Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 642 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Comfortable Pillows
 from Round Rock, Texas,  Feb 20, 2011

I bought these pillows for my parents and they LOVE them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Feb 10, 2011

These pillows sucked! They are NOT anything like "memory foam" pillows I've purchased before. They are a cheapy styrofoam texture. I couldn't even give them away.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillow perfect
 from central Ohio,  Jan 20, 2011

I have used these pillows for (2) years. The pillows have kept their shape, no crumbling or funky smell. The usual 'foam' pillows are only pieces. These pillows are one solid form. If you dislike being tickled or pricked by feathers, these pillows are the answer. The foam 'pieces' pillows tend to swallow your face and wad up. The one solid foam pillow is the perfect fit in comfort and wear.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort Dream Pillows
 from utica, new york,  Dec 27, 2010

I have these pillows in king size for our bed.We sleep well and no neck or back pain. Upgraded our guest room and bought the same thing only in standard size. Will never buy pillows anywhere but Overstock, great merchandise, little price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Pillows
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 15, 2010

I have been using the pillows for two months, and they are still as hard as they were when I purchased them. I thought they would have softened by now, but they are not very comfortable at all.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MEDIOCORE PRODUCT AT BEST
 from New York, NY,  Dec 8, 2010

I purchased this product back in April 2010, they are now collecting dust in a corner of my bedroom. These are actually uncomfortable. My $5 pillows are more comfortable than these. I ordered the BEST EVER memory foam mattress topper and decided to purchase this to get the entire "memory foam" system, and these sadly disappointed my husband and I. The mattress topper however, was an AWESOME buy. I would never purchase these again or recommend this product to anyone. I am still currently looking for good memory foam pillows, I guess I have to keep shopping around, because these ARE NOT IT.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 from snohomish wa,  Nov 28, 2010

The pillows came with in a couple days of ordering and we were able to use them that night. They are high grade memory foam and have been very comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 from OHIO,  Nov 28, 2010

We have had the queen size version of these pillows for several years. They are very supportive and extremely comfortable and still like brand new. So we bought another set as the need arrived for a regular size pillow. As usual, Overstock sent the pillows very quickly and they are just as comfortable as the last set. Would recommend these pillows. Could never go back to a regular, non-memory foam pillow again. You won't regret owning these.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not worth it
 from california,  Nov 17, 2010

I bought these last Christmas (2009) and we have ALREADY replaced them. They are cheap crap and not worth the "deal". Within just a matter of weeks they were flat and very uncomfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
memory foam pillows
 from Maryland,  Oct 28, 2010

I was a bit leary after reading other reviews stating that these pillows were not memory foam. They are not the nationally advertised brand of memory foam, but they are definitely memory foam. I got two for the lowest price I had ever previously paid for one full size memory foam pillow. As one reviewer pointed out, they come with no fabric covers. However, I had purchased major department store pillow covers for 25 cents each at a fabric clearance outlet. I just needed to run up seams in the ends of those after inserting the pillows. Cheap pillow cases would be almost as good. The pillows are great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory foam pillow
 Oct 27, 2010

I would recommend this product to a friend, but I would let them know to research the firmness of their choice. My pillows were a bit too firm, so I repurposed them as the pillow I use under my knees when I sleep on my back.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Oct 19, 2010

I was surprised first of all by the way the pillows were delivered....they were not individually covered..instead they were compressed in a plastic bag. Secondly...there was no product info. included at all. Thirdly....they are not comfortable. I am now using them in decorative shams in a spare bedroom....that definitely was not my intentions upon purchasing the "Comfort Dream Pillows"

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Pillow
 from Pflugerville, TX,  Oct 12, 2010

I have been using the Comfort Dreams Crowned Memory Foam Standard Pillow for a few weeks now. When I first received it, I thought it was too firm. However, after the second night I knew I finally found a pillow that works for me. I have been trying different types of pillows for a year now. I have had neck discomfort and lower back discomfort. As I have been using this pillow consistantly, my neck doesn't hurt or my lower back. We had already purchased a Tempura Pedic mattress and this pillow just completed the purchase of better sleep and less discomfort. I recommend this pillow.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Pillows
 Sep 25, 2010

Didn't like these pillows. They were too hard. Had antiicipated receiving pillows more like the Posturpedic, although Overstock did not seem to have the Posturpedic available. Thought these would be more like a foam rubber pillow, but they are practically SOLID in nature.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Relief
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 16, 2010

I typically have a terrible time with pillows. This time I was looking for old fashioned foam pillows but, if they still exist, I must have been calling them the wrong thing ''cause I sure couldn't find them. I also needed value. So I ended up going with Comfort Dreams Crowned Memory Foam Standard Pillow (Set of 2) and was pleasantly surprised. They don't feel at all like another memory foam pillow I have -- they're firmer (which I like), In fact, I like them very much. I usually use two pillows but with these I find one is enough for sleeping. Because of their firmness they're also pretty good for propping up for TV if you get the right angle, and for reading. I am very likely to buy again -- even before these are worn out -- like soon. I'm happy. I'm not sure why but they seem more compatible with my CPAP. Maybe the firmness keeps my head from sinking so much.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality, Not worth the price
 from Jacksonville, Fl,  Aug 23, 2010

This pillow set is extremely overpriced considering the poor quality. It is a very cheap style of memory foam and I would never buy it again or recommend it for anyone else.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Read Carefully
 from AKRON OHIO,  Aug 19, 2010

I made the mistake ... * Traditionally-shaped Memory Foam pillow * Designed to fit in a standard size pillow case * Combines the exceptional comfort of a Memory Foam pillow with a more traditional appearance NOT MEMORY FOAM , THIS PRODUCT IS GARBAGE

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Memory Foam
 from Washington D.C.,  Aug 11, 2010

If this is memory foam, then it needs to take some ginkgo biloba. These are pretty terrible. The product comes without a casing, so it is seriously just some cut foam. I'm too lazy to return, so I covered them and use them for accent pillows...booooo!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillow
 Aug 5, 2010

these pillows are hard as concrete my rating is bad wont buy any more wont tell a frind

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Pillow
 from Schenectady, NY,  Aug 1, 2010

I had bought the queen version of this pillow and my daughter liked it so much I bought her the standard version for her bedroom. She loves them. Even got rid of her other pillows already.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 642 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top