Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 100 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Voicetress
 May 15, 2016

Pretty basic as far as sheets go.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed....
 May 10, 2016

These sheets are very rough. They'll serve in an emergency situation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Apr 1, 2016

bought for massage table and works great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I know as "Percale"
 Feb 28, 2016

The fabric was not anything like I know percale to be. Fabric is rough, course and does not have a quality feel at all. Would not recommend these sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Getting Closer
 Jan 31, 2016

My hunt for crispy, percale sheets goes on, but this set is pretty acceptable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Percale full sheets
 Dec 28, 2015

Good quality arrived on time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Percale sheets
 Dec 24, 2015

These sheets are thicker than others I've ordered. Looked nice on the beds until they were washed. They've wrinkled so badly they must be ironed and the color has faded in spots. I'll stick to my Egyptian cotton from now on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Full percale sheet set
 Dec 7, 2015

Lovely. Would make nice high end gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Radie
 Oct 29, 2015

Given as gift. Recipient was pleased with color and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oversize full sheet set
 Oct 7, 2015

After washed, was AWFUL, WRINKLES ALL OVER. Not pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality!
 Sep 9, 2015

Was great quality and a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bit stiff
 Sep 3, 2015

I didn't notice the sheet count was on my 250, would have not purchased if I'd noticed. Also, no mention of where product was from, in this case Pakistan. I prefer buying American.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy but wrinkly
 Aug 6, 2015

I like the fact they are all cotton and not a synthetic that bothers my skin, but they are prone to being very wrinkly, even fresh out of the dryer. If you don't mind that, they were a good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scratchy and cheap-feeling
 Jul 26, 2015

Don't do it. These are awfully cheap and feel like sleeping on a scouring pad. I bought them for a rental, and they get washed quite often, so I expected them to become softer with time. Not so.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a-la-carte
 Jun 16, 2015

I love the Overstock offers many bedding in an a-la-carte style without having to buy a huge set with many pieces that are not even needed or wanted?!? Good job Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheet
 Apr 28, 2015

Look great and wash great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light weight and comfortable
 Apr 16, 2015

Hate the new sheets - too hot and heavy - these are very similar to those I had growing up - love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sheets
 Apr 11, 2015

These are a great deal and very soft

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Felt cheap
 Feb 20, 2015

These sheets felt pretty cheap. Kept them anyway to use as a spare set, but not the quality I was hoping for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Pleased
 from Georgia,  Dec 3, 2014

Ive ordered sheets with a low thread count because I love crisp sheets that feel cool and percale is the answer. These sheets feel rough and are very thin. I avoid using them and wish before washing that I had returned them. They are very rough and I am not a customer that is hard to please. A waste of money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 100 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought