Options:
Submit
Save for Later
Want to know when you'll get it? Go

What is “Estimated Delivery Date?”

This is an approximate delivery date and is not a guarantee. Delivery estimates are available only for select items to be delivered in the contiguous United States, excluding APO/FPO addresses and PO boxes. Your final shipping cost will be available at checkout.

OverstockTM Store Credit Card

6 or 12 Month Special
Financing Available
No Payments & No Interest on orders over
$150 if you pay in full within 6 months.
Learn More ›
No Payments & No Interest on orders over
$150 if you pay in full within 6 months.
Learn More ›

Comfort Classics Windsor Stain Resistant Down Alt Reversible 3-piece Comforter Set

Overall Rating Rating 4.1  |  65 reviews  |  Write a review
Today $44.52
$60.47 (58%) off
MSRP: $104.99
Item #: 15646449
Moderate Sellout Risk
    This down alternative comforter set is treated with a special 3M Scotchgard Stain Resistant Treatment that provides peace of mind when it comes to stubborn stains. Reversible in two colors changes your bedding instantly!...more

Frequently Bought Together

Buy Together and Save 0% *

  • +
  • Microfiber Solid Plain 100-percent Wrinkle-free Sheet Set

    Starting at: $26.99
    Remove
  • +
  • Fresh Ideas 14-inch Drop Poplin Bedskirt

    Starting at: $17.23
    Remove
  • =
  • Subtotal: $88.74
    Discount: $0.00
    Total: $88.74
* Cannot be combined with other promotions.

People Who Viewed This Viewed

Sponsored Links What's This?
    The microfiber fabrication or this down alternative comforter set is treated with a special 3M Scotchgard Stain Resistant Treatment that provides peace of mind when it comes to stubborn stains. The diamond quilting pattern gives added dimension.

    Each of these comforter sets includes one or two pillow shams, so you can create a coordinating look. Use the hidden zippers to remove the pillow shams for easy cleaning in a standard washing machine. The set comes in four different color options, each designed to complement multiple decor styles.

    • Please note that for this model twin sets include only two pieces
    • Set includes: Comforter, two shams (only one sham in twin set)
    • Hypoallergenic
    • Cover material: 100-percent polyester
    • Construction: Diamond quilting
    • Thread count: N/A
    • Fill material: 6D fiber fill (25 ounces)
    • Color options: Brown/sand, navy/light blue, black/grey, purple/grey
    • Comforter and shams are reversible
    • Hidden zippers on sham
    • Care instructions: Machine washable

    Twin/Twin XL Dimensions

    • Comforter: 66 inches wide x 90 inches long
    • Sham: 20 inches wide x 26 inches long

    Full/Queen Dimensions

    • Comforter: 86 inches wide x 90 inches long
    • Shams: 20 inches wide x 26 inches long

    King Dimensions:

    • Comforter: 102 inches wide x 90 inches long
    • Shams: 20 inches wide x 36 inches long

    The digital images we display have the most accurate color possible. However, due to differences in computer monitors, we cannot be responsible for variations in color between the actual product and your screen.
Dimensions:
See description
Materials:
See description
Model No:
BASI10-0195~BASI10-0206

Features

  • Color
    Blue, Brown, Grey, Purple
  • Style
    Classic, Traditional
  • Material
    Down, Microfiber, Polyester
  • Pattern
    Solid Color
  • Set Include
    2 Piece, 3 Piece
  • Product Features
    Reversible Bedding
  • Tags
    Luxury, Quality, Summer
Was this product information helpful?
Thank you for your feedback.
 
 
 
Thank you. Your feedback will help us create the best experience for our customers.

Showing 5 most helpful reviews on this product.

  • 5 Stars 32
  • 4 Stars 17
  • 3 Stars 9
  • 2 Stars 4
  • 1 Stars 3
  • e piece comforter set

    It is very thin and I did not receive 3 pieces!! Only got a comforter and a pillow sham!!

  • it's ok

    purchased this product as a cover for a daybed and as a blanket to use at night. I expected the comforter to be a little denser, and plumper. The color purchased is the brown color. It is a washy type of brown. Cocoa colored. The sham is a thin cotton. For the price, it is average. If you are looking for something warm for the winter season, i would not recommend this item. The density of the comforter will not be sufficient for colder nights. I have not washed it as of yet, i expect it will become thinner. Also, the comforter is getting wrinkled which is not to my liking at all. Fair for the price, poor for the density, wrinkle free, and color richness.

  • Sizing is off

    Ordered King size and tag stated it was a king. It was shorter by 4 inches on all sides. So it did not fit correctly. It did not hang long enough on the sides and I did try turning it both ways. It just would not work. I paid $XX.XX and noticed the price was reduced about two days after I ordered the set to $XX.XX. I do not consider either price a good value for this particular set. It is cheaply made. Not the best material, especially the shams were very thin material. Color was the only thing I liked about this set. Returned for refund.

  • Exactly what we wanted

    We were very pleased with this product. It is light weight, which is what we wanted in an alternate down comforter. We got the brown one and the color was accurate compared to the picture. We would recommend this, especially for the price!

  • They grey didn't match the image

    When I received this comfort I was wanting a darker grey but the grey is much lighter then what the image shows. Its soft and the quality is good. Just not the color I wanted but I'll make it work.

View All Most Helpful Reviews
  • great colors

    I got this comforter to replace one that was in our airstream camper. This is much more practical and attractive than what came with the camper when we bought it. I like that it is treated to be stain resistant. And the colors are so bright. I got the purple w/gray.

    Flag

    legitie Dec 19, 2014

  • New comforter disappointing

    Not nearly as rich in color or as nice a fabric as photo depicts

    Flag

    dancerhjr Dec 16, 2014

  • Great!~

    These blankets(I ordered 2 for my brother and I) are very nice and comfy, very comfy. The color actually almost does mimic what you see in the picture, the only difference is in the picture it's staged perfectly. They are thin yes but they are super warm, trust me.(Take it from a guy who is cold 24/7) It only comes with 1 sham btw~-but the price is deff. worth it~

    Flag

    Cayden29 from MA, Dec 6, 2014

  • comforter

    I was pleased with the color. Nothing fancy but very nice. Looks good on the bed. Warm and comfortable!

    Flag

    Tammy Webb from Story,Arkansas, Nov 8, 2014

  • As Expected

    It's not a super-thick comforter as previous reviews stated but that's perfect for my son who is always hot! He says it keeps him warm but he's not sweating at night. It fits hit queen size mattress well. Looks just as it does in the picture. Great value for the price.

    Flag

    Mich from Maryland, Nov 7, 2014

View All Most Recent Reviews

Product Q&A

Ask a Question

is this comforter made in the USA if not where car on Nov 29, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello car, this item is made in China. Please let us know if you have additional questions. Thanks for shopping with us. overstockcustomercare1 on Nov 29, 2014
 
 

What is the return policy if it does not work. I need two for my son's room which could be an expensive mistake. twinmom on Nov 11, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for your question, twinmom. You can initiate a return for most new and unopened items within 30 days of delivery for a full refund.* You must return items in new or unused condition with all original materials included with the shipment. We must receive your returned items at our processing facility within 45 days of delivery (see Product-Specific Return Policies for exceptions). We inspect all returned items and award a partial refund for opened or used products. If the return is a result of our error or defective product, we will refund the full cost of the merchandise and shipping charges. Please read our full return policy, next to the picture on the product page. Have a great day. When we receive your return, we inspect the item and provide a replacement or issue a refund. If the product is not defective, return shipping fees will apply and/or a partial refund may be issued. overstockcustomercare1 on Nov 12, 2014
 
 

Looking to buy a comforter set and this price is great and product looks appealing. My only question is does this polyester breathe? I had another comforter in the past and while it warm, it made me sweat. My current comforter is warm as well but does allow for evaporation. Vicnoho on Nov 10, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello Vicnoho, this is a great set! Yes, the polyester does breathe, past reviewers have stated it's warm and comfortable. Thanks for shopping with us! A.S. overstockcustomercare2 on Nov 11, 2014
 
 

I hear so many good and bad reviews im hesitant about purchasing. i really like how it looks in the pictures. Is the comforter really thin like a quilt or thicker? brii_utiful on Oct 24, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello brii_utiful, according to a few customers the comforter is more of a bedspread thickness. It is lovely and if it doesn't work for you, please return the item. Thank you for shopping with us. Rochelle B overstockcustomercare2 on Oct 27, 2014
 
 

When will the BLACK/GREY set be available for KING? I love this and want to buy it! daniellewantstoknow on May 30, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello daniellewantstoknow, items are restocked as they become available; however we cannot guarantee an item will be restocked. Thank you for shopping with us. -Amanda P overstockcustomercare2 on Jun 5, 2014
 
 

What is Twin/TXL? Is that larger than a regular twin size? sbabalis59 on May 18, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for contacting us sbabalis59. The difference is the comforter length which is long enough for college dorm bed to 90 inches. Please let us know if you have any further questions. overstockcustomercare1 on May 28, 2014
 
 

Is the table lamp in the picture available? hyprdrive5 on Mar 30, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for contacting us hyprdrive5. Unfortunately we don't know where to find that specific lamp but I attached below the link to some others that you might like. Please let us know if you have any further questions. http://www.overstock.com/Home-Garden/Table-Lamps/32/subcat.html?products=6610305&TID=L2LC_Table overstockcustomercare1 on Apr 1, 2014
 
 

Be the first to ask a question about this product.
Shipping:

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day. *

Standard Return Policy:

Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More details

FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

Shipping Information:

Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. We also offer expedited shipping for most items. Your final shipping cost and estimated delivery timeframe will be available at checkout.
Standard shipping details
Expedited shipping details

* For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.

Buy Now with Bitcoin Learn More