Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 648 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Most comfortable pillows
 from Concord, NH,  Jan 20, 2009

These are the best pillows I have ever used. I had a memory foam contour pillow, but it was not very good. It was impossible to find a comfortable position. So I thought I'd try these crowned memory foam pillows. They cost about 5% of what a name brand pillow would cost. It was worth a try. I bought them. The price was right, the delivery prompt, and they puffed right up when I unwrapped them. They fit easily into the standard size pillow protectors and pillow cases we already had. Then I used one. What a wonderful night's sleep I had! I highly recommend them. These are the best pillows ever!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillows Great Price
 from Pen Argyl, Pa,  Jan 9, 2009

I ordered these pillows for my parents. I have memory foam pillows myself and knew they would enjoy these. They have reported the pillows are great. The only drawback, is they are just the foam pillows, there is no outer, zippered cover ;which makes it easier to put the pillow case on the pillow; so you must purchase the covers seperately. Otherwise a great item and great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad Knockoff
 from Hayward, CA,  Dec 28, 2008

I purchased these memory foam pillows, and they were not high quality. They were closer to regular foam than memory foam, which explained the lower price. I would not buy these again. Don't waste money that could go toward a good quality memory foam pillow, one perhaps manufactured by Carpenter or Tempurpedic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a Fan
 from Port St Lucie FL,  Dec 20, 2008

First off, there is no Fabric at all, no pillow cases included, its basically just a carved chunk of packing foam. "memory foam".... NO, not at all. I sent one to my husband in Afghanistan and he hasn't used it yet so i don't know how he likes it, but I tried it for over a week, and its just not that great and you don't really sink into it! It was going to be such a pain to ship it back, so we are not returning this item, but I next time will not buy a pillow online, this is the first overstock disappointment for us EVER..I will buy Diamonds, but not Pillows from this site, Go Figure!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Greatest pillow ever!
 from Redwood City, CA,  Nov 30, 2008

I have sleep apnea so getting restful sleep is almost impossible for me. I noticed from the very first use of the pillow that I was feeling more rested when I woke up in the morning. I can't stop raving about it to family and friends. I absolutely recommend it. Also, I got two of the pillows and gave the other to my boyfriend. He loves it too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not bad
 from plant city, florida,  Nov 19, 2008

the pilows are pretty comfortable but they're not really "memory" foam. they are soft foam, but not really memory. all in all, it is comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
memory foam not for me
 from Joplin, mo,  Aug 23, 2008

I've always wanted one of these pillows, but have always been too expensive. Overstock provided the opportunity at a decent price for 2 pillows. I have discovered I don't like the firmness of the pillows and have developed a crick in my neck while changing over to them. Now, I have gone back to my softer pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PILLOW
 from CALIFORNIA,  Aug 22, 2008

VERY COMFORTABLE AND GO WELL WITH A MEMORY FOAM MATTRESS.tHE COMBINATION IS GREAT AND PROVIDE A GOOD NIGHTS SLEEP.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crowned Memory Foam Standard Pillow (Set of 2)
 from Hercules, Ca,  Jul 23, 2008

I have had problems sleeping for months and knew that my pillows were part of the problem. We have a memory foam mattress pad and our bed is so comfortable, I thought I would try these pillows. They are fantastic. Great quality and they provide great support!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Many Sleepless Nights
 from Philadelphia area,  Jul 9, 2008

I was very unhappy with my purchase. I should have known this when I saw how they were packaged. There is no way pillows could have been sent in such FLAT packages. I waited the recommended 24 to 72 hours to see if there was a change in appearance and there was. The measurements had the pillows being 5" in thickness. I measured them with a ruler and one was 5" at the center but the other three were less than that. The only reason I did not return them was because I didn't want to go through the hassled of preparing four pillows for return. One thing I have realized is that I will NEVER buy certain items on line; no matter what the cost. Pictures just do not do them justice. And the pictures you had for this item were inaccurate, as far as I am concerned. But what can I say; you live and learn and unfortunately this mistake cost me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Columbus, OH,  Jul 3, 2008

I bought the Serta 4 ' mem. foam topper and cover and was very happy with it but these flimsy and cheap knock-off pillows are not worth the shipping cost! I have even tried to use as a seat cushion on my desk chair and it gets so flat, it sticks to my behind when I get up....my cat is VERY nervous! LOL Buying the Serta mem. foam pillow set and will tell you all how that compares. I have peripheral neuropathy and this memory foam has great thereupetic value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
memory foam crowned pillows
 from NY,  Apr 4, 2008

I am very disappointed because the pillows are small , they do not even fit into a standard pillowcase properly, and they are not comfortable at all. After trying to sleep on them for two days I decided to just throw them away. I would not recommend these to anyone looking for a good pillow to support the neck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crowned Memory Foam Standard Pillow
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Mar 31, 2008

These pillows are extremely comfortable. They come shrink wrapped, but once exposed to the air, they puff up and fill out beautifully. Very easy to sleep with these pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Nice but a little uncomfortable for my taste
 from Twin Lakes, WI,  Feb 10, 2008

This came quickly and I was pleased with the quality. For me these pillows were not as comfy as I had hoped, but then again I am very fussy with my pillows. Not enough cush for me, kinda hurts my neck too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor
 from Freeport NY,  Feb 7, 2008

I would not recommend this product, need to put both pillows to make one, not comfortable!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crowned Memory Foam Standard Pillow (Set of 2)
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Jan 28, 2008

I have neck problems and I sleep on my side or stomach. These pillows are not too high, and provide excellent support. I've stopped waking up with a crick in my neck. Great product for the money! You can't go wrong with these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
memory foam pillow
 from Cambridge MA,  Jan 5, 2008

This was not what I'd expected. Too thin to be comfortable and too large to fit in a pillow case with a regular pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 3, 2008

These feel very stiff and elastic. They don't really mold to your head--I feel like they actually push back. Compared to another memory foam pillow I shelled out for, these fell short considerably. I strongly recommend not purchasing these pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT Standard Pillows!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Nov 26, 2007

I should have read the reviews more closely before ordering. These are not even close to standard pillow depth/thickness. They're utterly useless... my concern now is how the heck to return them since they've expanded. What a bust!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5" must mean for the pair!
 from Phoenix,  Nov 20, 2007

These pillows (althought still surprisingly comfortable) measure 5" when placed one on top of the other. Each pillow only measures 2 1/2" at best. They have been out of bags since I got them and there is no way they have any more expanding to do. The description does not match the product. They were for our camper and although comfortable are just too thin so I still need to find something else to put in with them to make them comfortable enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 648 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought