Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 72 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Pillow
 from Tennessee,  Nov 8, 2011

I have been looking for a pillow that does not get flat. this pillow has held up well and keeps popping back to its original size. don't have to use two pillows anymore

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
First few weeks AWESOME...and then
 from SF, CA,  Nov 5, 2011

When we first got these pillows we were so thrilled! Very comfy and perfect fullness, etc. Now a month later we both looked at each other the other night and both agreed that the fluff was gone and they were so flat. Disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
To sleep is to dream!
 from San Diego County,CA,  Nov 2, 2011

I was thrilled to finally receive these pillows;they were not the King I wanted, but the quality & comfort surpassed the size issue. At last, my head doesn't sink all the way down to the mattress;my neck & head are well supported by this pillow. The puffy side reverses to the memory foam side. A really unique quality because you always get support on each side you use. The cotton pillow protector is a bonus. I'm very happy with them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality-described on line exactly how it really is.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Described very, very well.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
review
 from Florida,  Oct 26, 2011

I choose these pillows after looking for months. The description says that they are memory foam with a nice loft. Firm, they are not. Too soft for my needs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was not accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Puffy!
 from Sturtevant, WI,  Oct 15, 2011

Pillows are large king size as stated, and firmly puffy. They are not puffy like a feather pillow, but puffy more like a heavily filled poly and memory foam combo pillow, which is what they are. I don't think they are hard, but very firmly puffy. So if you like a pillow that does not conform all the way to your head, but retains its puffiness as you lay on it this is the pillow for you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very comfortable for the price
 from Seymour, CT,  Oct 15, 2011

I use this pillow under a full 100% goose down pillow. Very comfortable. I would've liked if there was a bit more memory foam in the middle for a lil more support.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is very good. would've been great if the memory foam in the middle was a bit more.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 from Wayne PA,  Sep 28, 2011

Sleeping better with no neck aches, the pillow seems to return to its original shape. It's a winner.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far, so good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate and helpful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As big as a body pillow
 from Central Kentucky,  Aug 27, 2011

Big pillows. Great for side sleepers, keeps the neck aligned with the spine. Firm core keeps pillows full and inviting. We have been using for about 3 weeks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched the site photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality Pillows
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent for price
 from Westminster, CA,  Aug 26, 2011

This product is great for the price I paid. It took about a week for it to get shipped. It was packaged nicely in a large box with plastic covers covering the pillows. The description on the product was on point. Resting your head on the pillow, it molds to your head. The pillow comes back to its normal shape quite fast. I am sure these pillows will last year for years. I usually sleep with two pillows, but with this pillow, you honestly only needed one. The only downfall about this purchase is that it is not made for people who sleeps on their side but for people who sleeps on their back. I slept on my side the first night I purchased it and my neck was strained when I woke up. If you're a side sleeper, then I wouldn't recommend this product because the foam is a little stiff so your neck will be elevated. I still use these pillows for hugging instead when sleeping, and I went back to my feather pillows.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was on point.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was above average.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the product was on point.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what i expected
 from watertown ny,  Aug 3, 2011

These pillows are not the best, Did not feel anything like they were described and flatten easily without any support

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Pillows
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 29, 2011

I have always used very soft down pillows, and I knew I needed to get something firmer. I was afraid to get something too firm, as it has caused me headaches and neck aches in the past. These soften up in a few days, and are quite comfortable. I actually use them in combination with my very soft down pillows, and it is now the best sleep I've ever had. I love memory foam! It is a nice addition to the memory foam topper I got for my bed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxury
 from Charlotte County, VA,  Apr 15, 2011

I wanted to wait a few months before writing a review for these pillows but they are amazing! They did not take any time to regain their shape, and I slept on them the night they were delivered. It took a few nights to get used to sleeping on such plump pillows, but I don't think I could go back. They are completely supportive, and they have stayed plump. I used to sleep on 2-4 flat pillows every night, and now I am getting fantastic sleep with just one of these. I am a side sleeper but I tend to move around a lot during the night. I tend to flatten regular pillows within days of using them. After 2 months, these pillows are still full and plump. I would highly recommend these to anyone who is using more than one regular pillow at night. You will love them. I also purchased a new memory foam mattress with these, and the combination of the two is giving me a full night of complete rest. I don't wake up every hour anymore, and if you are having trouble staying asleep, I would definitely give these a try. Good luck to all you restless sleepers out there. I hope you are able to find your perfects night sleep like I did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not memory foam
 from Onalaska, WI,  Jun 1, 2010

I love memory foam pillows. These pillows were just like the cheap normal pillows. They have no memory foam feel to them at all. I am returning them. Save your money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice pillows
 from AZ,  Apr 27, 2010

overall, good comfortable pillows...the only reason why i cant give it a 5 star rating is because it needed to be "broken in"..it was very fluffy and bulky at first that it was causing me to bend my neck instead of the natural alignment that it is supposed to offer since there is a memory foam in the center of pillow. took about a week to fully feel comfortable for me and my husband.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Pineville, La.,  Apr 23, 2010

When i first saw these pillows, I thought they were going to be bulky and uncomfortable. Surprisingly , they were great hight and plushness. I would have liked them to be a little more softer, but over all i feel that this was a good buy. I also feel that they will last a long time.(size: medium, queen)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty nice
 from Boston,  Apr 21, 2010

These pillows are nice. I cannot tell there is memory foam in them but they are still comfortable. They are thicker than I am used to and no longer need two pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow Talk
 from Indiana, Pa.,  Mar 27, 2010

By far, the best pillows I have ever used and I've tried many different ones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pillow
 from Oakland, Ca,  Mar 24, 2010

This pillow is great not to hard and not to soft. Kind of in between. I had it for three weeks now and the inside of the pillow is still in great shape. Most pillows do not have that staying power of the inside but this pillow seems to maintain structure. Great Buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what the Dr. Ordered
 from Conyers, GA,  Mar 13, 2010

I am very satisfied with the pillows. They are as advertised. Shipping and service exceeded my expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Pillows
 from Columbiana, Ohio,  Mar 12, 2010

Arrived in 5 days. Best pillows I ever owned, medium firmness perfect for my sleeping comfort. Avoided the smell as mentioned in other posts by opening immediately, spraying with Febreze, and allowing to dry overnight. One star knock is for the fact only standard size was available, no queen nor king available at time of purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 72 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought