Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Bathroom Accessory
 from Orange, CA,  Feb 21, 2012

Super cute, I kept one in my bathroom as a jewelry holder, filled the other with cosmetics and makes a great gift! NOTE: does not come with the soap dispenser or towels, this is a set of 2 clawfoot bathtub figurines only.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 from WA,  Jul 26, 2011

This is a great, fun, classy accessory. Please note that it DOES NOT include the soap dispenser- you get 2 of the clawfoot tubs. The picture and wording is not specifically clear on this. Love that it is so versatile. You can do a lot of things with this timeless piece.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clawfoot Bathtub Accessory
 from Carlsbad, N.M.,  Jul 7, 2014

This is cute. Hoever the photo on the site looks like a tiny tub and a lotion dispenser set. It is not, there are two tubs. I needed a dispenser so now I have to buy one. But theya re very cute, although huge for what a thought I would be getting. I wanted to put a bar of soap in it and it would hold maybe 3 bars. Fine for anything else, like cotton balls but I wanted a soap dish.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique Bathtub Soap Dish
 from AZ,  Apr 23, 2014

I wanted an unique soap dish that was multi-purposed and this is it. It's great quality. Perfect size for soaps, potpourri, jewelry, etc. I luv this bathtub soap dish!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so cute
 from florida,  Feb 4, 2014

These are very cute bathroom decor. I'm putting decorative soaps in them at each sink in my master bath.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sudries for small items
 from Arizona,  Jan 29, 2014

I have a claw foot bathtub and these accessories are a great addition to my decor. I use them for small toiletries. They would be great in any bathroom.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Confusing
 from West Hempstead . N.Y.,  Jan 2, 2014

The picture is very misleading. I didn't expect to get two bathtubs, I expected to get a soap dispenser as pictured. It was a gift and that person has one bathroom. I

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 from Texas,  Jul 19, 2013

I use it to put my face wash and toner next to the sink. It will not hold more than that, unless it's cottonballs. The great thing is you get two, so may give the other as a gift to my mom if she likes it. Otherwise, I'll use in the guest bathroom for soaps.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute
 from Philadelphia, Pa,  May 4, 2013

I just love these cute little ceramic bath tubs, the are great to use as soap dishes or to put little decorative items in, multi useful and very cute. I have one in my guest bath as well as the master.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Couple
 from Wichita Falls, TX,  Apr 6, 2013

It was nice, but it appeared to be mass produced taking away from the quality of the product. I needed to replace one I had broken for a client it was nice to know I could purchase two for the price of one, every place else.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They are adorable and so practical
 from Reno, NV.,  Mar 27, 2013

The clawfoot bathtub accessories were not something I needed; however, they were a luxury I could afford so I ordered them. They are very, very nice. I have two bathrooms so placed one on the bathroom counter of each bathroom to hold various items. They can be used for cottonballs, q-tips, small lotion bottles, etc. They are just adorable, and I am glad I purchased them. I plan to buy more for family members who I know will find them as adorable as I do.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appear to be high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
clawfoot bath tub minatures
 from canada,  Feb 5, 2013

great size, a little bigger than i thought , would definately refer

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. god quality porcelain
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Set of Two Ceramic White and Silver Clawfoot Bath
 from Yonkers, NY,  Oct 30, 2012

I am very happy with my selection. I feel that they will be an asset to my new bathroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top