Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 642 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 33 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
NOT AS GOOD AS OTHER MEMORY PILLOWS
 from PA,  Jan 11, 2014

SOMEWHAT FLAT AND AVERAGE SOFTNESS FOR MEMORY FOAM. NOT THAT GREAT. I WOULD PAY MORE FOR BETTER QUALITY.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows
 from San Francisco,CA,  May 1, 2013

great item quality and description and processing time! A+++

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Nov 2, 2012

I have to admit, I am not all that familiar with memory foam. I am not sure what separates a good memory foam from a bad one. However, I have to say, I have been very happy with these pillows. Very good value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Pillows
 from California,  Oct 26, 2012

A gift for my husband. I don't like memory foam pillows but he does and he loves them. They have kept their firmness and the quality was and is excellent.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Little chintzy
 from South carolina,  Sep 13, 2012

Pillows are just OK .... nothing special and not very comfortable

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love IT!
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Sep 10, 2012

My husband bought these pillows a couple of years ago and I still use mine! I love it! It goes with me on vacation because I sleep best on it! I would recommend this pillow to anyone!! Fits to your head/neck perfectly! No neck ache in the morning!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful pillows
 from calif,  Aug 22, 2012

so many foam pillows are soft. these are really nicely firm and i love them. i looked for a long time to get nice and firm foam pillows. they are just what i was looking for!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DO NOT BUY
 from Austin,  Jun 27, 2012

They are very hard and don't get soft with age - Also, they cannot be washed when they start to stink and then there's that rubbery smell that never goes away - They may last for about a year as a type of throw pillow but eventually you will heave it out to the trash - My cat won't even sleep on it -

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  May 27, 2012

Very comfortable and sturdy, they will not flatten after 3 months.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these pillows
 from Gaithersburg, MD,  Apr 25, 2012

I sleep with two pillows and I wanted a lower profile pillow for that "just right" pillow height. I sleep with another molded foam pillow on top of this one. Both my husband and I use these pillows every night. They are wonderfjul. We have had them for over a year and they are the same as when I bought them. No problems at all. Just like new.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as described
 from New York,  Mar 14, 2012

These are of very poor quality. They are not as described, small and do not hold up. Didn't last very long, waste of money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Sacramento, CA,  Feb 23, 2012

Very firm and well shaped. I use these in decorative shams.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 from Fulton, Mo,  Jan 27, 2012

Once you get used to these (about 3-5 days or so) you won't use anything else. I even had to purchase more memory foam pillows for our bed in our horse trailer!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hated them!
 from Birmingham, AL,  Jan 25, 2012

Don't buy these. They are awful. They became yellow after a few days and the foam was a mess after a few weeks. I have gotten rid of them a long time ago!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Stahlstown,pa.,  Jan 8, 2012

I LIKED SLEEPING WITH THESE PILLOWS!COMFORTABLE! HELPED MY NECK FROM GETTING STIFF!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No More Stiff Neck In The Morning
 from Napa, CA,  Jan 1, 2012

I bought these pillows almost 3 years ago and I haven't woke with up with a stiff neck ever since. I tried many, many others and paid lots more for them, but none could compare to these. I know when you first get them they seem a little slight, but believe me the are the best ever!! I used to have a sore neck most of the time, but not since I started sleeping on these. Anyway they have been a Godsend for me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet dreams on these pillows
 from Cambridge MA,  Sep 17, 2011

I bought these pillows because my husband has chronic pain and I hoped they'd help him sleep more comfortably. We both love them! They're really exceptionally comfortable. My only reservation is that they are quite thin. You'll probably want to put another pillow under each one - or else buy two sets and just double up. I just love these memory foam pillows - I will probably never buy another kind again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual pillows are yellower but who cares? You're going to put them in cases anyway.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These pillows are extremely comfortable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good support for neck
 from CA,  Sep 10, 2011

Pillows not as comfortable as I thought they would be. Husband had to get another one, I am hoping that mine will get softer, it is kindof hard

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good firm memory foam pillows
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 7, 2011

These pillows are firmer than I expected but it is good quality memory foam. I would prefer for them to have a cover, but they don't. It's just a piece of memory foam. I used a sham pillow cover that zips up and it's fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort Dreams Pillows
 from tx,  Mar 20, 2011

Not exactly the pillow I was hoping for. Your head is not cradled, it is actually hard and too firm. Not happy with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 642 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 33 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top