Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 100 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good value and durable comfort
 from Andover, MA,  Aug 15, 2012

I like percale sheets. so we ordered another set of these sheets for my daughter to take to college to complement her Tommy Hilfiger surfboard sheets. I think that the dark red ones will be great for her.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality Sheets!
 from Anacortes, WA,  Aug 1, 2012

Being a low thread-count, these aren't the greatest sheets if you are looking for soft and luxurious. But if you are looking for low-priced, yet quality sheets these are a great choice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color stated in not true to discription
 from Seminole, FL,  Jul 24, 2012

good price for the sheets but the color is not lilac as stated but more mauve

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative
 from Mass,  Jul 10, 2012

I washed these sheets, as I always do, before using. They came out of the wash with a whole in bottom shee,t and the top sheets and cases were fraying on the edges. I had ordered 2 sets, and had to return both.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As expected
 from Michigan,  Jun 7, 2012

Purchased these sheets for my adult daughter. The quality is good and everything is as we expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic Percale 250 thread count sheets
 from Pittsburgh, pa,  Jun 6, 2012

They seemed to be put together nicely but I was very disappointed that when I received them and the color was not accurate. The color they told me it would be was a pale blue and what I ended up with was robins egg blue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit is okay. Texture of sheets is a bit rough.
 from Redmond, WA,  Jun 6, 2012

I think I could do better for the price in a local store and then I would know what I was getting before purchase. I had to return another item and was very disappopinted in how involved that process was and how much I was charged for the return shipping via UPS. I won't be purchasing from Overstock.com again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal.
 from Idaho,  Apr 3, 2012

These sheets are a good buy for the money. Not the fanciest sheets, but good for everyday and acceptable percale. The "pale blue", however, turned out to b a rahter bright turquois. Guess it lost something in the translation from Pakistan.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent sheet set
 from Illinois,  Apr 1, 2012

The teal color is very pretty. The fabric is sturdy, and a little crisper than I like, but for the price, they are perfectly suitable sheets and pillowcases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good basic sheets
 from New York, NY,  Jan 14, 2012

Fits deep mattress well and top sheet is larger than most. Pillow case is a little smaller than most. These sheets are not as smooth as I would like, but not enough to be abrasive. Good dramatic color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good fit and color true to picture
 from Columbia, SC,  Dec 10, 2011

The fitted sheet is the perfect size. The actual color was true to the online photo of the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality for the price
 from DC,  Nov 22, 2011

good quality for the price good quality for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The sheets are soft and smooth
 from Nothern New York,  Oct 29, 2011

The sheets wash and dry beautifully. I did iron them as I like a crisp feel. The color had remained bright. They are oversized as in the description. They are a good value for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The blue color is more on the aqua side.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The percale fabric is smooth and tightly woven. The quality of the stitching around the elastic on the fitted sheet and on the pillow cases needs to be improved.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality for the price
 from Midwest US,  Oct 17, 2011

The paprika color was a perfect match. The sheets are comfortable and retained their shape and color after washing. The description was accurate, I received what I expected based on the product's details.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The paprika color was a perfect match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The sheets are comfortable and retained their shape and color after washing.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate, I received what I expected based on the product's details.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Classic Percale sheets
 from Waltham, MA,  Oct 12, 2011

I love the Classic Percale sheets. They fit just right on my bed and are so comfortable. I am so impressed with the sheets that I am getting them in the teal color too. Everybody should have a pair in their household.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was just right.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product quality is amazing that I have a hard time getting out of bed.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I was looking for
 from New England,  Oct 7, 2011

Scratchy. I could tell without even removing them from the package. Maybe they would soften up after repeated washings but I wasn't going to take the chance so I returned them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I would buy this item again.
 from Denver, CO.,  Sep 29, 2011

Items were perfectly satisfactory. If needed I would order them again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was slightly off--more pink than lavender.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good color but...
 from Fairfax, va,  Sep 15, 2011

I loved the color and was exactly as pictured but the sheets are very very rough, stiff and scratchy. This is first time I bought mixed materials (55% cotton and 45% polyester) thinking it will be softer than 100% cotton. I was so wrong! I guess you get what you paid for...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Will do but not crazy about them
 from walnut creek, ca,  Sep 9, 2011

Color is sort of dull and the sheets a bit scratchy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not as bright as on the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok for the price but a bit scratchy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Twin sheets nice but quite confusing size.
 from AZ,  Aug 30, 2011

I wanted to refresh my guest room which has twin beds and these sheets work fine. In spite of the very 'wide' top sheet, I am using them and am pleased. They wash up nicely with minimal wrinkling. I would buy them again...keeping in mind that if I needed a top sheet for a double or q-bed...they would work well also.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I chose the rust-colored sheets and the color was exactly what I wanted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was very good...however the top sheets are HUGE. On a twin bed, the sheet nearly reaches the floor on both sides.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? So-so
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 100 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought