Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Down blanket
 from Texas,  Oct 1, 2009

I definitely liked the size and color of this throw. However, the filler in it is unevenly distributed and some parts of it have none.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Columbia throw
 from Maine,  Dec 31, 2009

The photo did not indicate that "timber wolf" is actually camouflage! The photo looks like it is olive-colored... It is warm, but is awkward to give as gifts to an elderly couple!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the color shown on the website
 from Southern California,  Dec 30, 2009

The material is super soft. It is smaller than I like. The only color available when I placed my order was timberwolf. From the picture on the website it looks like a solid brown color. The color is actually green with brown mixed in, in almost a camouflage motiff. The color and pattern are not something Iike so it will be going back. Otherwise, I would have kept it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beach
 from MO,  Mar 10, 2009

I received the beach color today. It shipped very fast and is very soft. My only disappointment is that it is more tan than it looks on the website; I thought it would be kind of off-white but it is definitely tan.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and Plush
 from Colorado,  Mar 4, 2009

I wanted something warm for my elderly father being treated for cancer. He is always cold! He said this is the warmest throw he has ever used and loves the plushness.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Color, Good Buy
 from Bay Area, California,  Jan 22, 2009

I would classify it as light to medium in thickness due to the fact that there isn't much alternative down fill in the squares. For California chill it's adequate, but for Wisconsin chill, look elsewhere (unless you keep your heat high). It is Incredibly soft - I have sensitive skin on my face and it doesn't bother me. The coziness factor is very high. I bought the Tobacco color - it is true dark brown and matches our dark leather sofa very well. All 5's except for the fabric quality - a bit thinner than expected. I have many Columbia fleece jackets and this fleece is woven much looser than the jackets. Overall good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from OR,  Jul 10, 2010

I have 2 of these and I love them, they are very soft and warm. The kitens love them too, they tend to sleep on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not quite what I thought
 from Mount Vernon, NY,  Apr 14, 2010

I puchased the comforter and the only color option left was gray. However when it arrived, it was more of an army fatigue design with gray black and white througout the blanket which I really didn't care for. The size was also much smaller than expected, not really for adults, more of a kid sized blanket. The only goog thing about it was that it is warm and soft as the description stated. It also washes well and hold its shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cuddly throw
 from Palm Desert, CA,  Apr 6, 2010

I purchased this throw for myself based on previous reviews. It's very light, warm and cuddly - my husband and the cat like it as much as I! I'm not thrilled about the "Timberwolf" design, but it's in our TV room, so no big deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hasnaj
 from Egypt,  Mar 17, 2010

Dealing with Overstock was very accurate and delivery was punctual and fast. All products were more beautiful than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awsome Blanket
 from Lower Sackville, NS,  Mar 11, 2010

This is a really nice blanket. It is soft and seems to be well put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love my blankie
 from Anna Maria, Florida,  Mar 6, 2010

I bought one of these timberwolf down blankets and fell in love; ended up buying seven. I gave one to my grandchild....and one to my dear friend, and the rest are sofa cuddle blankets. The pattern is wonderful It is not camo it is trees; ferns; deep woods; but it almost looks camo. It is down filled, but not fat and is scrunchy and cuddly.....The price was so low as to be unbelievable. We Love Our Timberwolf cuddle blankets!!! Excellent value and a very interesting and eclectic addition to my home. They give my giant leather sofa character and warmth and set off the Asian and other art in the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love mine.
 from a Tar Heel in San Francisco,  Mar 5, 2010

It's a deep forest green with creamy colored leaves. I don't consider it camo. I think it's pretty. I love it! Fleece and down together-- toasty warm. Just bought 4 more to send back home to family members.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cozy Throw
 from Penn Valley, CA,  Mar 3, 2010

This is a nice throw to keep in the living room for watching TV. It's very lightweight, soft, and large. The timber wolf "color" is trees and leaves and does look like camouflage colors, but those colors work for me. It's not skimpy like many throws. I haven't washed mine yet, but it feels and looks like material that should launder well. I'm very happy with this throw for the price I paid for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
columbia down throw blanket
 from oroville, california,  Mar 3, 2010

i purchased blanket for my nephew. he loves it. it is very soft and washes nicely. very good quality. i would order a few more for myself it they came in other colors shown but are only available in timberwolf. good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 Mar 1, 2010

Bought for my Mom who gets cold at night -- she used it when the electric when out during a snow storm and said it kept her warm all night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Henderson, Texas,  Feb 26, 2010

I bought this blanket for my husband and he loves it. It's light weight but he says it keeps him warm on cold days. Good buy for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Columbia Throw
 from Wisconsin,  Feb 25, 2010

I had origonally purchased this throw thinking it was different. When I received it, I was skeptical on how warm it would be because of how thin and light it was. I could not have been more wrong. It is a superb blanket. I may have to get more because my children keep stealing the one I have!! An excellent purchase that I am totally pleased with. And the price couldnt have been better unless it was free!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WARMTH !
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Feb 25, 2010

I was pleasantly surprised with this purchase of a Columbia blanket throw. It is large enough and warm enough to convince my husband to give up his favorite cover while lounging on the couch. I am considering buying another one for my grandson. Arrived very quickly as usual from Overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally!
 from Northern CA,  Feb 24, 2010

Finally...a warm, soft and toasty throw that doesn't leave lint all over me or anything else! I bought several other throws before I found this one. Don't be discouraged that the timberwolf pattern is all that's available...it's more of an earth tone pattern than a camo pattern. I just ordered my third one at this spectacular price and look forward to receiving it so my entire family can be warm and comfortable as we conserve energy. Highest recommendation!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought