Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 461-480 of 488 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Best pillow ever!
 from Bradford, NH,  Sep 8, 2006

These queen pillows are a great value for the money and happen to be the best pillows my husband and I have ever had the pleasure of sleeping on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alright for the price.
 from Miami, FL,  Sep 8, 2006

They just really weren't what I expected, but overall, for the price, it wasn't so bad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Dallas, Oregon USA,  Jan 30, 2006

Did not like the pillows at all. Too flat. Not enough memory foam. Returned them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Vicksburg/Mississippi/USA,  Jan 30, 2006

I really like the Crowed Classic Queen Memory Foam Pillows. The pillow offers good support, which is a must for my neck, but is not hard.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from SUNRISE, FLORIDA,  Jan 30, 2006

THIS IS AN INCREDIBLE VALUE FOR THE MONEY. THEY WORK REAL WELL WITH MY 3" MEMORY FOAM MATTRESS PAD I ALSO GOT FROM OVERSTOCK.COM

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Seabrook, SC,  Jan 30, 2006

I thoroughly enjoy my pillows. It was an excellent choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Erie,PA USA,  Jan 30, 2006

This product is great. The price is much lower than other stores or web sites. They arrvied faster than expected. They are giving us the best sleep ever.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Friendswood/TX/USA,  Jan 30, 2006

I love it! Now I don't have to worry about my pillow getting smushed in the middle... it's so comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from San Francisco,  Jan 30, 2006

I paid under 50$ for these pillows and I would have paid double. These are the best pillows I have ever had

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Albany, NY,  Jan 30, 2006

Excellent value. Look like they last for years. Very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from West Palm Beach, FL USA,  Jan 30, 2006

Strange feel--vacuum sealed for shipping. Once opened, they grew to full size and were good to sleep upon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from rapid city, sd usa,  Jan 30, 2006

quit happy with the product. we have been to your sight numberous times since. thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Muncy PA,  Jan 30, 2006

Great Product. Greater Price! Be assured I will be a return customer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Chicago, IL USA,  Jan 30, 2006

The pillows are not as thick as they appear in the picture, and at first I was dissapointed. But I tried them and ended up loving them regardless of the size. Great Product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Jan 30, 2006

I truly like this pillow but I gave it 4 stars rather than 5 as I find it just a slight bit "stiff". Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Rockford, IL, US,  Jan 30, 2006

I like it, although it could be a little softer. My husband tried for a week to get used to it and couldn't. All the same, I feel it is a good product for a very reasonable price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Endicott NY USA,  Jan 30, 2006

A bit too firm to be comfortable for sleeping on, but will be great for firm support for reading and television.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Chicago,  Jan 30, 2006

They are much flatter than I expected - the picture makes them look much larger than they actually are. Am I supposed to put a pillow case on it? There is no cover that came to put on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Stoughton, MA,  Jan 30, 2006

I like the pillows, but I find them to be rather long and flat. Making them unable to fit properly in the pillow cases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Ohio/USA,  Jan 30, 2006

Pillows are not the quality of memory foam we are used to. They are also much more firm than the quality memory foam product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 461-480 of 488 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought