Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Seattle, WA,  Sep 1, 2014

These quilts are beautiful. I bought them for my grand kids bunk beds. Bright colors and very soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt set
 from Houston, Texas,  Aug 28, 2014

I bought this set for the "grandkids room." They loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sea Appliqué quilt
 from Montana,  Jun 11, 2014

Purchased this as a gift for my granddaughter. Colors are true to pictures online. Quality of quilt fabric is just the right thickness. Excellent product for the cost. Similar ones found at Pottery Barn for a lot more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful, colorful and fun quilt!
 from FL,  Jun 12, 2013

Bought this for a beach house and it looks AMAZING! Nice, bright colors! Please note that is was described as having red in it but it is actually orange - which is what I really wanted! Nice quilt for ANY age!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beach lover
 Apr 4, 2015

The first time I washed these quilts (in cold water) they shrunk and the colors ran. I was very disappointed as I had bought 2 sets for my beach house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but ...
 Feb 1, 2015

I bought this for our vacation home at the shore that only gets used for the four summer months. I was disappointed after just a couple of washings the applique has started to unthread. It is still bright and nice but not happy with the way it is starting to fall apart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute but rough
 from DC,  Sep 5, 2013

I bought it because its patterns match with my toddler's seaworld room theme. It's cute, but it is also not very soft. I would not recommend for little kids.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We love this quilt set for our toddler
 from Washington,  May 6, 2013

This is a beautiful quilt set. Our daughter loves it and it washes well. My only complaint is that the stitching is easy to snag in a few spots. The quilting is not quite what is pictured here (It is in waves, not traced around each fish). Overall, very happy with this purchase (and it was the best price we could find anywhere).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quilt
 from Texas but Bird of Paradise will be in Costa Rica,  Feb 14, 2013

I have this quilt in my villa in Costa Rica and love it. Have many compliments from my guest.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect quilt for a toddler to a teen!
 from Santa Fe, NM,  Dec 14, 2012

The colors in this quilt are vivid and the details are perfect. Perfect quilt for my grandson!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought