Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and Colorful Quilted Throw
 from North East US,  May 6, 2014

I was looking for Cotton Throws that were light weight enough to be comfortable to be used when lying on the couch or sitting in a chair. I also wanted them to be Colorful and to fit in with a variety of styles, since I frequently change the look of our rooms, changing with the seasons. This Clearwater Quliled Throw is EXCELLENT, the Quality and colors are vivid. It`s a generous size. The weight is ample without being too heavy. The material washes well with no colors bleeding when done on warm/normal cycles. The turquoise on the one side is true to color and makes whereever I put them pop with color. The reverse side floral is simply stunning. It adds a little bit of country charm to our family room when tossed over a chair or corner of the sectional. In another room it matches well with a more contemporary style of furnishings. Pretty enough to use just as an accent but durable for every day use. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this throw. Also available in a quilt size for the bed, I`m going to have to make that purchase soon as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clearwater quilted throw
 from California,  Dec 4, 2014

Beautiful colors, a little expensive should cost less.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of the best throws I have owned
 from Ridgely,MD,  Nov 10, 2014

The throw gets washed often as I have 3 fur kids! It is what they get covered with on the bed. I have a special pad on top of the King size quilt that they sleep on and the throw goes on top of them. I searched a long time for just the right quilt and throw and I'm glad I did. Can't say enough good things about the set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Disappointed
 from Mesa AZ,  Sep 17, 2014

Beautiful throw. Bright colors and well made. Adds a splash of color to the room and feels and looks like a one of a kind that Grandma made. I truly love it0.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this pattern and craftmanship is terrific!
 from Maryland,  Jun 25, 2014

It is so difficult to find anything that is as well made as this throw. I bought it to use for making a set of valances for the windows in my little girl's room to match the bedspread in the same pattern. The construction and composition (cotton) are top notch and I am extremely pleased with the set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bold, Bright, Gorgeous
 from Tennessee,  Jun 19, 2014

This is so pretty, so bright, and the turquoise backing is incredibly beautiful. I turn back the edge, just to show it off. I bought this in a throw size, and I put it over the back of a cream leather love seat next to a red wall. The color in the throw couldn't be more perfect. I also like the size of the floral print. So contemporary. If I could, I would purchase a new guest bedding set in it. One room at a time, though.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very very pretty
 from Arizona,  Jun 18, 2014

I bought two. They are so soft and they look so good in the living room. Great price too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vintage style print
 from Oklahoma City,  Jun 13, 2014

Lightweight throw, love the vintage style print. Have it on arm of couch, looks great. Nice size for a picnic blanket too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Cotton Throw
 from Central Oregon,  Apr 11, 2014

Delivered on time and very happy with the Throw. Beautiful colors, 100% cotton, washable...what more could you ask for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice colors, good quality
 from Surprise,AZ,  Apr 5, 2014

I'm very happy with this throw, just what my family room needed, some good color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors, nice throw
 from Knoxville,TN,  Jan 10, 2014

I bought this for my daughter and she loves it so much she is getting another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very small for a throw
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Aug 12, 2014

I have several throws and this is the smallest by far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bookcase after some assembly difficulties.
 from Grand Island, NY,  Jun 5, 2014

I had read the reviews on this product prior to purchase and was prepared for the problems with dowels not fitting. I was able to assemble the unit by myself with some difficulty and did not follow the instructions completely. I installed the dividers that would not stay in place after the top and middle shelves until sides were in place. Then I had to "force" the dividers into place. This was done without any damage to the unit. Also, most of the assembly was done with the unit laid on the floor and not upright. Once together it is a very stable and attractive unit and worth the effort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought