Options:
Save for Later
Want to know when you'll get it? Go

What is “Estimated Delivery Date?”

This is an approximate delivery date and is not a guarantee. Delivery estimates are available only for select items to be delivered in the contiguous United States, excluding APO/FPO addresses and PO boxes. Your final shipping cost will be available at checkout.

Overstock.com MasterCard®

$20 bonus after first use & 0% Intro APR*
No Payments & No Interest on orders over
$150 if you pay in full within 6 months.
Learn More ›

Comfort Classics Windsor Stain Resistant Down Alternative 3-piece Comforter Set

Overall Rating Rating 4  |  31 reviews  |  Write a review
Starting at: $34.52
Item #: 15646449
    The microfiber fabrication or this down alternative comforter set is treated with a special 3M Scotchgard Stain Resistant Treatment that provides peace of mind when it comes to stubborn stains. The diamond quilting pattern gives added dimension....more

Frequently Bought Together

Buy Together and Save 0% *

  • This item:Comfort Classics Windsor Stain Resistant Down Alternative 3-piece Comforter Set

    Starting at: $34.52
  • +
  • Hemstitch 400 Thread Count Sateen Cotton Sheet Set

    Starting at: $39.99
    Remove
  • +
  • Fresh Ideas 14-inch Drop Poplin Bedskirt

    Starting at: $19.49
    Remove
  • =
  • Subtotal: $94.00
    Discount: $0.00
    Total: $94.00
* Cannot be combined with other promotions.
Sponsored Links What's This?
    The microfiber fabrication or this down alternative comforter set is treated with a special 3M Scotchgard Stain Resistant Treatment that provides peace of mind when it comes to stubborn stains. The diamond quilting pattern gives added dimension.

    • Please note that for this model twin sets include only two pieces
    • Set includes: Comforter, two shams (only one sham in twin set)
    • Hypoallergenic
    • Cover material: 100-percent polyester
    • Construction: Diamond quilting
    • Thread count: N/A
    • Fill material: 6D fiber fill (25 ounces)
    • Color options: Brown/sand, navy/light blue, black/grey, purple/grey
    • Comforter and shams are reversible
    • Hidden zippers on sham
    • Care instructions: Machine washable

    Twin/Twin XL Dimensions

    • Comforter: 66 inches wide x 90 inches long
    • Sham: 20 inches wide x 26 inches long

    Full/Queen Dimensions

    • Comforter: 86 inches wide x 90 inches long
    • Shams: 20 inches wide x 26 inches long

    King Dimensions:

    • Comforter: 102 inches wide x 90 inches long
    • Shams: 20 inches wide x 36 inches long

    The digital images we display have the most accurate color possible. However, due to differences in computer monitors, we cannot be responsible for variations in color between the actual product and your screen.
Dimensions:
See description
Materials:
See description
Model No:
BASI10-0195~BASI10-0206

Features

  • Color
    Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Purple
  • Material
    Down, Fabric, Microfiber, Polyester
  • Pattern
    Solid Color
  • Set Include
    3 Piece
  • Product Features
    Reversible Bedding
  • Tags
    Luxury, Quality, Summer
Was this product information helpful?
Yes No
Thank you for your feedback.
 
 
 
Thank you. Your feedback will help us create the best experience for our customers.

Showing 5 most helpful reviews on this product.

  • 5 Stars 16
  • 4 Stars 5
  • 3 Stars 5
  • 2 Stars 3
  • 1 Stars 2
  • e piece comforter set

    It is very thin and I did not receive 3 pieces!! Only got a comforter and a pillow sham!!

    Poor
    Poor
    Excellent
    Poor
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
  • it's ok

    purchased this product as a cover for a daybed and as a blanket to use at night. I expected the comforter to be a little denser, and plumper. The color purchased is the brown color. It is a washy type of brown. Cocoa colored. The sham is a thin cotton. For the price, it is average. If you are looking for something warm for the winter season, i would not recommend this item. The density of the comforter will not be sufficient for colder nights. I have not washed it as of yet, i expect it will become thinner. Also, the comforter is getting wrinkled which is not to my liking at all. Fair for the price, poor for the density, wrinkle free, and color richness.

    Fair
    Poor
    Excellent
    Poor
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
  • Perfect all season bedding

    Love the color options and the weight. Perfect light-weight comforter, and I plan on "bulking" it up for winter with a duvet cover. Like how the shams have an almost hidden zipper enclosure.

    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
  • Sizing is off

    Ordered King size and tag stated it was a king. It was shorter by 4 inches on all sides. So it did not fit correctly. It did not hang long enough on the sides and I did try turning it both ways. It just would not work. I paid $XX.XX and noticed the price was reduced about two days after I ordered the set to $XX.XX. I do not consider either price a good value for this particular set. It is cheaply made. Not the best material, especially the shams were very thin material. Color was the only thing I liked about this set. Returned for refund.

    Fair
    Poor
    Excellent
    Fair
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
  • Beautiful and amazing price

    I love mine. it has some flaws such as the purple threading on the grey side but for the price I really cant complain. I love the fabric and everything about it! would definitely suggest to a friend!!

    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
View All Most Helpful Reviews
  • dissappointing

    Not the quality I have come to expect from Overstock items. quilting is of amateur quality.

    Fair
    Poor
    Excellent
    Poor
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
    Flag

    penelio from Yuma, AZ, Apr 12, 2014

  • Great look clean and simple... but too short!

    Great look clean and simple... but the king size is too short in width!

    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    sosweetjk from Washington DC, Apr 4, 2014

  • A Great Alternative

    Great alternative just to give your bed a new look.

    Average
    Poor
    Excellent
    Average
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    heavenlyblue1920 from Louisville, KY, Apr 3, 2014

  • Comforter set

    It's soft warm and kooks great in the room, it's everything that the picture show and more

    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    italianeyes3 from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, Mar 27, 2014

  • Super Cozy

    I was so excited to get this comforter. At such an amazing price, I felt like it was a steal. It's a very simple blanket which is exactly what I was looking for. It could go with a variety of different sheets or wall colors. Very versatile, warm, and oh so soft & snugly :)

    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    coffee89 from Cincinnati, Ohio, Mar 25, 2014

View All Most Recent Reviews

Product Q&A

Ask a Question

Is the table lamp in the picture available? hyprdrive5 on Mar 30, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for contacting us hyprdrive5. Unfortunately we don't know where to find that specific lamp but I attached below the link to some others that you might like. Please let us know if you have any further questions. http://www.overstock.com/Home-Garden/Table-Lamps/32/subcat.html?products=6610305&TID=L2LC_Table overstockcustomercare1 on Apr 1, 2014
 
 

Be the first to ask a question about this product.
Shipping:

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1-2 business days. *

Standard Return Policy:

Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More details

FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

Shipping Information:

Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. We also offer expedited shipping for most items. Your final shipping cost and estimated delivery timeframe will be available at checkout.
Standard shipping details
Expedited shipping details

* For your safety, some orders go through our loss prevention department. If we select your order for this process, we will immediately notify you that there may be up to a 3-day delay on your order.

** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.

Buy Now with Bitcoin Learn More