Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 215 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
like these pillows alot
 from Arizona,  Aug 31, 2008

I've been using these pillows for several months now. They are well made, and just the right firm/soft combination for me. The pillows pouf right back up in the morning no matter how smushed and laid on they were the night before. I like the feel of down without the allergy issue and not using a animal product. I will buy more of these in the future. They would make a great gift too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable pillows
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Sep 24, 2007

These pillows are exactly what I've been looking for. They spring right back to their original size each morning. They help my neck and back so I can get comfortable every night.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good pillows
 from No. CA,  Jul 11, 2007

I like these pillows. They are very cushy and I was pleased as soon as I opened the box. I love the fact that they feel like super high quality down and have no real feathers to poke at you. They had no odor and were immediately put to use. I prefer a more firm pillow at times ( I have those as well) but these are not claiming to have the most fill power. Over-all an excellent allergy control pillow. Thanks!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillows
 from Knoxville, TN.,  Apr 12, 2007

Very comfortable. Appearance wise, they take some fluffing after being slept on to return them to a plumped state. They don't bounce back very well in other words, but for the money well worth the purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Pillows
 from North Carolina,  Dec 18, 2006

This is a set of awesome pillows. I usually sleep on a down pillow but have recently have been looking for a down alternative. Most of these are either cheesy or way too firm. These pillows are perfect. They feel like down but they have a hint of firmness so they don't completely flatten out. I love these pillows.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows!
 from MD,  Dec 5, 2006

I love these pillows. They're luxuriously soft and comfy. They are not for someone who needs a firm pillow. These are the kind of pillows you can sink down into and wrap around your head and nestle into them. I have allergies so that makes them perfect for me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy pillows
 from California,  Aug 18, 2006

I love these pillows. My head sinks into the pillow. These pillows are very soft. You know how some pillows are soft, but your head sinks straight to the bed. These are not like that. They are great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
S. Tacker
 from Lockwood, MO,  Jun 1, 2006

These are comfortable pillows and at a very good price -- and washable. We are happy with ours and have bought several for gifts which were also appreciated.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Only last a couple years
 from Miami, FL,  Aug 31, 2010

If you want a pillow that's OK for a couple years, go for it. I've had these for about 3.5 years and they have been garbage for the last year. Totally lumpy and flat.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for allergy sufferers!
 from University Place, WA,  Aug 23, 2008

Just get rid of those old pillows and "down" ones too if you suffer from allergies! I had always woke up with swollen runny eyes and stuffed up sinuses until I swithced to these pillows! They are comfortably soft ( without being too soft) and I feel great when I wake up in the am! The only neg is that I wished they had a zipper on the outer casing so that I wouldn't have to wash the whole pillow. I will be buying 2 more for the guest room and highly recommend them for the price! Thanks again, Overstock, for another GREAT BUY!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillow set
 from Texas,  Feb 13, 2008

I was pleasantly surprised at these pillows. At first I thought they were too skinny, but after sleeping on them discovered they were very comfortable as long as you don't like big, firm pillows.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprise
 from Colorado,  Feb 12, 2008

Although the pillows were longer than I thought they should be, they wind up being some of the plumpiest and most comfortable pillows I"ve ever see. Definetly would order more.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Pillows
 from Detroit, MI,  Feb 12, 2008

these pillows are soft mushy and offer no support whatsoever. Buying these is a mistake and a waste of money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent pillows
 from Michigan,  Feb 12, 2008

I am very pleased with these pillows. I sleep on my stomach or side and they are very soft.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too soft!
 from New York, NY,  Feb 8, 2008

The pillows are so soft they can be folded in half. They are already starting to collapse in on themselves. These pillows are definitely for decorative use only!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft but flat
 from St. Louis, MO,  Dec 15, 2007

These pillows feel wonderful--soft, no sharp feathers sticking out, great cover. But they completely flatten out overnight. If you sleep with your head in the middle of the pillow, you'll wake to a puffy pillow on either side of your head, but your head will be flat on your mattress. I tried the pillow for a couple of days and my neck was sore each morning when I've woken up. Then I tried the pillow on top of a different, very firm pillow, and that seems to work ok. If you like your pillows soft and thin, this is the one for you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely Comfortable Pillows *****
 from Jamestown, RI,  Dec 1, 2007

It feels like your head is on a cloud! They are not firm so if you are looking for firm don't purchase. If however you want a soft and fluffy pillow this is it!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
softer pillows
 from NC,  Sep 27, 2007

My husband and I sleep with two pillows each. We ordered two firmer ones and ordered these to put on top those. These are perfect for a second pillow or if you like a softer pillow.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft pillows
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Sep 7, 2007

These are great if you don't need pillows with a lot of support. They are extremely soft and mush almost flat when you sleep on them. They don't fluff back to shape very easily either.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful pillows!
 from Illinois,  Aug 3, 2007

These pillows arrived very quickly and came in such a large box that I thought it was a duvet I had ordered. They are very fluffy and they pretty much stay that way all the time. The covers are soft, they don't feel plastic-like, which is the way a lot of the allergen reducer covers feel. My husband and I love the pillows and now that the kids have seen them I'm going to have to order a lot more! Really great buy and completely worth it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 215 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top