Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 421-440 of 488 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 21 22 23 ... 25 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Pillows
 from Boone, NC,  Apr 23, 2007

I was not at all happy with my pillows. They are to hard and to high. I wanted a soft, flat, memory foam pillow. The ones I received are about 5 inches thick and have no give at all to them. I tried to return the pillows but had neglected to keep my original packaging so I was not able to so.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Pillows
 Apr 21, 2007

All I can say is make sure you actually try out or feel memory foam pillows in the store before buying them here (where they are a great deal). I didn't do that and found them to be way too hard. In the reviews, people have recommended trying them for a few nights or so to get used to them. That didn't work for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost perfect
 from NJ,  Apr 20, 2007

If you like a firm pillow these are great. The quality is high end and they provide a lot of support. I only wish they were a little thinner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD
 Apr 12, 2007

It eliminate the neckpain for my mom. I would recommend that to my friends for sure. Best pillow for my mom ever!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good Deal
 from FL,  Apr 8, 2007

These pillows are very comfortable except for the strong odor. I have had them for about two weeks now and they still have a strong chemical smell. Besides that they were a nice purchase for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory foam pillows
 from OCEANSIDE, CA,  Apr 7, 2007

These pillows are firm and they have kept their shape perfectly. These are perfect for a side sleeper who needs to keep their head aligned with their spine. I am very satisfied with the purchase and its a good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory foam pillows
 from Michigan,  Apr 7, 2007

I love these pillows. This is my second set! I would highly recommend these for anyone who likes a firmer flatter pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Great TV pillow
 from New Yorkj,  Apr 6, 2007

Great for watching TV, however, for me it's too high for sleeping comfortable. I would recommend this for someone who likes their head elevated while sleeping or spends lots of time watching TV in bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillows
 from morris793,  Apr 5, 2007

I like the pillows. I am pleased with the quality. I think they are well worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so much
 from MI,  Apr 5, 2007

It's not that it's a bad pillow, it just definitely wasn't what I was expecting. It's VERY firm and for someone who likes to cuddle their pillow it's too long. just wasn't for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Foam Pillow
 from Long Island, NY,  Apr 2, 2007

Diappointed with shape of pillow. Came with no pillow covers and does not fit properly in any pillow cover. Would not buy again. Would have made more sense to buy pillows that came with covers and have paid more money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great therapeutic Pillows at a good price
 from Aurora, IL,  Mar 30, 2007

I had slept on a relative's pillow of this same sort, so decided to purchase one for myself. I got two matching pillows for a good price, and have had less neck pain since then, and slept much better. My only complaint is that the pillows are a little thicker than I wish they were. They came in a timely manner as well. I will definitely do business with overstock.com again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from New Jersey,  Mar 27, 2007

The form pillows are exactly what I wanted...they are are firm and yet have a wonderful give.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillows
 from Tucson, AZ,  Mar 23, 2007

Everything was fine, except that the pillows were not really made of "high density" foam, with which I have lots of experience. They were made of what I call "medium density foam". What difference does it make? The difference of true support for my back (with true "high density" foam) and continued back pain (with any lesser density). Hey, if it was YOUR back, you'd care about the difference too. norb5745

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleeping like a baby
 from Burlington Flats New York,  Mar 23, 2007

Both Pillows and Mattress'are great. I have a very bad spinal condition that requires surgery. With this memory foam mattress and pillow I hit the rack and I'm out until morning. When I lay down on that mattress I get my 8-9 hours every night. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good For the Price
 from Vermont,  Mar 23, 2007

You get what you pay for on this item. These pillows are not made of high quality memory foam, rather they are made from very dense egg crate foam. They are fine for what I paid for them, but are not really what I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
memory foam???
 from Hopkinton, RI,  Mar 23, 2007

I was very disappointed with these pillows. They come vacuum packed and expand very little... not at all like the picture. They are heavy, hard and very cheap looking. To return them is a project... original package I think not! The fine print also reads that Overstock may charge restocking fees. I would not recommend these pillows to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BETTER NIGHTS SLEEP!
 from PENNSYLVANIA,  Mar 20, 2007

I JUST BOUGHT A $2000 MEMORY FOAM BED SO I HAD TO GET THE PILLOWS. FOR THIS PRICE ITS A STEAL. THE COMFORT LEVEL IS SPECTACTULAR AND THE SLEEP I GET NOW IS BETTER THAN EVER. THESE PILLOWS GO FOR AT LEAST 50 BUCKS AT THE STORE SO GET THEM WHILE THEY LAST. YOU WONT REGRET IT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hard as a rock
 from Cleveland, OH,  Mar 20, 2007

I was expecting a pillow that would somewhat let my head sink in a little. That was not the case with this pillow. It is comfortable, but not at all what I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It takes a While...
 from Cape Cod, MA,  Mar 19, 2007

It takes a while to get used to the memory foam pillows. They are much more dense than I expected, thus it means that they do not have the give of "true" memory foam pillows I have experienced before. This said, for the price, these are an acceptable alternative to spending about $149.99 for a set of "true" memory foam pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 421-440 of 488 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 21 22 23 ... 25 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought