Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 472 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
crowned memory pillows
 from Minnesota,  Jul 13, 2007

These pillow were not at ALL what I expected. I had tried my sisters, and have had good luck with O.S., but I was totally disappointed with these. They look like a raw-cut piece of foam, no covering on them and hard as a rock. I can't use them for pillows...so use them as support behind my futon couch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fell a little flat
 from IL,  Jul 12, 2007

The pillows are nice and long but are only a few inches thick. They begin to feel quite hard after lying on them for awhile. Not at all like other memory foam pillows I have purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flat and hard
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Jul 8, 2007

This pillow just lays there. It is flat and hard and no give to it. I thought it would be soft and give a little. I have tired to give the pillows to three family members and they all returned them to me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't Buy
 Jun 29, 2007

Not what I was expecting and it smells bad. I returned one but after paying postage and restocking fee I spent 40% of the price. I will throw the other out becasue I opened it and was not able to return. Don't buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unreal
 from Rochelle, Illinois,  Jun 24, 2007

If you like sleeping on a brick then you will love this pillow!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
incredibly comfortable
 from new york, ny,  Apr 28, 2007

Not much to look at out of the box, but I was able to switch from two down pillows to just one memory foam pillow and get a better more comfortable nights sleep. I have yet to wake up with a stiff neck since receiving my order!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bad buy
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 6, 2007

These aren't nearly as comfortabe as the better brands. I had a much better experience with the contour pillows. I ended up tossing these pillows in the back of the closet and I wouldn't recommend them to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very hard pillow
 Jan 12, 2007

I expected it to let my head sink in a little bit like the memory foam pillows I tried in stores. I slept on it for about a week thinking maybe I needed to break it in a little bit or give myself time to get used to it. It was just as uncomfortable on night 7 as it was on night 1. It's just a very hard pillow, and this is coming from someone who prefers firm pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not comfortable,
 from Tennessee,  Dec 24, 2006

i thought that these would be very comfortable pillows, they are not for me, i wake up with a headache, this is another thing that will be returned or thrown in a yard sell, i simply do not rest on them. it is not worth the headache,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory foam pillow
 from California,  Dec 20, 2006

This pillow is not what it is advertised as being. Probably the worst pillow I have ever slept on!! It is not a memory foam but rather a hard piece of foam that does not conform to your head. Do not buy!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crowned classic memory foam pillow queen size
 from Modesto,CA,  Oct 27, 2006

I have neck problems, wake up with neck cramp from my pillow. I bought the nova foam contour pillow loved the memory foam but the pillow was too thick great for sleeping on back but not for side or stomach which I sleep in all 3 positions throughout the night. Have bought so many different pillows with no success. It has been frustrating not to mention the expense. My husband has been having the same problem, so I tried this pillow for the husband and me. The price was great and the pillows are wonderful! My husband and I are no longer waking up with crinks in our neck! Highly recommend! I'm buying more for my kids and guest rooms!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too big
 from California,  Oct 4, 2006

I can't use these for sleeping because they are too thick and firm - my head does not sink into them like I was hoping-and the pillows so so thick that my head is propped up too much to be comfortable. They are fine for propping yourself up and watching TV, but that's about it. I wish I would have chosen the contour ones instead.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from Orange County, CA,  Sep 2, 2006

This is the 2nd time I have purchased these pillows and I love them! Between the pillows and the memory foam mattress pad I sleep better and visit the chiropractor less often!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this pillow
 Aug 31, 2006

This pillow is very comfortable and large even in a queen size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THEM
 from boston, MA,  Aug 30, 2006

We both have arthritis issues - these pillows are TREMENDOUSLY comfortable. Not too high; not too low. We are very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from NY,  Aug 25, 2006

Comfy pillow, excellent for stiff necks. I have no problem with them fitting into queen size pillow cases. Excellent night's sleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Apopka, Florida,  Jan 30, 2006

Comfortable on the neck. Could be a little thicker and not as long. It barely fits in a queen pillow case.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from houston,  Jan 30, 2006

Makes me fall asleep faster. i love it. i want to buy everything memory foam now

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
is so softly, i love
 from key west,  Apr 9, 2013

I love this, is so softly and confortant for my girlfriend and my, thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Firm
 from VA,  Mar 13, 2013

This pillow was to hard for me. I purchased it believing it was a good fit for individuals who have neck pain. You may want something a little thinner or softer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 472 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought