Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Better than Pictured!
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 21, 2011

This is a beautiful bedspread and can be unisex! :) Colors are more bolder than bright. What appears to be an attached bedskirt or ruffle is non existent. It is a "bedspread" and doesnt need one! :) Not unless your mattress is super deep! Suitable for many decors. Easy to coordinate accessories. Take a sham with you shopping. The king only comes with 2 standard shams as stated. Add coordinating pillows with cases, toss pillows, or anything to bridge the gap. Make it unique. Give it your own style! :) Just dont forget the sham when you go shopping, would be very easy to get clashing shades of these awesome colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color isnt as bright.. but is beautiful!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
King Bedspread/Queen Shams?
 from Firestone,CO,  Feb 3, 2011

This bedspread is absolutely striking. I love its easy care. I have been looking for a king bedspread for a long time and was thrilled to find this one. I didn't read the description well enough on the shams, though, and was surprised they were only queen/full size. Once I got past that, it's truly lovely and fits in perfectly with the decor in our room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedspread is exactly like the picture.
 from Portland, OR,  Feb 3, 2012

This is a great bedspread. The colors are bright and the weight is great. The only thing that could be improved is to include a third pillow sham for the king size or at least offer the option of purchasing additional shams.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Boise, Idaho,  Jun 23, 2012

Good weight, nice colors, and if you order the king size it fits a queen so it tucks over the pillows and goes to the floor!! If it washers well, it could not be better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from PA,  Jan 19, 2012

Great value. Warm without being too heavy. Colors are great. It was perfect for my needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
warm, true to size, overall good quality
 from Fort Wayne, Indiana,  Jan 4, 2012

Bought this for my teenage daughter for Christmas and she loves it. Great colors and good quality. True to size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colby'
 from UT,  Jul 8, 2011

This is a nice light-weight set to use in the summer. The size actually fits my king bed correctly. Very happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the picture is much brighter than the actual product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colby's Cabin 3-piece Bedspread Set
 from Cumming, GA,  Jun 2, 2011

I loved it. It's always hard to order without actually seeing the item; but this was exactly what I was looking for. The colors were great, and it was a good quality spread. Perfect for our little guys bed!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely bedspread
 from Illinois,  Apr 3, 2013

After extensive searching for a bedspread (not a comforter & bed skir), I came accross this one on Overstock.com. I'm so pleased! Even my husband who seldom cares about decoratiing, twice commented "this bedspread looks very nice". It's washable and brightens up our room. LOVE IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WONDERFUL!
 from California,  Feb 12, 2013

This is an unbelievable bargain. Not cheap or tacky at all--well made and no obvious flaws that I can see. I liked it so much I bought another for a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality!
 from Frankfort, OH,  Dec 1, 2012

I bought this for my son's bed. I washed it before putting it on his bed and it washed up beautifully! It is generously sized however, I still had to buy a bedskirt. It looks great. This is a great quality selection. I highly recommend this selection to everyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
says it isna set but onlu one piece
 from Arroyo Grande, California,  Oct 25, 2012

This is listed as a quilt 'set' but the is only the quilt,, not the shams as pictured. The quilt, however is nice, good size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wrong one-don.t really care too much for 1 you sen
 from Auburn, Illinois,  Jun 14, 2012

I was in hsop having chemo and husband put on bed already so could not return. I still like the one I ordered but cannot afford it now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bedspread
 from Williamsport, PA,  Apr 25, 2012

This bedspread looks great and the size is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this bedspread is wonderful......just what I neede
 from North Texas,  Apr 7, 2012

It's light and soft and just right for any season in Texas !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as much blue as I expected from the photo
 from Pecos Canyon, northern New Mexico,  Apr 5, 2012

The size of the bedspread is good andi t covers the bed pillows well. The color is not what I anticipated from the photo, but still works. The stitching appears to be hand done and is somewhat coarse, with uneven stitches and knots on the outside with loose threads, most of which I have trimmed off. The shams fit well. I haven't washed it yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
like it
 from NY,  Apr 4, 2012

i can say that i would recommend this- nice colors and warm feel

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great , vivid south-western color accents!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jul 25, 2011

Great accent to my south-western decor in my main bedroom. The patchwork design and very vivid, striking colors really add a great touch to the room. I'm going to order the matching comforter and I would expect the same quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Thhe description was just perfectly as observed uponm arrival.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought