Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 64 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Blanket
 from AL,  Dec 31, 2009

Material is made of great quality and Laundries very well! I would recommend this Throw Blanket to anyone!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the color shown on the website
 from Southern California,  Dec 30, 2009

The material is super soft. It is smaller than I like. The only color available when I placed my order was timberwolf. From the picture on the website it looks like a solid brown color. The color is actually green with brown mixed in, in almost a camouflage motiff. The color and pattern are not something Iike so it will be going back. Otherwise, I would have kept it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fleese throw
 from lake ozark, mo,  Dec 27, 2009

the fleese throw blanket is very nice abd cozy for the couch.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Winner
 from Houma, Louiaiana,  Dec 26, 2009

My grandsons love the Timberwolf throw. Even their dad wants one now. It is so soft and silky feeling. The younger grandson, spent all day wrapped up in it. He is a 15 yr. old, hard to buy for; but I hit the mark when I gave him the Timberwolf throw.Granny Sally from Louisiana

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fluffy
 from Raleigh, NC,  Dec 26, 2009

Great blanket. I haven't seen this type of down-alternative fleece blanket in the stores at all. I'm very impressed with the quality and comfort. It washes and dries well. My only complaint is the color. I ordered the timberwolf color and it looks more like a camouflage pattern. But it is a great throw.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Excellent product at a great price. Although the color selection was limited the product is of excellent quality. Too bad this isn't offered in standard blanket sizes. Definitely highly recommended.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toasty Warm
 from Knoxville, TN,  Dec 15, 2009

I spend most of my time in my TV room which is pretty cold in the winter if temperatures are really low. I like to keep a lap throw handy but the ones I have didn't really do the job. I saw this and gave it a try. I was really surprised at how warm it is. This was the only color choice available which I would not have chosen. It makes up in warmth for what it doesn't have in looks. I love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fleece Throw Blanket
 from Denver, Colorado,  Nov 7, 2009

We needed a large throw blanket. This one was on sale and it was the largest we could find. So we bought 2 for the low price. When we received them and used them in our den during the last snow storm, they truly held up to all our expectations.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meets Columbia's high standards
 from Oregon,  Nov 6, 2009

I love this fleece throw. It's nice and thick and keeps you toastly warm. It's better than the cheap ones and I like the quality Columbia puts into their bedding products. I bought this Columbia blanket after buying a previous one and I'm happy with both purchases. I will conintue to look for Columbia products when I need new bedding. This is my favorite fleece blanket I've ever bought!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love IT
 from ma,  Oct 28, 2009

It is soft and with the extra fluff it feels really warm.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
timberwolf throw
 from Thermopolis, WY,  Oct 25, 2009

This throw was purchased for my partner and he loved it from the moment he opened it. It's warm, cuddly, and just the right size.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Down blanket
 from Texas,  Oct 1, 2009

I definitely liked the size and color of this throw. However, the filler in it is unevenly distributed and some parts of it have none.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft but misleading pattern
 from Germany,  Aug 20, 2009

This blanket is oh so soft! I loved that part of it, but the materiel looks like a camoflouge type materiel; not nice for the house. It's more for a hunter or a cabin in the woods; not for home decor.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IT IS WORTH THE MONEY
 from New York,NY,  Aug 4, 2009

It was just what I was looking for. It is soft , light and cuddly.I bought the forest green, not very attractive, but for the price I payed, I can't complain.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love My Blanket
 from Eureka, CA,  Jul 2, 2009

What an awsome blanket! I wanted something soft to snuggle up with in the evenings and this blanket is AMAZINGLY soft and surprisingly warm for how light it is. Even my cat loves it! Everyone that touches it coments on it and I tell them "I got an awsome deal @ Overstock.com!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good buy...
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  May 31, 2009

I brought this throw as a gift for my best friend's birthday. I read all the review's before I brought it cause you just never know what your buying when it's online Well I was kinda late with the gift cause he birthday was on a Thursday and I didnt buy this until the Monday before. I did the standard shipping 5-7 days. Well to my luck it got there the Wed before her birthday so that was great. But she REALLY loved this throw. It's very soft and just the right size whether you are tall or short. She loves it and takes it every where with her. I would recommend this throw to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Soft!!
 from Hanahan, SC,  May 1, 2009

I love this blanket very much! Very soft and cozy! I only wish it was larger!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beach
 from MO,  Mar 10, 2009

I received the beach color today. It shipped very fast and is very soft. My only disappointment is that it is more tan than it looks on the website; I thought it would be kind of off-white but it is definitely tan.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and Plush
 from Colorado,  Mar 4, 2009

I wanted something warm for my elderly father being treated for cancer. He is always cold! He said this is the warmest throw he has ever used and loves the plushness.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oh so soft
 from Lake Elsinore, CA,  Feb 24, 2009

These throws are oh so soft, lightweight but warm, and are the perfect throw to cuddle up with on a cold day.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 64 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top