Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
kid's comforter
 from Guilderland, NY,  Nov 21, 2012

It's not really well made, but kept it anyway. The colors aren't really great either. Its a hot pink and a purple. I wish I would of went with a better quality and spent a little more money. Next time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this comforter!
 from Chicag,  Nov 13, 2012

This comforter is lush and warm, the colors are great and it an "oversize" twin. I did not expect such high quality. I recommend this comforter highly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Twin Comforter
 from Weyburn, SK,  Apr 30, 2012

Love the comforter and it came in a reasonable amount of time...only frustration was that shipping cost more than the comforter itself but still the price was reasonable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Syracuse, NY,  Apr 27, 2012

Good quality, large and they look great. The bafflebox sew job makes it easy to wash without bunching up the filling!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with this comforter
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 24, 2012

Great comforter - vibrant colors, very soft and priced affordably.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good choice
 from Southern California,  Mar 21, 2012

Perfect for our twin beds in motorhome. Color not great, but works for motorhome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BRIGHT ADDITIONS TO SONS ROOM
 from RI,  Mar 13, 2012

Vibrant colors, soft and comfy...my kids love these comforters!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 from NH,  Mar 3, 2012

Great bright colors, got them for my grand children, not too bulky.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and comfortable!
 from NJ,  Mar 1, 2012

I bought a guest bed to use in my daughter's room so that she could have friends sleep over. I bought this down-alternative comforter, and it was the perfect choice. It's comfortable, washes well, and kept our young weekend guest very warm. I love the bright colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty & very comfortable.
 from Southern California,  Feb 4, 2012

Very pretty- adds the nice burst of color that I was looking for & Overstock's delivery was very quick as usual.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Soft Comforter
 from Levittown, PA,  Jan 3, 2012

I purchased this for my son in orange and blue--his favorite colors. I've purchased other comforters in these colors from other stores, but by far, this is the softest and nicest quality of them all. I was also very happy with the price ($**. Hopefully, it will last and not pill, but for right now I'm very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cozy
 from New Jersey,  Dec 29, 2011

My daughter sleeps with feety pj's and she tells me her feet are too hot. The cover is very watm for the cold winter months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought