Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-71 of 71 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Average comfort
 from SE SD,  Mar 5, 2010

I can't give these any other rating because we have only used them for a short time. The pillows seemed a bit too firm at first, but with time, they do feel to be conforming more to the individual sleeper. I don't know if I would order again or not. Not worth any more in price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows.
 from NH,  Feb 24, 2010

I love memory foam mattresses, but HATE the contour pillows. They are horribly uncomfortable. I thought I would try these, a combination of memory foam and normal filling. They are super comfortable, just the right amount of support, not floppy, not hard. Definitely recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not so comfy
 from Herndon, VA.,  Mar 22, 2011

The Comfort Curve Memory Loft Pillows were probably the only disappointing product I have purchased from Overstock thus far, and I have purchased many things. They are way TOO soft. If you like your pillows to have no head or neck support, then these are the pillows for you! My head literally sinks way into the pillow when I lay down. ( I am not a big girl! ) So... to the Comfort Curve Memory Loft Pillow potential buyers I say: "Save your money!"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product Great Service
 from Punta Gorda, Fl,  Mar 8, 2011

We were more than satisfied with the pillows, they are comfortable and no matter what you do to them they regain their origional shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reviews helped me buy!
 from Elmont, NY,  Feb 8, 2011

I recently ordered a whole new bedding system from Overstock.com and these pillows were the first to arrive. It's very exciting to be renovating our sleep system and these pillows did not disappoint. They are very plush and also a soft firm quality to them. I don't think they will ever lose their plumpness. I like sleeping on two pillows but one of these is mind-blowingly perfect! I can't wait to get my new bed and hopefully it will match the greatness of these pillows!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy
 Nov 21, 2010

Now I don't have to use 2 pillows anymore. Just one of these is sufficient.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 from Atlanta, GA (area),  Aug 22, 2010

We've had these pillows about 2 months now and would recommend them to anyone who needs a less firm, but not too soft support pillow. If they keep their shape without sinking into the areas we use constantly, we will be ordering more for our other beds. Am very pleased to date.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Memory Foam
 from San Diego,  Aug 20, 2010

There was absolutely no memory foam in these pillows. I've had pillows with a memory foam core before, and I expected these to be the same. They are just regular pillows, and are not worth the price at all! Save your money, unless you don't care about the memory foam. These pillows went back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Firm
 from San Fran,  Jul 10, 2010

Happy with my new pillows. They are firm! Arrived quickly. I love the cheap shipping and no tax. San Francisco has 9.5% tax.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort Curve Memory Loft Pillows
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jun 29, 2010

We bought these pillows as replacements for the feather pillows at our vacation home. The feather pillows look nice and plump before you rest your head, but are soon flat after a few minutes; like having no pillow at all. We decided to try the memory foam pillows here at home first and are we glad we did! They are wonderful. They hold their shape and support your head! No more stiff neck and back in the morning! We liked them so well we kept the first pair for use at home and bought a second pair for the vacation home. Would definitely buy again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 from MA,  May 25, 2010

Not very comfortable. Too soft and don`t retain shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-71 of 71 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought