Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 472 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 24 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

When your used to sleeping on a pillow thats soft and squishy it takes time to get used to sleeping on something a little harder and not something you sink into, they are harder than a regular pillows, but I do think my neck feels better

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory foam items
 from Albany, NY,  Feb 17, 2013

One nice thing I've seen from buying from overstock.com is consistency. % years ago we purchased a memory foam queen topper and two queen memory foam pillows. Pillows are an especially hard to buy item because once you get used to a particular density it's hard to find the same one 5 years later! And OS has so many different brands to choose from. I had no idea which brand I bought but to my surprise . . I put in my user name and password and there was my order from 5 years ago. I searched by the same item numbers and OS still sold the exact same items . . . 5 years later. For the price you won't beat this particular brand's memory foam. We also ordered a full topper and another queen and they too have held up well over the past 5 years. We take the queen when traveling for hotel/motel beds. It squishes down real small in a plastic garbage bag when you squeeze the air out as you press it against a wall and then twist and tie the top.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Queen size
 from Flint,Texas,  Jan 8, 2013

These are everything that I was needing in a good pillow

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

these pillows are very comfortable to sleep on. they retain there shape and don't go flat during the night

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a big fan of these pillows
 from PA,  Nov 25, 2012

These pillows are very heavy & dense. Even though I kept them, I do not use them on my bed because they are too heavy & aren't squishable (which I like).

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillows
 from dover, pa,  Oct 2, 2012

returned them very hard didn't contour neck for a side sleeper

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Best Ever
 from Palmdale, CA.,  Sep 26, 2012

If you have never owned one of these pillows..it is time to stock up for gift giving and overnight guests (those you really care for). these are super wonderful

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillows
 from Orange, VA,  Aug 21, 2012

The pillows seem to fit just right. Just maybe a little long in length.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Smithfield, UT,  Jul 8, 2012

I have a hard time finding good pillows that support my neck all night. As a side sleeper these worked good when I first got into bed, but by morning the side was flat and my neck hurt. They are good for back sleepers, though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big help.
 from Montrose, MI,  Jul 4, 2012

Not sure about the claim to keep you cool, but it's a very good pillow and helps with my neck pain.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy
 from ATL, GA,  May 25, 2012

good size pillows and even comfy too. i didnt keep them because have too many pillows already.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory foam pillows
 from OKC,  Apr 13, 2012

An excellent product, very comfortable. Slightly larger than my queen size pillow cases, 1/4 inch.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Foam Pillows
 from Springfield, VA,  Apr 6, 2012

We are very pleased with the comfort foam pillows we bought from Overstock.Com. This will be our 4th set of foam pillows, we've furnished all our beds at home with these pillows.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Pillows were exactly as described..
 from North Carolina,  Mar 31, 2012

Great pillows. Sleep pattern much improved.. These don't get "hot" like some i have purchased before.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good pillows.
 from Arlington, KY,  Feb 24, 2012

My husband and I like firm pillows but any others we bought flattened out and we end up buying new pillows often. These are holding up wonderfully! The only issue I have is cosmetic. They don't fit perfectly in my queen-sized pillowcases.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort Dreams memory foam pillows
 from Keavy, KY,  Feb 22, 2012

I LOVE this pillow! So comfortable -- holding its shape really well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Pillows
 from Mandeville, LA,  Jan 28, 2012

Great addition to the same brand mattress. Like other purchasers, the only draw back I found was that the standard queen pillow case is not large enough to cover the pillow well. It is comfortable and gives great support to your head and neck.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heavy
 from bentonville ar,  Jan 28, 2012

very heavy to lift and sometimes they give me a headache as they don't seem to to give like my other memory foam

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

nice memory foam quality...size is standard and .....yes .....sleep like a baby!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great comfort
 from Cheryl P Niles IL,  Jan 6, 2012

I love the support that these pillows provide. Great purchase

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 472 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 24 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top