like this one, as the standard profile pillow didn't work well for me. My only complaint, as was noted in some of the other reviews was the strong and somewhat foul odor when I took it out its plastic bag. I had to leave the pillow out for about two weeks, turning it once in a while, to get the odor to the point where I thought that with a pillow cover and case I would no longer smell it. Other than that minor annoyance, its a good and comfortable high-quality pillow--just don't buy it if for some reason, you need to use it right away (as noted in other reviews)..

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, couldn't expect more, except for the lingering smell
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great So Far
 Dec 29, 2010

My wife and I were tired of lumpy fiberfill pillows, so we decided to try these. When you first put your head on them, they seem really firm, but after a few seconds, your head sinks in to the memory foam. We are still getting used to them, but they are not going to be lumpy like other pillows and give great support. I have had some great nights of sleep on these pillows so far!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great nights sleepe
 from Michican,  Nov 27, 2010

This is the best pillow I ever slept on. I bought one for my mom and my husband. I use to rotate 3 different pillows every night, now I only use one. I would reccomnd this to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top