Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 64 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
TimberWolf Blanket
 from Santa Teresa New Mexico,  Jan 8, 2010

The photo did not indicate that "Timber Wolf" is camouflage like. The picture looks like it is olive-colored... It is warm and fluffy but really don't like the pattern.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great purchase
 from Indiana,  Jan 6, 2010

This throw was a great purchase. I received it very quickly and it is exactly as I had hoped it would be...very warm.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Columbia Throw
 from Austin, Tx,  Jan 4, 2010

Great product...I purchased one and then ordered three more after that for gifts.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Throw
 from ks,  Jan 2, 2010

Love this throw. I bought 1 and got it home and loved the feel and warmth so I went back and ordered 2 more.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and Cozy
 from Campbell, CA,  Dec 31, 2009

I love this throw blanket! It is so soft and fluffy. I originally ordered two of them for my boyfriend. He loved them and so did I. I tried to steal one back from him but when that didn't work I ordered another one for myself.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blanket
 from AL,  Dec 31, 2009

Material is made of great quality and Laundries very well! I would recommend this Throw Blanket to anyone!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fleese throw
 from lake ozark, mo,  Dec 27, 2009

the fleese throw blanket is very nice abd cozy for the couch.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Winner
 from Houma, Louiaiana,  Dec 26, 2009

My grandsons love the Timberwolf throw. Even their dad wants one now. It is so soft and silky feeling. The younger grandson, spent all day wrapped up in it. He is a 15 yr. old, hard to buy for; but I hit the mark when I gave him the Timberwolf throw.Granny Sally from Louisiana

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fluffy
 from Raleigh, NC,  Dec 26, 2009

Great blanket. I haven't seen this type of down-alternative fleece blanket in the stores at all. I'm very impressed with the quality and comfort. It washes and dries well. My only complaint is the color. I ordered the timberwolf color and it looks more like a camouflage pattern. But it is a great throw.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Excellent product at a great price. Although the color selection was limited the product is of excellent quality. Too bad this isn't offered in standard blanket sizes. Definitely highly recommended.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toasty Warm
 from Knoxville, TN,  Dec 15, 2009

I spend most of my time in my TV room which is pretty cold in the winter if temperatures are really low. I like to keep a lap throw handy but the ones I have didn't really do the job. I saw this and gave it a try. I was really surprised at how warm it is. This was the only color choice available which I would not have chosen. It makes up in warmth for what it doesn't have in looks. I love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fleece Throw Blanket
 from Denver, Colorado,  Nov 7, 2009

We needed a large throw blanket. This one was on sale and it was the largest we could find. So we bought 2 for the low price. When we received them and used them in our den during the last snow storm, they truly held up to all our expectations.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meets Columbia's high standards
 from Oregon,  Nov 6, 2009

I love this fleece throw. It's nice and thick and keeps you toastly warm. It's better than the cheap ones and I like the quality Columbia puts into their bedding products. I bought this Columbia blanket after buying a previous one and I'm happy with both purchases. I will conintue to look for Columbia products when I need new bedding. This is my favorite fleece blanket I've ever bought!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love IT
 from ma,  Oct 28, 2009

It is soft and with the extra fluff it feels really warm.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
timberwolf throw
 from Thermopolis, WY,  Oct 25, 2009

This throw was purchased for my partner and he loved it from the moment he opened it. It's warm, cuddly, and just the right size.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft but misleading pattern
 from Germany,  Aug 20, 2009

This blanket is oh so soft! I loved that part of it, but the materiel looks like a camoflouge type materiel; not nice for the house. It's more for a hunter or a cabin in the woods; not for home decor.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IT IS WORTH THE MONEY
 from New York,NY,  Aug 4, 2009

It was just what I was looking for. It is soft , light and cuddly.I bought the forest green, not very attractive, but for the price I payed, I can't complain.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love My Blanket
 from Eureka, CA,  Jul 2, 2009

What an awsome blanket! I wanted something soft to snuggle up with in the evenings and this blanket is AMAZINGLY soft and surprisingly warm for how light it is. Even my cat loves it! Everyone that touches it coments on it and I tell them "I got an awsome deal @ Overstock.com!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good buy...
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  May 31, 2009

I brought this throw as a gift for my best friend's birthday. I read all the review's before I brought it cause you just never know what your buying when it's online Well I was kinda late with the gift cause he birthday was on a Thursday and I didnt buy this until the Monday before. I did the standard shipping 5-7 days. Well to my luck it got there the Wed before her birthday so that was great. But she REALLY loved this throw. It's very soft and just the right size whether you are tall or short. She loves it and takes it every where with her. I would recommend this throw to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Soft!!
 from Hanahan, SC,  May 1, 2009

I love this blanket very much! Very soft and cozy! I only wish it was larger!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 64 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top