For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from OR,  Jul 10, 2010

I have 2 of these and I love them, they are very soft and warm. The kitens love them too, they tend to sleep on them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not quite what I thought
 from Mount Vernon, NY,  Apr 14, 2010

I puchased the comforter and the only color option left was gray. However when it arrived, it was more of an army fatigue design with gray black and white througout the blanket which I really didn't care for. The size was also much smaller than expected, not really for adults, more of a kid sized blanket. The only goog thing about it was that it is warm and soft as the description stated. It also washes well and hold its shape.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cuddly throw
 from Palm Desert, CA,  Apr 6, 2010

I purchased this throw for myself based on previous reviews. It's very light, warm and cuddly - my husband and the cat like it as much as I! I'm not thrilled about the "Timberwolf" design, but it's in our TV room, so no big deal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hasnaj
 from Egypt,  Mar 17, 2010

Dealing with Overstock was very accurate and delivery was punctual and fast. All products were more beautiful than expected.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awsome Blanket
 from Lower Sackville, NS,  Mar 11, 2010

This is a really nice blanket. It is soft and seems to be well put together.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love my blankie
 from Anna Maria, Florida,  Mar 6, 2010

I bought one of these timberwolf down blankets and fell in love; ended up buying seven. I gave one to my grandchild....and one to my dear friend, and the rest are sofa cuddle blankets. The pattern is wonderful It is not camo it is trees; ferns; deep woods; but it almost looks camo. It is down filled, but not fat and is scrunchy and cuddly.....The price was so low as to be unbelievable. We Love Our Timberwolf cuddle blankets!!! Excellent value and a very interesting and eclectic addition to my home. They give my giant leather sofa character and warmth and set off the Asian and other art in the room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love mine.
 from a Tar Heel in San Francisco,  Mar 5, 2010

It's a deep forest green with creamy colored leaves. I don't consider it camo. I think it's pretty. I love it! Fleece and down together-- toasty warm. Just bought 4 more to send back home to family members.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cozy Throw
 from Penn Valley, CA,  Mar 3, 2010

This is a nice throw to keep in the living room for watching TV. It's very lightweight, soft, and large. The timber wolf "color" is trees and leaves and does look like camouflage colors, but those colors work for me. It's not skimpy like many throws. I haven't washed mine yet, but it feels and looks like material that should launder well. I'm very happy with this throw for the price I paid for it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
columbia down throw blanket
 from oroville, california,  Mar 3, 2010

i purchased blanket for my nephew. he loves it. it is very soft and washes nicely. very good quality. i would order a few more for myself it they came in other colors shown but are only available in timberwolf. good buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 Mar 1, 2010

Bought for my Mom who gets cold at night -- she used it when the electric when out during a snow storm and said it kept her warm all night.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Henderson, Texas,  Feb 26, 2010

I bought this blanket for my husband and he loves it. It's light weight but he says it keeps him warm on cold days. Good buy for the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Columbia Throw
 from Wisconsin,  Feb 25, 2010

I had origonally purchased this throw thinking it was different. When I received it, I was skeptical on how warm it would be because of how thin and light it was. I could not have been more wrong. It is a superb blanket. I may have to get more because my children keep stealing the one I have!! An excellent purchase that I am totally pleased with. And the price couldnt have been better unless it was free!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WARMTH !
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Feb 25, 2010

I was pleasantly surprised with this purchase of a Columbia blanket throw. It is large enough and warm enough to convince my husband to give up his favorite cover while lounging on the couch. I am considering buying another one for my grandson. Arrived very quickly as usual from Overstock.com

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally!
 from Northern CA,  Feb 24, 2010

Finally...a warm, soft and toasty throw that doesn't leave lint all over me or anything else! I bought several other throws before I found this one. Don't be discouraged that the timberwolf pattern is all that's available...it's more of an earth tone pattern than a camo pattern. I just ordered my third one at this spectacular price and look forward to receiving it so my entire family can be warm and comfortable as we conserve energy. Highest recommendation!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timberwolf = Leaf Pattern
 from Great Falls, VA,  Feb 23, 2010

I bought this for my family room. No where in the description nor the photo does it indicate that Timberwolf (last color available) has a printed leaf pattern on it of autumn leaves. It is very casual and outdoorsy, which would be great for a cabin, but not for my family room. If you have a very casual/pine decor type family room, it would work. It is very heavy/warm and looks like it would be cozy to use. The quality looks good as well. Just be aware of the distinctive, large leaves printed on it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft
 from pendleton oregon,  Feb 20, 2010

these are so soft and washed up nicely too. I also like the size of the throws.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thermal blanket
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Feb 19, 2010

This blanket was PERFECT!, light weight, very warm! I took it on a retreat that was by the water in winter and I was nice and warm. It's so light but really keeps you warm!. I highly recommend this blanket!!!!. Great deal price wise too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and warm.
 from New York, NY,  Feb 17, 2010

The timberwolf looks like camo, which is not ideal, but this is the softest, plushest, most comfortable throw we have in the house. I would definitely buy more, but I'd prefer a solid color to the timberwolf.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so comfortable
 from Indianapolis,  Feb 12, 2010

Not a beautiful blanket (the one I got look like camo), and my wife made fun of it. However, it is by far her favorite blanket in the house. Recommend picking one without the pattern.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keeping warm
 from Jaclsonville,Fl.,  Feb 12, 2010

This throw is light weight but totally warm, especially with this kooky weather. Great for snuggling on the couch and washes like a dream. I'm glad I bought it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top