For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very good purchase
 from Illinois,  Nov 4, 2010

I held off making a review on these pillows for several months to see how they held up. I am a side sleeper and have been known to destroy pillows in very short order. These pillows have held up surprisingly well. After five months, they still are holding their shape and offer superior support. Since I have been using them, I have not had any issues with back , shoulder or neck pain that I suffered with while using my old pillows. I highly recommend these pillows!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Night's Sleep
 from Ohio,  Aug 30, 2012

Received these pillows yesterday and slept on them last night. They are fantastic...especially for this price. Pillow conforms to your head and is very comfortable. I am a side/back sleeper and this pillow is ideal. Highly recommend and would definately purchase again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These pillows are soft and fluffy, which does make them look great on the bed and are wonderful for watching television or reading a book as far as support goes. However, when it's time for sleeping, I tend to be a side sleeper more than a back sleeper and these are VERY fluffy which makes for a somewhat awkward position when trying to fall asleep. I thought with "memory" pillows, they would have a bit more "give" and allow me to sleep in most most any position without developing a crick in my neck before morning. Thankfully, I have not developed neck/shoulder/back pain as a result of these, so I really cannot complain - they just aren't AS comfortable on the side as I had hoped. I am probably going to wait a while, purchase some pillows specifically for side sleepers, and continue to use these - perhaps with my shams since they are so puffy and hold their shape so well. Over all, a good purchase, just not the perfect pillow for me, personally.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I had hoped for...
 from Milford,ME,  Feb 10, 2012

These pillows seemed great at first, but after using for only a few weeks, we are disappointed. They fluff up when not in use, but have no firmness and flatten out as soon as you put your head on them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 from Texas,  Dec 16, 2011

I thought that these pillows would be softer with a firm center, I was unhappy at first but its been about 6 months since the purchase and I am sleep comfortably.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good night's sleep
 from Vermont,  Dec 6, 2011

I slept on these pillows last night for the first time and what a difference it made. I would highly recommend this set. These are quite firm, so if you prefer a softer pillow, they might not be for you. For me they were fabulous.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These pillows are problem free!
 from Oklahoma,  Nov 29, 2011

Very nice pillows, have used them for several weeks without any problem. It is hard to find king size that are actually memory material like these.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Pillows
 from Indiana,  Jan 14, 2014

Pillows are a little too soft for my taste but great quality for the price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have thoroughly enjoyed my pillows. They help my neck and shoulders tremendously. I have always received excellent service and delivery from Overstock. Thank YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 Stars !! Very Happy !!!
 from CHICAGO, ILLINOIS,  Sep 19, 2013

Very Happy with these pillows !!! 5-STARS !!!! Highly Recommend !!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillows
 from Omaha Ne,  Jun 2, 2013

Got to say that i was not very impressed with the pillows. i purchased a memory foam pillow for my son from walmart or shopko a couple years ago and not going to lie the one i got him is way better than what i got from overstock.com

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what are these?
 from Miami,  Apr 10, 2013

They arrived rolled up. AFter 12 hours they began to take some shape but are still very odd. Compared to other memory pillows, these are terrible.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy. Not memory foam-ish.
 from Los Alamitos CA,  Mar 12, 2013

It feels like our other pillows that are just polyester fiber filled. I'm not sure where the memory foam is, but it is still pretty comfy. I like it so far. We sleep good on it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 from IN,  Mar 3, 2013

Theses pillows are ok. Not holding up quite as expected.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little stiff.
 from AL,  Jan 30, 2013

These were fine except I like a pillow a little less dense. That's just a personal preference. There wasn't anything wrong with the pillows.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 10, 2013

These pillows are light weight but solid enough to fell that these are not just feathers or down with no support. Great extra set of quality pillows.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are NOT memory foam!
 from Arlington, VA,  Dec 25, 2012

These pillows are described on Overstock as "luxurious memory foam pillows". However, they are NOT memory foam. What is memory foam? See here: http://*** Memory foam is a viscous, dense synthetic material that conforms to your body kind of like very soft clay. Ordinary foams simply compress, like a wet sponge. Now perhaps you like wet sponges for pillows. If so, fine - to each his own. But if you are looking for memory foam pillows, don't buy these pillows.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as advertised
 from SC,  Dec 25, 2012

These had no memory foam in them. They are nothing but a normal, fiber pillow.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 from Mi,  Dec 11, 2012

These pillows went flat with in couple of weeks just like every other one I own.. The fabric on it it's good quality and its very soft.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not memory foam.
 from Nashville, TN,  Dec 4, 2012

Very disappointed. In my opinion, these pillows are no different than the ones we used "back in the day". ***Note from Customer Care*** Pillows have a memory foam center surrounded by SofLoft polyester fiber

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top