Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Comforter
 from Sheridan, WY,  Nov 3, 2013

I bought two. I love them. Quality-machine wash nicely. And the colors stay great. I bought the orange and navy. The reversible is actually usable and nice. Would recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 from CA,  Dec 8, 2012

This comforter is light weight, colorful, and is better than most of the very expensive comforters that I have in my house. I will use it without a cover in the winter and use a duvet cover in the summer. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Indiana,  Oct 6, 2012

Good quality and great value. Surface is very smooth and lightweight but very warm. Colors true to picture and vibrant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality, good price
 from Prospect, PA,  May 15, 2012

The comforter looked like what I expected and the price was excellent. The colors aren't quite as bright as I had hoped, but it still looks very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT BEDDING
 from PHOENIX AZ.,  May 2, 2012

This comforter is a great value - colors are true as advertised

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Syracuse, NY,  Apr 27, 2012

Good quality, large and they look great. The bafflebox sew job makes it easy to wash without bunching up the filling!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy, pretty bright colors!
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 30, 2012

I originally intended on purchasing the blue/green color combo, but it was out of stock. So, I got the pink/purple combo & I love it! The colors are exactly as they appear on the screen, really rich & bright. I always prefer down alternative to real down, as it is easier to clean and the feathers do not pop out. It's super comfy & a perfect size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great comforter
 from cleveland, ohio,  Mar 25, 2012

My son loves this comforter, he always hop in his bed at night. The material is down & cotton, it is so soft and the colors are rich and fun.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Michigan,  Feb 28, 2012

The colors are great and it seems to be very good quality.I would definately purchase again, can't beat the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Utah,  Feb 28, 2012

I was happy with my purchase. Colors were just right and the quality was better than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a great product!
 from Santa Fe, Texas,  Feb 22, 2012

I was looking for a specific color of comforter for my teenage daughters room. She likes bright colors but most of the comforters I found that were bright looked too young or were too expensive. This comforter is beautiful! The weight is perfect and the color is exactly what we were looking for. Overstock will always be my first stop to shop!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter
 from Lockport, NY,  Feb 15, 2012

very warm and comfortable - my daughter loves - looks like it will be easy to throw in washer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort Classics Colorblock
 from Georgia,  Dec 21, 2011

My 12 year old wanted a reversible comforter and she found the correct colors that she wanted. She is really loving her comforter. It is of good quality and was well worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought