Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect Colors
 from AZ,  Feb 28, 2012

This curtain and accessories added the perfect pops of color to my green and purple bathroom. I added a clear plastic liner on the inside so that it is functional. Good price for the set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True colors & great value!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 4, 2014

The colors were spot on! Curtain rings were garbage, as everyone else has said, I'd recommend discontinuing them and saving space in landfills. The curtain does need a shower liner. The soap dispenser is sort of a joke because of the cheap pump, I tossed it and use it to hold flowers. Truthfully, if it weren't for the curtain rings & soap pump, I would have given it a higher rating and would have paid the same price just for the curtain, I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this look
 from New York,NY,  Jul 16, 2014

Wow this is a beautiful bathroom set,it fits and feel perfect.gives your bathroom a brighter look especially for the summer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Winner!
 Jul 1, 2015

Good quality and colors. Painted our cabinets stone gray & walls lavender mist and this set was the cherry on top! Didn't use the shower hooks...they were kinda cheap but I'm happy overall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Colours livened up the guest bathroom and the coordinating pieces for the counter are all very nice and functional hand soap pump. Another happy purchase from overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this set!
 May 18, 2015

Great-looking, haven't seen it anywhere else, and has stood up well under all use. Definitely a great match for my "new" bathroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plum perfect!
 May 14, 2015

Ordered this set to spruce up my bathroom for spring. It is a good quality set, for little money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMW
 Apr 21, 2015

Love it! Colors are great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I read previous reviews and decided to try it in my bathroom. it is a great addition to my bathroom. I love the colors they pop just where I need them to pop. I thought it was a great kit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prb61strat
 Jan 22, 2015

Very pretty shower curtain...would have liked just the curtain without the accessories.....12 of the 16 pieces are cheap plastic hooks! The other 4 pieces are worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value, beautiful colors
 from South Carolina,  Nov 25, 2014

The other reviewers were right about the shower curtain rings, they were crap and makes me laugh that they are counted in the "16 piece set." At any rate, the shower curtain is beautiful and the other accessories work well for my bathroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too bad about the cheap soap pump
 from Northern Virginia,  Sep 17, 2014

I LOVE the curtain and the design of the toothbrush holder. The soap pump never worked, but another reviewer suggested using it as a vase which I may try. I didn't even think the rings would be in there and sent them to Goodwill, where they will probably be thrown away. However, the curtain (which needs a plastic liner) is very pretty and a nice weight. I am enjoying the set, but am disappointed by the soap pump. The cup is fine. The colors are nice so now I am looking for matching towels to further update the look of the bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bath set
 from Sevierville, TN,  May 22, 2014

It looks just like it appears online. It is exactly what I wanted. I had read other reviews that mention the cheap curtain hooks, but I planned to use different hooks anyway. I am very satisfied but, I don't think anyone would want to use the curtain hooks included in the package.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty, good quality
 from northeast,  May 1, 2014

great set I personally did not like the shower rings, highly recommended

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Monteagle, TN,  Mar 29, 2014

I bought this for a gift with a set of matching towels and was very proud to give them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from SPARTANBURG, SC,  Dec 13, 2013

I purchased this for the childrens bathroom. It realy brightens up that space and it looks so warm and cosy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pleased
 from saint louis,  Aug 6, 2013

i really love the colors in the shower curtain, it brightens up my bathroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THIS SET IS PRACTICALLY PERFECT!
 from LB,CA,  May 29, 2013

The Bath Accessory Set is so pretty. The colors were as they actually appear in the picture which made me happy because sometimes that is not the case. I was very pleased when I received it. The colors are so vibrant and the soap and toothbrush/toothpaste holders are great. My only complaint would be the shower curtain hooks seem a little cheap, but I just replaced them with the ones I already had.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I had just ordered the vines shower curtain somewhere else for twice the price of this entire set and was looking for someone that still carried the accessory set. When I found this I immediately returned the curtain to the other store! Set was well made, although the shower curtain rings are just regular white plastic curtain rings, not the fancier metal ones that are harder to slide. Colors were as pictured and perfect for our new bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This set added some much needed color to a boring bathroom. The hooks are of very poor quality but the rest of the set was good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought