Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 461-472 of 472 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 22 23 24 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

 from Muncy PA,  Jan 30, 2006

Great Product. Greater Price! Be assured I will be a return customer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Chicago,  Jan 30, 2006

They are much flatter than I expected - the picture makes them look much larger than they actually are. Am I supposed to put a pillow case on it? There is no cover that came to put on.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Seabrook, SC,  Jan 30, 2006

I thoroughly enjoy my pillows. It was an excellent choice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Dallas, Oregon USA,  Jan 30, 2006

Did not like the pillows at all. Too flat. Not enough memory foam. Returned them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Erie,PA USA,  Jan 30, 2006

This product is great. The price is much lower than other stores or web sites. They arrvied faster than expected. They are giving us the best sleep ever.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Ohio/USA,  Jan 30, 2006

Pillows are not the quality of memory foam we are used to. They are also much more firm than the quality memory foam product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Friendswood/TX/USA,  Jan 30, 2006

I love it! Now I don't have to worry about my pillow getting smushed in the middle... it's so comfortable!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Stoughton, MA,  Jan 30, 2006

I like the pillows, but I find them to be rather long and flat. Making them unable to fit properly in the pillow cases.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from San Francisco,  Jan 30, 2006

I paid under 50$ for these pillows and I would have paid double. These are the best pillows I have ever had

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT for "Side Sleepers", but ....
 from Cincinnati, Oh,  Dec 1, 2008

I would NOT describe these pillows as true "memory foam" as they are on the firm side. But they have good resiliency and do not get "squooshed" like softer flimsy pillows. If you sleep on your side you will LOVE these pillows. Even though they have the contoured edges to allow the pillow to rest at a slight angle, I find them a little too stiff. to comfortably sleep on my back.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Baltimore, MD,  Feb 10, 2008

Memory foam is the latest advancement in sleeping techonology. If you believe that statement, you're crazy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too firm for me.
 from Southern Rockies,  Sep 20, 2007

4inches of compacted memory foam makes a firmer than firm pillow. A thermafoam salesman told my friend to stomp on the pillows for a minute a day until they soften up. Tried this didn't work. May have to use them as seat cushions for awhile to break down their firmness. Also queen size pillow cases do not fit them well. four inches is not deep enough for typical pillow cases.Still a good buy for the product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 461-472 of 472 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 22 23 24 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top