Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 485 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 25 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice pillows
 Jan 7, 2016

These are nice longer pillows but thinner profile. Regular pillow case won't work though so keep that in mind.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nana3477
 Jan 4, 2016

Still using these after several years. Very comfortable. Very heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lyndon
 Nov 28, 2015

I got it for a gifts for my friends in their birthday

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs Map Jones
 Oct 21, 2015

Not a big fan of memory foam anything. After sleeping on it I realized it felt like something was squeezing my head, maybe it was too soft and not firm enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these pillows
 Aug 10, 2015

I've had these pillows for many years now and they are still in the same exact form and shape as I first received them. From what I remember they're are very inexpensive too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not my cuppa
 Jul 18, 2015

Too firm for me...ended up giving them away

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 Jun 25, 2015

I preferred the Bamboo covered pillows to this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Foam
 Jun 7, 2015

No cover on the foam, making them difficult to slide into pillow cases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Bad
 May 25, 2015

I like the regular pillows better

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Firm but soft
 May 5, 2015

It is a pillow that is firm but also soft. It always go back in shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
totally great
 Apr 21, 2015

beautiful, sized right, priced right and last a long time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
is so softly, i love
 from key west,  Apr 9, 2013

I love this, is so softly and confortant for my girlfriend and my, thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Firm
 from VA,  Mar 13, 2013

This pillow was to hard for me. I purchased it believing it was a good fit for individuals who have neck pain. You may want something a little thinner or softer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not too bad just takes time to get used to
 from ks,  Mar 1, 2013

When your used to sleeping on a pillow thats soft and squishy it takes time to get used to sleeping on something a little harder and not something you sink into, they are harder than a regular pillows, but I do think my neck feels better

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory foam items
 from Albany, NY,  Feb 17, 2013

One nice thing I've seen from buying from overstock.com is consistency. % years ago we purchased a memory foam queen topper and two queen memory foam pillows. Pillows are an especially hard to buy item because once you get used to a particular density it's hard to find the same one 5 years later! And OS has so many different brands to choose from. I had no idea which brand I bought but to my surprise . . I put in my user name and password and there was my order from 5 years ago. I searched by the same item numbers and OS still sold the exact same items . . . 5 years later. For the price you won't beat this particular brand's memory foam. We also ordered a full topper and another queen and they too have held up well over the past 5 years. We take the queen when traveling for hotel/motel beds. It squishes down real small in a plastic garbage bag when you squeeze the air out as you press it against a wall and then twist and tie the top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Queen size
 from Flint,Texas,  Jan 8, 2013

These are everything that I was needing in a good pillow

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THESE PILLOWS ARE GREAT. THEY RETAIN THERE SHAPE
 from RACINE WI,  Jan 3, 2013

these pillows are very comfortable to sleep on. they retain there shape and don't go flat during the night

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a big fan of these pillows
 from PA,  Nov 25, 2012

These pillows are very heavy & dense. Even though I kept them, I do not use them on my bed because they are too heavy & aren't squishable (which I like).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillows
 from dover, pa,  Oct 2, 2012

returned them very hard didn't contour neck for a side sleeper

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Best Ever
 from Palmdale, CA.,  Sep 26, 2012

If you have never owned one of these pillows..it is time to stock up for gift giving and overnight guests (those you really care for). these are super wonderful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 485 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 25 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought