Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Clawfoot Bathtub Accessory
 from Carlsbad, N.M.,  Jul 7, 2014

This is cute. Hoever the photo on the site looks like a tiny tub and a lotion dispenser set. It is not, there are two tubs. I needed a dispenser so now I have to buy one. But theya re very cute, although huge for what a thought I would be getting. I wanted to put a bar of soap in it and it would hold maybe 3 bars. Fine for anything else, like cotton balls but I wanted a soap dish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 from WA,  Jul 26, 2011

This is a great, fun, classy accessory. Please note that it DOES NOT include the soap dispenser- you get 2 of the clawfoot tubs. The picture and wording is not specifically clear on this. Love that it is so versatile. You can do a lot of things with this timeless piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bathroom Accessory
 from Orange, CA,  Feb 21, 2012

Super cute, I kept one in my bathroom as a jewelry holder, filled the other with cosmetics and makes a great gift! NOTE: does not come with the soap dispenser or towels, this is a set of 2 clawfoot bathtub figurines only.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
clawfoot tub accessory
 May 3, 2016

this is pretty, feels thick and durable. It is a great addition to my bathrooms, only disappointment was that the soap/lotion dispenser doesn't come with it. My fault for not reading carefully enough the small print.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as pictured
 Apr 30, 2016

The feet on the tub are not silver. Additionally I did not read the description as there are two tubs and no lotion dispenser as dipicted in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clawfoot bathtub accessory
 Apr 23, 2016

Picture is deceiving as the feet of the tub are not silver, but white as the tub is...and...the 2-piece set consists of 2 tubs, not a soap dispenser.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute accessory...but not what is pictured
 Apr 18, 2016

I ordered this without reading the description (oops) and was surprised to receive two clawfoot bathtubs instead of the tub and soap dispenser as pictured. I love the little bathtubs and can use the second elsewhere...but perhaps they should include a picture of what is actually in the '2 piece set'

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice addition to the bathroom sink.
 Apr 12, 2016

Looks great on the sink and replaces toothbrush holders etc. just the right size was very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy2bhere
 Mar 12, 2016

This item is a cute way to keep clutter down. It is very versatile. I use it one of our bathrooms to hold toothpaste and toothbrushes and to store hair accessories in another bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as Pictured
 Feb 20, 2016

These 2 little bathtubs are cute. They make nice soap dishes. However, the picture show little silver or metallic legs whereas they are all white porcelain in reality. And as others have stated the 2-piece set is two tubs, so why they picture a liquid soap dispenser is beyond me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Cute!
 Feb 17, 2016

Had to take off a star because feet are white, not colored as shown in picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CrossFoot bathtub
 Jan 12, 2016

Unique can do a lot with this piece in the bathroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Jan 12, 2016

I have had this set for years its very cute and good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute but misplaced
 Oct 6, 2015

so - the set on the picture looks like a soap dispenser and the cute little tub - which is great - but when I opened the box, I got to tubs instead - cute as they are - not exactly what I ordered

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great finish to our victorian remodel!
 Sep 15, 2015

One of many items I've purchased from Overstock that I'm happy with! High quality, cute yet eloquent style, and great price! And it comes two to the set, so you can put in multiple rooms. It's also great for storage items, such as q-tips, cottonballs, pony holders, etc. Definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 Mar 18, 2015

This was a gift to my son for his new home. He loved them. There were two is a package, so he put one in the master bath and one in the guest bath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Addition to Bathroom
 from Washington, DC,  Nov 28, 2014

Bought this on a whim and am very happy with product. Nice quality. Shipped fast and free as usual.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cutest bath accessory ever.
 from Massachusetts,  Nov 12, 2014

For the price, was not expecting great quality, but it did arrive with no chips and looking very well made. Adding bath soaps and potporri. My favortie bathroom accessory.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute and heavy. Perfect
 from Palm Beach County,  Oct 5, 2014

The price is a little high but worth it. Unique items are worth a little more sometimes. They are perfect for a catch all on bathroom counter especially if your other counter items coordinate. Get them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique Bathtub Soap Dish
 from AZ,  Apr 23, 2014

I wanted an unique soap dish that was multi-purposed and this is it. It's great quality. Perfect size for soaps, potpourri, jewelry, etc. I luv this bathtub soap dish!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought