Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty but ...
 Feb 1, 2015

I bought this for our vacation home at the shore that only gets used for the four summer months. I was disappointed after just a couple of washings the applique has started to unthread. It is still bright and nice but not happy with the way it is starting to fall apart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Seattle, WA,  Sep 1, 2014

These quilts are beautiful. I bought them for my grand kids bunk beds. Bright colors and very soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt set
 from Houston, Texas,  Aug 28, 2014

I bought this set for the "grandkids room." They loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sea Appliqué quilt
 from Montana,  Jun 11, 2014

Purchased this as a gift for my granddaughter. Colors are true to pictures online. Quality of quilt fabric is just the right thickness. Excellent product for the cost. Similar ones found at Pottery Barn for a lot more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful, colorful and fun quilt!
 from FL,  Jun 12, 2013

Bought this for a beach house and it looks AMAZING! Nice, bright colors! Please note that is was described as having red in it but it is actually orange - which is what I really wanted! Nice quilt for ANY age!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nana
 Mar 27, 2016

Bought this for a beach house very pretty and true to size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased!
 Mar 5, 2016

This bedding was perfect for our grandchildren's room. The colors were vivid and the quality is exactly as advertised. We are very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Quilt Set
 Feb 16, 2016

I bought two twin size sets for our granddaughters to have in their room at our cottage. Being young the sets have needed washing. Washed in cold on gentile. I then hung them on a clothesline to dry. They look just like new!!! We all love the sets!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it! So cute and good quality!
 Jan 4, 2016

Looks just as pictured - colors are nice and bright, no bleeding of the colors, and the quality is very good. Bought it for my kid's room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 Dec 29, 2015

Fun for kids room. I haven't washed it yet, so not sure how it will do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deborah H.
 Dec 19, 2015

These twin Quilt were perfect for our beach condo refresh. They are the perfect weight and the colors were true to the picture online. Our renters were thrilled with the new bedding!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE
 Dec 17, 2015

these are too cute and perfect for my kids room. Nice quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
natical theme
 Oct 28, 2015

I have a Queen size bed so I order the Queen size to small for the bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for the kiddos
 Aug 25, 2015

Good looking quilt for a kids room. No complaints or issues with it thus far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beach lover
 Apr 4, 2015

The first time I washed these quilts (in cold water) they shrunk and the colors ran. I was very disappointed as I had bought 2 sets for my beach house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute but rough
 from DC,  Sep 5, 2013

I bought it because its patterns match with my toddler's seaworld room theme. It's cute, but it is also not very soft. I would not recommend for little kids.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We love this quilt set for our toddler
 from Washington,  May 6, 2013

This is a beautiful quilt set. Our daughter loves it and it washes well. My only complaint is that the stitching is easy to snag in a few spots. The quilting is not quite what is pictured here (It is in waves, not traced around each fish). Overall, very happy with this purchase (and it was the best price we could find anywhere).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quilt
 from Texas but Bird of Paradise will be in Costa Rica,  Feb 14, 2013

I have this quilt in my villa in Costa Rica and love it. Have many compliments from my guest.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect quilt for a toddler to a teen!
 from Santa Fe, NM,  Dec 14, 2012

The colors in this quilt are vivid and the details are perfect. Perfect quilt for my grandson!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jul 17, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought