Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good deal for the price
 from Buffalo, MN,  Dec 8, 2011

Color is very close to picture, blue is a pretty sky blue. The picture views almost white, but the actual color is a very creamy beige, brown is a nice chocolate brown. This would be best for a spare room as it does tend to wrinkle. A little steam iron on low takes the wrinkles right out. For the price this is a nice set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Alot Better than Expected"
 from BK,  Oct 27, 2011

I must say I was a bit concerned with the color prior to ordering this set. I bought this comforter set to add color to our room. I couldn't have done better! This made our room pop! The colors are absolutely gorgeous! Alot prettier in real life. I have seen quite a few versions in this hotel look set, I'm glad I chose this one. I am very pleased with the quality and look. The comforter is thick and the colors are rich and luxurious. The comforter is large enough to fit our queen size bed. The matching pillows are a real bonus too..I can't get enough of it! If you need a new look for your bedroom, I strongly suggest that you consider this set.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The Quality is Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking comforter
 from NM,  Dec 13, 2012

I have had this comforter set for a year now and still looks good. It has worn a little but no more than would seem natural with my toddler children playing on it and abusing it as they have. Even with extensive washing the colors have not faded. The only sign of aging has been that the comforter padding is flattening.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty.
 from Columbia, SC,  Jun 29, 2012

I bought this for my daughter and she loves the set. The blue color is very pretty and it is so easy for her to make the bed. You can tell the fabric is not first quality but it is soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This really sucks
 from North Dakota,  Jun 5, 2012

cute as it is. this set was VERY dissapointing. my bed is a queen. so of course the bed skirt doesnt fit. The comforter has NO stitching to hold it together in the middle. It's like 3 pieces of material sewn only on the edges. As soon as it needs washing I will need to throw it, Or Deal with a big ball of ?? LOL So I guess I just bought a DISPOSABLE bedspread

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uncomfortable
 from Texas,  May 8, 2012

The comforter feels kind of like plastic and makes you very hot. It is not soft to the touch at all. I thought it would come with a fitted sheet but it did not. Simply a bad buy. Don't get this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors on picture were very close
 from NH,  Jan 10, 2012

Very happy with my purchase, I like the color and the price was very reasonable. I'm using this set for my sparebed room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not recommended
 from New Jersey,  Dec 18, 2011

I'm sorry to say I was disapointed with the quality of this merchandise... The color is vibrant and the wrinkles will soon fan out, but I was expecting a better made comforter...It will serve my purpose temporarily. Hoping when I open the second box, (which was a bit more money) the quality will be better. sk

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought