Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very good purchase
 from Illinois,  Nov 4, 2010

I held off making a review on these pillows for several months to see how they held up. I am a side sleeper and have been known to destroy pillows in very short order. These pillows have held up surprisingly well. After five months, they still are holding their shape and offer superior support. Since I have been using them, I have not had any issues with back , shoulder or neck pain that I suffered with while using my old pillows. I highly recommend these pillows!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Night's Sleep
 from Ohio,  Aug 30, 2012

Received these pillows yesterday and slept on them last night. They are fantastic...especially for this price. Pillow conforms to your head and is very comfortable. I am a side/back sleeper and this pillow is ideal. Highly recommend and would definately purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I had hoped for...
 from Milford,ME,  Feb 10, 2012

These pillows seemed great at first, but after using for only a few weeks, we are disappointed. They fluff up when not in use, but have no firmness and flatten out as soon as you put your head on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely wonderful
 from SC,  Mar 24, 2012

Simply put, we went through 2 other memory foam type pillow before buying these. They're great. Big, fluffly, yet they contour to your head like a superior foam pillow, but without the heat. We love 'em.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort Yes, Memory Loft Pillows
 from Salem, New Jersey,  Mar 6, 2012

I love these pillows. I've only had them for a month but they have made such a difference with my sleep problem. They have helped with my neck pain in the morning. I would recommend these pillows. Love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These pillows are soft and fluffy, which does make them look great on the bed and are wonderful for watching television or reading a book as far as support goes. However, when it's time for sleeping, I tend to be a side sleeper more than a back sleeper and these are VERY fluffy which makes for a somewhat awkward position when trying to fall asleep. I thought with "memory" pillows, they would have a bit more "give" and allow me to sleep in most most any position without developing a crick in my neck before morning. Thankfully, I have not developed neck/shoulder/back pain as a result of these, so I really cannot complain - they just aren't AS comfortable on the side as I had hoped. I am probably going to wait a while, purchase some pillows specifically for side sleepers, and continue to use these - perhaps with my shams since they are so puffy and hold their shape so well. Over all, a good purchase, just not the perfect pillow for me, personally.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 from Texas,  Dec 16, 2011

I thought that these pillows would be softer with a firm center, I was unhappy at first but its been about 6 months since the purchase and I am sleep comfortably.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good night's sleep
 from Vermont,  Dec 6, 2011

I slept on these pillows last night for the first time and what a difference it made. I would highly recommend this set. These are quite firm, so if you prefer a softer pillow, they might not be for you. For me they were fabulous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These pillows are problem free!
 from Oklahoma,  Nov 29, 2011

Very nice pillows, have used them for several weeks without any problem. It is hard to find king size that are actually memory material like these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Awful!
 from TX,  Nov 26, 2014

I am not sure if I received the right pillows based on the other stellar reviews but these are AWFUL! They went flat after the first night, and after about a month of use, they are FLAT AND misshapen. Not sure where the memory foam part of these pillows might be, I think that is/was a gimmick to sell more of them because there is NO memory foam in mine. I get better quality ($*) pillows at the local department store. Do NOT waste your money on these. I wake up in the morning with neck PAIN, I am sorry that I wasted money on these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good product
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 24, 2014

Works exactly as advertised. If you use only one pillow at night this is great. Before I had to use two pillows to prop my head but that was too much and one pillow wasn't enough. I kept waking up and fluffing my old pillow a few times at night. I have had these pillows for a few months and sleep really well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Pillows
 from Indiana,  Jan 14, 2014

Pillows are a little too soft for my taste but great quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have thoroughly enjoyed my pillows. They help my neck and shoulders tremendously. I have always received excellent service and delivery from Overstock. Thank YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 Stars !! Very Happy !!!
 from CHICAGO, ILLINOIS,  Sep 19, 2013

Very Happy with these pillows !!! 5-STARS !!!! Highly Recommend !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillows
 from Omaha Ne,  Jun 2, 2013

Got to say that i was not very impressed with the pillows. i purchased a memory foam pillow for my son from walmart or shopko a couple years ago and not going to lie the one i got him is way better than what i got from overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what are these?
 from Miami,  Apr 10, 2013

They arrived rolled up. AFter 12 hours they began to take some shape but are still very odd. Compared to other memory pillows, these are terrible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy. Not memory foam-ish.
 from Los Alamitos CA,  Mar 12, 2013

It feels like our other pillows that are just polyester fiber filled. I'm not sure where the memory foam is, but it is still pretty comfy. I like it so far. We sleep good on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 from IN,  Mar 3, 2013

Theses pillows are ok. Not holding up quite as expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little stiff.
 from AL,  Jan 30, 2013

These were fine except I like a pillow a little less dense. That's just a personal preference. There wasn't anything wrong with the pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 10, 2013

These pillows are light weight but solid enough to fell that these are not just feathers or down with no support. Great extra set of quality pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought