Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
e piece comforter set
 from San Antonio, Tx,  Nov 30, 2013

It is very thin and I did not receive 3 pieces!! Only got a comforter and a pillow sham!!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it's ok
 from queensny,  Dec 9, 2013

purchased this product as a cover for a daybed and as a blanket to use at night. I expected the comforter to be a little denser, and plumper. The color purchased is the brown color. It is a washy type of brown. Cocoa colored. The sham is a thin cotton. For the price, it is average. If you are looking for something warm for the winter season, i would not recommend this item. The density of the comforter will not be sufficient for colder nights. I have not washed it as of yet, i expect it will become thinner. Also, the comforter is getting wrinkled which is not to my liking at all. Fair for the price, poor for the density, wrinkle free, and color richness.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sizing is off
 from Piney Flats, TN,  Dec 6, 2013

Ordered King size and tag stated it was a king. It was shorter by 4 inches on all sides. So it did not fit correctly. It did not hang long enough on the sides and I did try turning it both ways. It just would not work. I paid $XX.XX and noticed the price was reduced about two days after I ordered the set to $XX.XX. I do not consider either price a good value for this particular set. It is cheaply made. Not the best material, especially the shams were very thin material. Color was the only thing I liked about this set. Returned for refund.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light weight but great warmth
 from Paducah, KY,  Nov 15, 2013

The only thing I can say is that if you are getting one for a queen size bed go for a king size as for it says full/queen and it could be a little longer on the sides, but it works ok, I would definitely reorder this only in a king next time I need another comforter.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect all season bedding
 from Bothell, Wa,  Sep 26, 2013

Love the color options and the weight. Perfect light-weight comforter, and I plan on "bulking" it up for winter with a duvet cover. Like how the shams have an almost hidden zipper enclosure.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
terrific
 from New York,  Aug 2, 2014

ecvellent product. excactly as described, great color, excellent material, washable., does not fade

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent buy
 from St Augustine, Fl,  Aug 1, 2014

excellent buy for the price especially for those teens who eat and drink in their rooms!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They grey didn't match the image
 from Yankton, SD,  Jul 23, 2014

When I received this comfort I was wanting a darker grey but the grey is much lighter then what the image shows. Its soft and the quality is good. Just not the color I wanted but I'll make it work.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple, cozy, and perfect
 from portland, oregon,  Jul 23, 2014

the quilt pattern gives it a pop but it's still a simple look. the dual color is very nice. i got the purple grey. the purple is much darker than pictured, which was my hope. it's very royal and warms up the room nicely. the scotch guard is nice, but the water resistance is a little different and took some getting used to. sweat kinda just sits on it... which is nice, but strange at first. warm enough for average temperatures, too warm for summer with a furnace boyfriend, throw another layer under for winter if you're single, same as any comforter. the pile/fluff is average and nice. nothing so fluffy it won't fit in the big washer at the laundry, not so thin you feel like a salad wrap while you sleep. love this comforter, glad i bought it!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft, stays clean
 from Colorado,  Jul 3, 2014

I love it, the color (plum) is rich, fabric soft, warm at night and my dog has yet to stain it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't get packaging wrinkles out
 from Tallahassee, FL,  May 30, 2014

The comforter was okay as far as function and color, but it was packed so tightly into such a small package, the wrinkles won't come out. making a very unsatisfactory appearance. I have tumbled it in the dryer with a damp towel, but with only marginal satisfaction. And I've had it spread out for weeks and the wrinkles remain.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This comforter is awesome!
 from Salem, Oregon,  Feb 13, 2014

This comforter is soft, light and warm. Easy to wash. Beautiful. Love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful as desribed
 from So. California,  Feb 6, 2014

as desribed --I ordered the blue and it is exactly as pictured ! I love the lite weight yet warm

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and amazing price
 from colorado,  Nov 16, 2013

I love mine. it has some flaws such as the purple threading on the grey side but for the price I really cant complain. I love the fabric and everything about it! would definitely suggest to a friend!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great weight and soft feeling
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 18, 2013

I had a red comforter that I bought from OS and was trying to replace it with another in gray. This fit the bill. The comforter is just what I was looking for. The color is perfect for my new bedroom and with new shams the look is great. When I get in bed I want it to be soft and comfortable. Just add a down blanket for winter. They have great ones on Overstock.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedding Gift
 from North Carolina,  Oct 15, 2014

The purchase was made to present as a gift for Christmas. The item looks exactly as it does in the pics and appears to be of good quality. Only time will truly tell if the items are durable and therefore a good purchase option.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yuck
 from San Diego,  Oct 14, 2014

It was the epitome of CHEAP, yuck is was so bad it looks so cute on the site buyer beware as they stage everything to look great better off going to *** **** *** ******* or some where you can see before buying.. I'M COMPLETELY DONE WITH OVERSTOCK 3 STRIKES YOUR OUT!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Austin, Texas,  Sep 29, 2014

Great comforter, feels very smooth and is comfortable.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy Comforter
 from AZ,  Sep 25, 2014

I bought the black and grey comforter and it really looks like the picture shown. It's very soft and gives enough warmth and over all provides a very cozy fee and look. I put this comforter in a spare bedroom that is pretty bare and has minimal furniture and now makes the room look more elegant and classic. Good price too!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm, good price and well made.
 from Downers Grove, IL,  Sep 24, 2014

Color is as described. Well stitched, soft, and warm. I would purchase again.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top