Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fluffy Wonder
 from Stone Mountain, GA,  Feb 8, 2011

I allowed my pillow to air out for 48 hrs as the instuctions indicated. I did the fist test first then the elbow and last my head and their was memory recovery. At first I didn't think this pillow would last because it was flatter then the pillows I'm used too. Boy was I wrong the pillow does confirm to your face, head, and neck. I find myself cuddling my face in the pillow while I sleep, soft like cotton, bounces back like a sponge, and all natural material. Baby soft, sweet dreams. I'am a well rested satisfied customer. Thanks again, O.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Perfect Pillow
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 13, 2011

I have slept on a great variety of pillows (I'm a relatively old codger), but never have I been as pleased with a pillow as I am with this particular one. I have always liked foam, and this foam has just the right degree of firmness as well as thickness. The pillow I had been sleeping on cost over $100 and was not quite right; therefore, I could not be happier with this purchase.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These pillows are hard
 from Burlington, VT,  May 27, 2011

I bought two of these pillows after trying out memory foam pillows when mattress shopping at a local store, and I was disappointed by their hardness. I was hoping for a softer sink-in feeling, and that is definitely not what I got. If you are a back sleeper, these may suffice. However if being a side sleeper I found them too thin and too hard to be comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillow. Very comfotable.
 from Eagle Rock MO,  Sep 3, 2011

I love my memory foam pillow. I wish I had ordered two. Maybe later.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine memory foam pillow
 from 40 year old male,  Oct 20, 2010

Its comfy and indeed is memory foam in that it conforms to your face/elbow/whatever, and bounces back. My one minor complaint is that it is slightly too big for a Queen size pillowcase. Not a big deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillow
 from AZ,  May 20, 2010

I bought this pillow a while back and loved it instantly. Recently being away for four months without my pillow really made me miss it. When I returned, my first night of once again sleeping on the pillow was "heaven." I would recommend it to anyone who wanted a really good night's rest. It's firm, but not too much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Side sleeper +
 from Edmonton, Alberta, Canada.,  Dec 5, 2012

this pillow is mediam firm and works geat for me. im a side sleeper. I like it so much i was going to order another, but i realized as a Canaidian costumer I do not get the free shipping promos or the the same prices for that matter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Your Typical Queen SIZE Pillow
 from State College, PA,  Nov 7, 2012

First off, I was deceived a little bit upon buying this pillow. When I think Queen size, I don't think about the length but rather thickness (height or depth). This pillow HAS a low profile............when I say, LOW PROFILE, your not propped up at all. So either your accustomed to that style or YOU PREFER a thicker pillow lifting your head off the mattress a few inches. My fix for this, is using my 100% down pillow as a topper. I still have the support from the 4lb density of the memory foam pillow but I m raised up a little bit. So if anyone is looking for a thicker pillow w/ the 4 lb density in it.........this is not your style. As for the quality, its better than anything in TJ or your cheap store chains.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the pillow for me
 from Montana,  Jul 11, 2012

I was looking for a pillow that would alleviate my snoring. The pillow was not as heigh as I expected nor as dense, but those were irrelevant because it did not help with snoring. The first couple nights on it were excruciating and sleepless, but I persevered and by the third night, I slept through the night. Unfortunately, I couldn't sleep on my back with it, only my side, which is uncomfortable for the rest of my body. I returned the pillow and will look for another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These pillows are pretty good & do what they say!
 from Columbia, SC,  Apr 4, 2012

I like this pillow because I do not wake up with headaches and I don't feel like I need to go back to sleep because I had a rough nights sleep. I've been through many memory foam pillows but after moving around I had to leave behind one of my favorite pillows. :( However, the memory foam pillow that I had for the last 5 years came from overstock.com , but I couldnt remember the name of the pillow. So, I was in need to find a new brand that would yield the same results. And this was what I expected. I gave it 4 stars probably because I just miss my old pillows. ;) I have no issues with this pillow andI plan to buy another, after I find a new memory foam pad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow Review
 from Lubbock, TX,  Feb 8, 2012

Love the pillows and the price. Could not be happier with this purchase,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought