For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice comforter
 from va,  Dec 29, 2013

This comforter is made well and the color of it was perfect. Love it!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely gorgeous
 from tampa bay, fl.,  Oct 8, 2013

so glad i was patient about finding the perfect comforter in the animal print. as soon as i unpacked it i fell in love with the detail of the print and the feel of the material. would highly recommend to any animal print lover. you won't be disappointed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pattern comes off
 from NJ,  Sep 10, 2013

Pattern was coming off on plastic packaging - and on your hand when you rub it. Would have been a disaster to lay on it. Liked it otherwise. Was not willing to see what would happen when you wash it. Too cheap - you get what you pay for. Overstock was very helpful with return.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this comforter
 from Georgia,  Jul 3, 2013

I love this comforter set. I bought it for my granddaughter who loves cheetah. Although is fairly thin, the color is great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from Wayne, NJ,  Jun 24, 2013

Trendy and comfy I love it! Thanks for another great deal Overstock

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We are thrilled with this purchase
 from Orange County, Calif.,  Apr 15, 2013

I purchased this comforter for my teenage daughter's bedroom and she loves it. The print side of the comforter is wonderfully soft. For the price, this is an exceptional deal. The quality of the comforter and shams is excellent.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fair product
 from Lancaster, CA,  Apr 11, 2013

Keeps you warm, however, the feather stems poke through the stitching. Feels like a rough sack of feather stems.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and very comfy
 from Burlington, MA,  Mar 30, 2013

Beautiful fabric and print. Very soft and comfy. Goes nice in my daughters bedroom with her cheetah leopard theme

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheetah comforter
 from Long Island, New York,  Mar 27, 2013

I was very pleased with this product. It was of high quality and at such a reasonable price. It washed beautifully.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
UUUGH!
 from Iowa,  Feb 23, 2013

I LOVE this comforter but sadly disappointed as it doesn't fit our standard King size bed. It sits on top but doesn't hang over on the size. I don't think these are true to fit.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheetah comforter and shams
 from Northern New Jersey,  Feb 18, 2013

Looks great and with the matching sheet set makes a wonderful look! The comforter is comfortable and warm

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter super soft
 from Georgia,  Dec 6, 2012

Purchased this for my daughters room. This is not bulky and very soft.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent for the price
 from Iowa,  Nov 28, 2012

The cheetah side is much softer than the brown side, half the time I sleep with it upside down for that reason!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT CHEETAH LOOK FOR THE PRICE!
 from Chicago Area, IL,  Oct 5, 2012

WELL, FIRST ONE CAME DAMAGED AND WHEN THE REPLACEMENT CAME, MY DAUGHTER ALREADY BOUGHT ANOTHER FOR COLLEGE SO IT HAD TO BE RETURNED, BUT I WOULD NOT HESITATE TO TELL ALL THAT IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A GREAT LOOK LIKE THIS, DONT HESITATE TO BUY! IT IS A NICELY MADE SET! A+ TO OVERSTOCK!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheetah/Ocelot comforter set
 from TX,  Sep 24, 2012

This was a great buy and something we have been looking for all over for my daughters room ! ! She loves it and I loved the price !

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty as the picture
 from Syracuse NY,  Aug 21, 2012

Comforter is just as nice as it looks online. Cheetah-print side is soft, not cheap-looking or feeling like some other products.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Soft and Cozy
 from Saskatoon,SK,  Jul 31, 2012

Love the quilt set.!! Very happy with it. Got lots of compliments on it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from California,  Jul 18, 2012

I ordered this for my grand daughter and she loved it. I wish it had come with a bed skirt but it did indicate that it didn't so we went elswhere and found the perfect bedskirt to match, which was easy to do. I found the price excellent, prompt service, it came to my door right away and i ordered other items for her room after this comforter came. Thanks for your great web site that makes everyting very easy !

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top