Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Shelby, NC,  Nov 19, 2012

I usually don't buy things like this online because I like to look at in person, but I made an exception with this. I'm so glad I did. It is a soft ivory color with delicate blue flowers embroidered on the top. The reverse side is just the ivory color. It's very soft and drapes nicely on the bed. It is edged in a sage green which matches the embroidered stems on the flowers. I bought the queen size and it is the perfect size. I have a 13" mattress and it is long enough that I won't need a bed skirt or dust ruffle. It also is long enough to cover my bed pillows so there is no need for pillow shams which was a definite plus for me as I dislike them. It arrived on time and was well packaged. It was a little wrinkled when I first put it on the bed but they were easily smoothed out. I am very happy with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colette Bedspread
 from Clintonville, WI,  Apr 12, 2013

I decided to purchase this bedspread because of a review I read, which in part said "this spread has a 21" overhang on each side". I could see by the picture that it was what I wanted, simple and subtle, nothing gaudy, so it was just what I needed to know to buy with confidence. I love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedspread was exactly as advertised.
 from Dunkirk, Md,  Jul 24, 2013

The bedspread was a perfect fit for my queen size bed and the quality was excellent. Will probably order another for an additional bed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Tulsa,  Jul 4, 2013

I love this bedspread! Just enough floral embroidery to be feminine. Fits my thick memory foam mattress perfectly. So happy to finally ditch that dust ruffle! Excellent value!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Summer Quilt
 from Northern NJ,  Jun 7, 2013

Perfect lightweight quilt which will match any bedroom color. Lightweight but just the right warmth for a summer night. Attractive.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Bedspread is really nice.
 from Columbia, N.C.,  Mar 8, 2013

I would recommend this spread to anyone that likes lite colors. It brightens up a room that is usually dark. The weight of it is really nice because its not too heavy. It can be used in winter or summer. It seems to be very durable. And it fits the bed so much better than a comforter. A comforter usually goes just over the edge of the matteras, the spread goes well over the side of the matteras, for a more finished look. You may not want to use a bed skirt, it goes down that far. Really, really nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality for a great prie
 from St Petersburg, Fl,  Jan 23, 2013

I use this over an extra long white matelassť quilt and it adds just the perfect touch. Very nice quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedspread was just the right match
 from Payson, AZ,  Dec 13, 2012

The quality was very good and the soft colors matched the color needed for the room to complement everything else

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color decieving.
 from NH,  Nov 17, 2012

Bedspread looks very nice...Did not unpackage it because I did not like the "blue" color immediately. Looks more like lilac which will not go with my other items.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bedspread is Everything I was looking for
 from New Jersey,  Jun 20, 2014

So happy with the appearance, quality and super light weight bespread. I would definitily order one size up for better fit.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but terrible odor
 from BOSTON,  Jun 8, 2013

I really liked the bedspread after I washed and dried it three times. The odor was mold. Like it was stored in a basement. I loved the size and pattern so I went to the trouble of washing and drying. Do not purchase as a gift. NOT WORTH THE PRICE.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard to match accessories
 from Florida,  Nov 14, 2012

It was a nice bedspread but I found it very hard to match curtains due to the off white color in the background

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top