Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Doesn't fit very well
 from Texas,  Nov 17, 2012

I bought a queen size and twin size, and neither one fits the mattresses well. The twins are baggy and the queen is a bit too snug. Still useable, just not a very good fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin Mattress Pad Cover
 from Toms River, NJ,  May 2, 2014

I bought this mattress pad cover for use with an inflatable bed I purchased. I have opened the package but have not yet used it. It seems a little flimsy to me. I'm hoping it will stay on the bed and prevent the sheets from sliding. It's not "fluffy" enough for a regular mattress and I don't know how well it will stand up to a washing. I probably would buy a better one for use on a mattress that I use everyday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible! Doesn't stay on.
 from NYC, NY,  Apr 29, 2014

I've bought a lot of mattress pads over the years, and this ranks as one of the worst. Not because of the quality, it actually seems faily well-made and has a nice loft to it. But it won't stay on. Didn't matter what I did (short of getting those straps to tie it down), even on nights when no one slept in that bed, it managed to start creeping. On nights when someone did sleep in that bed, at least one, usually two corners were off long before morning. I went down to my local store and bought a reasonable replacement, and haven't had a problem since. Don't know why this one doesn't work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very poor quality
 from Washington State,  Jan 3, 2013

I was very dissapointed to get this mattress pad. I got a queen, but it looked liked it should go on a full size bed. Very poor quality. No padding and just bad altogether.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress pad
 Mar 3, 2015

Not very much padding and thin enough to see thru it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very thin mattress pad
 from Spring Hill, FL,  Oct 23, 2014

Very thin. No cushioning.Price too high for what it is. Would not recommend this to anyone unless all you want is a thin cover for your mattress .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Michigan,  Mar 13, 2014

I expected that this would totally encase the mattress. Not so...just a very cheap mattress pad...one that I could have purchased locally for less than 1/2 the price. Needed it right away so kept it...but don't waste your money on this. Scratchy and cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good basic mattress pad
 from Lancaster, pa,  Sep 23, 2013

this is a basic quilted mattress pad. Does not add an abundance of cushion to the mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I returned it since it was not big enough to go over mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Protects mattress from sweat stains and such. Fits well, especially if you also have a pillow top mattress. Another good O deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pad
 Apr 7, 2015

Fine fit. Would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kate
 Apr 3, 2015

It does the job. A little bulky but I hold it down at all four corners.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

It's stiff and the size is a little off, if you try to pull tight on the corners for a flat fit, you get a distortion. Hard to explain. I wish it had some cotton covering the pad for softness. I expected something else. Just gonna keep it, and buy something else in the future, the price is not worth the hassle of returning it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We use the bedsack to keep the soft pad aligned on the hard mattress and it works well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
does not hold up
 from Georgia,  Jan 13, 2015

I bought this for my son in April 2014 and had to toss it out by January 2015. He wore a hole in it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress pad
 Dec 18, 2014

be sure to order king size for those deep queen size mattresses

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I expected more
 from Cape May NJ,  May 16, 2014

I was expecting a thicker pad and one that went completely around the mattress.....including underneath the mattress. This one does not and comes untucked. I was disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedsack Mattress Pad
 from Memphis, TN,  Apr 19, 2014

I thought it would be more padded. It's a good product for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent mattress protection
 from Southern NJ,  Mar 7, 2014

Good looking mattress pad! Looks nice-although guests who use bed unlikely to see it-it gives me peace of mind knowing the bed's unseen coverings are good looking and of good quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product Label Not Complete
 from Syracuse, NY,  Dec 28, 2013

After washing this we noticed a long, additional word starting with "p" under "Cotton" on the label. We couldn't find information on the internet and have sent it back. Overstock didn't have information either, so that's why we had to go with three stars. At this time, it's an unsolved issue until we get more information.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought