Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
TOO LITTLE AND TOO SOFT
 from NEW JERSEY,  Mar 8, 2012

TOO SMALL AND SOFT LIKE THEY WERE MADE FOR CHILDREN

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory foam pillows
 May 21, 2015

Very pleased with this item

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a good night sleep
 May 14, 2015

These were really comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom
 Mar 14, 2015

I would recommend these pillows to all great price great comfort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
left me flat
 from Long Island, NY,  Jul 22, 2014

If you're a side sleeper like many memory foam pillows it is too thin, then the heat & weight of your head makes it sink and then its just a pancake.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made, with attractive cover
 from Stillman Valley, IL,  Mar 30, 2014

Not thick enough for an adult side sleeper, but great size for kids or back sleepers. Nice cover and seems good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Ky,  May 16, 2012

The pillow is not the shape showing in the picture it has one side higher then the other is more like a neck pillow. I was espected a nice squere pillow. the material is good but not confortable I have this pillow for a couple months now.i won't recomended to any of my friends!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good PValue
 from Cincinnati,  Feb 15, 2012

Much better price than in stores. Good quality and comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic Memory foam pillows(set of 2)
 from akron,oh,  Feb 14, 2012

. we had these once before but left one @ a motel by mistake, so i ordered another set. these were alittle smaller than the first set. but they are just as comfortable i am a stomach sleeper with a cpap machine & i have no issues getting comfortable i would recommend these to anyone that wants to try a good pillow!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow Covers were defective
 from Salem, Oregon,  Feb 4, 2012

The covers that came with the pillows, did not work out because the zipper broke. So I decided to return the pillows plus the pillows were too hard for my liking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought