For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Pillow
 Mar 8, 2013

I would prefer it to be a little thicker but I sleep great on it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow
 from Denver, CO,  Jan 6, 2013

I didn't care for this pillow. It's too hard, and it does not stay cool at all.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best purchase ever
 from CA,  Dec 16, 2012

I'm kicking myself for putting up with a regular feather pillow for so long, always wrestling to keep it firm enough. For those who like a firm-but-not-hard pillow, this is so worth the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Firm Pillow
 from Royal Oak MI,  Nov 27, 2012

Very nice and firm pillow.Only down side is smell ,but dissapated after a couple of weeks

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the money
 from Findlay, Ohio,  Nov 9, 2012

I purchased the pillow in July and yet to find it "cool". Here it is Novemeber and I am still trying to find "as cool as the other side of the pillow". This not to mention it is not very comfortable..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another great pillow
 from Retired from LA,  Nov 6, 2012

Great pillow. I bought this one for my husband. He loves it. I purchased the Comfort Dreams Select A Firmness pillow in medium firmness for myself. Both are great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality, but Hard as a Rock!
 from Lakeway, TX (Austin),  Oct 15, 2012

I am truly impressed with these pillows, but have to return them. I have been looking for the perfect pillow for years and when I came across these, I was super excited! However, the description doesn't mention anything about how crazy firm they are! I assumed that memory foam pillows would be very similar to MF mattress pads, supportive but relatively soft. I was wrong. I wasn't aware that different densities were available and after my quick research, ';m going to give the 3 pounders a try. I wish the CoolMax came in a 3lb... I'd buy them in a heartbeat! The only reason I gave these an "average" score is so hopefully others will investigate this review and learn the difference in densities first! Oh, I also bought the CoolMax king size mattress pad and I absolutely LOVE it! It keeps me very comfortably cool!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool pillows
 from Corpus Christi, TX,  Aug 31, 2012

These pillows are definitely cool - one doesn't sweat. and it is very firm if you are into firm.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Bassett, Virginia,  Aug 25, 2012

I am quite pleased with the quality of my pillow. Delivery and everything was good. Would not hesitate ordering in the future.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought More
 from Texas,  Aug 23, 2012

I bought the queen size of these pillows as I have a queen bed but I had to order these ones in a king as all my bedding is king. The queen pillows were to small for my king pillow case.....doh!!! Not a problem thought as I gave them the queen pillows to my daughter. Still tthe best pillows EVER!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Pillow
 from Temple, TX,  Aug 5, 2012

Finally a pillow my husband likes. It gives him support and confort, plus holds it's shape. It really does keep his head from getting so hot at night. A very good buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These pillows are the best.
 from Johnson City, TN,  Jul 10, 2012

I bought these pillows for my brother for his birthday to go with his memory foam mattress. He stated that "these pillows are the best pillows I've ever had. I am enjoying them to the max."

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5" thick pillow is nice.
 from Plattsburgh, NY,  Jul 3, 2012

I bought two of the Comfort Dreams Coolmax King-size Memory Foam Pillow for my parents. These pillows are 5" thick. My mom has had surgeries on her neck and this size seems to be good for her. She says she sleeps good. My dad says it's too much for him. I returned one and purchased the 4" mattress queen size. Hopefully that helps him.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful pillow
 from Archer, FL,  Jun 14, 2012

I love this pillow, it is very comfortable. I actually sleep a lot better as I don't wake up during the night to fluff or turn my pillow. This is a god investment!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillow!
 from Texas,  May 24, 2012

I have found this pillow to be very comfortable, cool, and supportive, everything I need in a king-size pillow.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hmmm
 from Orlando, FL,  May 16, 2012

The price was good, the pillows are a little hard, but support well. Mine did have a bad smell to them, but I put a dryer sheet in the pillow cases and it was a couple of days and the smell dissipated. They are ok.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING PILLOWS
 from Santa Rosa Beach, FL,  Mar 19, 2012

These are the best pillows ever! I have the memory form king matteress and the pillow is a perfect match now. After years of not sleeping all not I can honestly say that has completely changed. I sleep solid and I can finally sleep on my back with no problems at all. Ordering 2 more King sizes today.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding pillow in every way!
 from Tennessee,  Feb 23, 2012

I like a firm pillow that stays cool and firm all night and this is the one. Beautiful fabric covering pillow. I would recommend this pillow to everyone. You won't be disappointed. I have tried many different types of pillows only to find they go flat after a few hours in bed. That will never happen with this pillow.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad...
 from Mesa, Az,  Nov 10, 2011

They are just a little thick but are good pillows.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top