Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Set
 from Midwest,  Jul 9, 2014

This set was purchased for my second guest room. The colors pictured are true to those of the actual set.. The feel of the fabric is quite soft and comfortable. It is lightweight. Pay attention to the dimensions of the comforter to be sure you will have adequate width to cover your mattress sides. I have not washed it yet but it appears to be well made. I am happy with the purchase and consider it to be a good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 17, 2014

Love the pattern and the print of this ! Shipping was fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter Set
 from Olympia Wa,  Oct 10, 2014

For the size this is a great buy. It fits my queen bed great. My mattress is pretty thick and my queen cover didn't cover the whole bed, it left the foundation visible. Fits great in my washing machine and dryer. The only drawback for some, might be that it isn't a heavy cover. You can't find this size of comforter in any store for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely Happy
 from Taunton, MA.,  Aug 27, 2014

Big enough and warm enough. I was worried about the size for a "king" size bed. Not to worry. Covers my wife, the two black labs, and I comfortably. Verry happy with my purchase and the overall quality of the comforter and cases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 from Upstate NY,  Aug 20, 2014

I bought these for my grandson's room at our house. They are very soft, light and nice and warm. Great quality and good price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like the picture
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Aug 1, 2014

The comforter set arrived within a few days of ordering and looks just as it does in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plaid comforter
 May 19, 2015

It was exactly what we were hoping for. Makes sons room look manly. Love it! Packaged and mailed promptly and was kept in touch daily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have a king-sized bed and it is still hard to find a comforter that fits. This item not only fits, but can be used in my climate all year. It is not so heavy and stuffed full that I couldn't use it in summer, and it is adequate for the colder months I would buy this again. Price was great and shipping was fast!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This was bought for my 11yo son. They match his pajamas, and since he likes things to match, at least closely, he's very pleased. It was definitely thicker than I expected, and we'd buy this again in a heartbeat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 Mar 23, 2015

The comforter set was just as advertised...good quality at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for price
 Mar 12, 2015

Very nice, price was perfect, hard to find bedding for California King, so bought 2

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cesarone
 Mar 5, 2015

Nice and warm. Very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy
 Jan 8, 2015

Light weight & soft. Keeps you warm on cold nights

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Purchase
 Jan 7, 2015

Product was as described, delivered on time and very comfy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for boys' room
 from Long Valley, NJ,  Nov 8, 2014

Comforters are difficult for me to find, especially one that is not frilly or is not in a bed-in-a-bag style. I really only want the comforter but the shams do look nice. This set is really soft, light and warm enough for my teenaged son who is always too warm, but I keep the heat low at night in winter so he needs something to keep him warm. The colors are our personal favorite, navy and hunter green, and is perfect for a boy, but fine for a girl who doesn't require pink. It arrived quickly and the price was right. Love it. Makes the room look very cozy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very comfortable
 from maine,  Sep 5, 2014

It is warm and soft and a pretty plaid. I am using as a throw on my couch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought