Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 68 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
These are NOT memory foam!
 from Arlington, VA,  Dec 25, 2012

These pillows are described on Overstock as "luxurious memory foam pillows". However, they are NOT memory foam. What is memory foam? See here: http://*** Memory foam is a viscous, dense synthetic material that conforms to your body kind of like very soft clay. Ordinary foams simply compress, like a wet sponge. Now perhaps you like wet sponges for pillows. If so, fine - to each his own. But if you are looking for memory foam pillows, don't buy these pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as advertised
 from SC,  Dec 25, 2012

These had no memory foam in them. They are nothing but a normal, fiber pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 from Mi,  Dec 11, 2012

These pillows went flat with in couple of weeks just like every other one I own.. The fabric on it it's good quality and its very soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not memory foam.
 from Nashville, TN,  Dec 4, 2012

Very disappointed. In my opinion, these pillows are no different than the ones we used "back in the day". ***Note from Customer Care*** Pillows have a memory foam center surrounded by SofLoft polyester fiber

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfort memory loft pillows
 from Hephzibah,Ga,  Oct 2, 2012

When I ordered these pillows I thought they're the solid memory foam pillows. They're are a combo of both and I love them. The price was good and the pillows are comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these are not memory foam........
 from Dallas TX,  Sep 29, 2012

they are soft and full but not memory foam didnt adjust to my head or neck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meh.
 from Colorado,  Sep 28, 2012

I'm really not impressed with these pillows. After about a month of use, they have lost their shape and are uncomfortable. Not worth the price, cheap as they were.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Pillows
 from Fort Worth, Texas,  Aug 30, 2012

I am very satisified with and would recommend these pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfory Curvy
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 31, 2012

The pillows are very comfortable, just as others said they were. I love the fact that when you put your head down it feels so good and when you get up the pillows goes back into place. Great buy!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 from Penn Valley, Ca,  Jul 1, 2012

I would recommend them to a friend if they prefer soft, soft, soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillows
 from Texas,  Apr 9, 2012

Very comforable pillow, discription size was accurate. Would purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 from Perkasie, PA,  Feb 29, 2012

Great nights sleep with these. They are extemely comfortable and plush. I would recommend these for anyone who needs a good night rest.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay, but...
 from Marion, NDC,  Feb 28, 2012

These pillows are pretty nice, but not exactly what I had in mind when I purchased them... especially not for that price. These pillows do offer a little more support than regular pillows, but I was hoping for the support of a memory foam pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
memory foam pillows
 from Bay City, MI,  Jan 31, 2012

Love the pillows to sit on, they are a bit to high for me to use as a pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More like a sofa cushion than a bed pillow
 from New York, NY,  Dec 7, 2011

I was expecting a pillow constructed of two layers with the firm support I like but more cushioning on top (like a pillow-top mattress). What I got was two separate pillows, one very firm, one a medium-firm memory foam, stuffed tightly into a single covering. The result is an extremely hard pillow that stands up on its own -- more like a sofa cushion than a bed pillow. The square gusseted sides increase this impression. It can be shoved into a standard pillow case but with difficulty. It's useless as a sleeping pillow but I've found that it works as a back pillow on my daybed so it's not a total loss. Strange.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Lofty!
 from North Olmsted, OH,  Nov 12, 2011

I had hoped that these pillows were a king size version of my memory foam clusters pillows but unfortunately they are not. Ended up going to **** and buying two more of the standard size memory foam cluster pillows (2 for ***) to fill up my king size pillow cases. The memory loft pillows are on the guest bed now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillow
 from Tennessee,  Nov 8, 2011

I have been looking for a pillow that does not get flat. this pillow has held up well and keeps popping back to its original size. don't have to use two pillows anymore

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
First few weeks AWESOME...and then
 from SF, CA,  Nov 5, 2011

When we first got these pillows we were so thrilled! Very comfy and perfect fullness, etc. Now a month later we both looked at each other the other night and both agreed that the fluff was gone and they were so flat. Disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
To sleep is to dream!
 from San Diego County,CA,  Nov 2, 2011

I was thrilled to finally receive these pillows;they were not the King I wanted, but the quality & comfort surpassed the size issue. At last, my head doesn't sink all the way down to the mattress;my neck & head are well supported by this pillow. The puffy side reverses to the memory foam side. A really unique quality because you always get support on each side you use. The cotton pillow protector is a bonus. I'm very happy with them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality-described on line exactly how it really is.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Described very, very well.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
review
 from Florida,  Oct 26, 2011

I choose these pillows after looking for months. The description says that they are memory foam with a nice loft. Firm, they are not. Too soft for my needs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was not accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 68 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought