Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
this pillow is AWESOME
 from chicago,il,  Sep 5, 2011

this pillow is worth it. I'm a side sleeper and I always had to use 2 or more pillows fluffed up to be comfortable. then I would wake up during the night having to re-fluff my 2 pillows, but this pillow is the answer. it is VERY COMFORTABLE, keeps me somewhat cool during the night, I don't have to worry about fluffing it it keeps it's shape. I took into account all the reviews for this pillow and I'm thankful I did. if you are a side sleeper like me and need a good quality pillow to be a little firm, but yet soft and comfortable, this is the one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? WAS THE SAME
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not recommended
 from Brooksville, Fl,  Nov 20, 2011

This pillow is very well made, but it is very hard. Too hard for me. If you like a hard pillow this is the one for you. When it is out of it's case it is softer, but I am having a hard time sleeping with it. As far as being cool, I can't tell the difference between it an any other pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
memory foam pillow
 from Terre Haute, IN,  Nov 10, 2011

I would have to say I'm pillow picky. The first night I was not at all impressed but decided I would give it 5. It took some getting used to, but now, I can't sleep without it. I love it. Highly recommend it for anyone with a sore neck altho after that first night my neck was feeling sore. It went away as soon as I got moving around, and after the 3rd night it has never returned. I can honestly say this pillow is the best one I've ever had. The only bad thing is now I'm spoiled!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Had to try them
 from South Carolina,  Jan 25, 2012

We purchased a memory foam matress and wanted to try these pillows. It was important that they were "cool". They are absolutely wonderful and I would recommend these pillows. Both my husband and I have had neck surgery and these pare very supportive yet comfortable. No more achy neck and shoulders!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IT IS A BRICK
 from DALLAS, TEXAS,  Feb 27, 2014

MY CAT WON'T EVEN SLEEP ON IT.*****************************************

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort Dreams Pillow comfortable but not so cool.
 from Knoxville, TN,  Nov 3, 2012

While this pillow is firm and very comfortable, I experienced little difference in the pillows ability to keep my head cool. I will say the fabric does not get or stay wet long even if my head sweats. The fabric is slicker that normal and the pillow case slips off nightly. Compared to other pillows it is heavy and firm and I like the support it offers but for the extra price I wanted my head to stay cool and dry not just the pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow does not have enough 'give'.
 from Maryland,  Oct 19, 2012

This is great for someone who wants a very firm pillow. It doesn't work for me as it is too firm, does not give enough when you lay your head on it and it gave me a stiff neck as a result.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Pillow.
 from Texas,  Aug 23, 2012

Best pillow ever. I don't suffer anymore with a stiff neck and my hair doesn't stick to my neck through being hot in bed. Brilliant

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pain-free
 from lima ohio,  Aug 14, 2012

eliminated 90 percent shouder & back pain. less difficuly getting out of bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NO COOLNESS JUST SOFT ROCKS
 from New York,  Aug 13, 2012

THESE PILLOWS ARE IN NO WAY COOLER THEN ANY OTHER NORMAL PILLOW. HOWEVER, THEY ARE EXTREMELY FIRM AND HEAVY. IF YOU LIKE A BIG HARD FIRM PILLOW THESE PILLOWS ARE FOR YOU. THE WIFE REFERS TO THEM AS ROCKS. THEY HAVE SOFTENED A TINY BIT OVER THE LAST TWO WEEKS BUT ARE SIMILAR TO SLEEPING ON A SOFT ROCK

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Pillow
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 31, 2012

Why am I required to enter 50 characters to say "great pillow"? Here are some characters: great pillow, stupid review rules.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality product at an affordable price!
 from California,  Dec 20, 2011

Am very pleased with the quality of this product and the price was very reasonable. I would highly recommend this to anyone who sleeps on their side.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
much more than i expected!!!
 from mesa, arizona,  Nov 30, 2011

I have had several injuries over the years, and NEVER thought I would find a cool comfy pillow. Big Thanks for this quality pillow!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great P{illow
 from New York, NY,  Nov 8, 2011

If you are a fan of memory foam, this is a great pillow for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought