Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Doesn't fit very well
 from Texas,  Nov 17, 2012

I bought a queen size and twin size, and neither one fits the mattresses well. The twins are baggy and the queen is a bit too snug. Still useable, just not a very good fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin Mattress Pad Cover
 from Toms River, NJ,  May 2, 2014

I bought this mattress pad cover for use with an inflatable bed I purchased. I have opened the package but have not yet used it. It seems a little flimsy to me. I'm hoping it will stay on the bed and prevent the sheets from sliding. It's not "fluffy" enough for a regular mattress and I don't know how well it will stand up to a washing. I probably would buy a better one for use on a mattress that I use everyday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible! Doesn't stay on.
 from NYC, NY,  Apr 29, 2014

I've bought a lot of mattress pads over the years, and this ranks as one of the worst. Not because of the quality, it actually seems faily well-made and has a nice loft to it. But it won't stay on. Didn't matter what I did (short of getting those straps to tie it down), even on nights when no one slept in that bed, it managed to start creeping. On nights when someone did sleep in that bed, at least one, usually two corners were off long before morning. I went down to my local store and bought a reasonable replacement, and haven't had a problem since. Don't know why this one doesn't work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very poor quality
 from Washington State,  Jan 3, 2013

I was very dissapointed to get this mattress pad. I got a queen, but it looked liked it should go on a full size bed. Very poor quality. No padding and just bad altogether.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress pad
 Mar 3, 2015

Not very much padding and thin enough to see thru it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very thin mattress pad
 from Spring Hill, FL,  Oct 23, 2014

Very thin. No cushioning.Price too high for what it is. Would not recommend this to anyone unless all you want is a thin cover for your mattress .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Michigan,  Mar 13, 2014

I expected that this would totally encase the mattress. Not so...just a very cheap mattress pad...one that I could have purchased locally for less than 1/2 the price. Needed it right away so kept it...but don't waste your money on this. Scratchy and cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good basic mattress pad
 from Lancaster, pa,  Sep 23, 2013

this is a basic quilted mattress pad. Does not add an abundance of cushion to the mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yuck
 Apr 11, 2016

Not happy with this at all, returned all three items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't bother.
 Apr 3, 2016

Sometimes you get what you pay for. This pad does not fit tightly on the mattress, and the corners creep up on you under the sheets. Mattress pad pills and shreds of cotton come off with wear. This pad does not hold up in the wash. Not worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxury
 Mar 14, 2016

This mattress pad is not only pretty, it's thick and soft. I would buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
falls apart
 Mar 8, 2016

After washing this 4 or so times, the stitching wore out and the stuffing clogged up my dryer. Do not recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crunchy
 Feb 12, 2016

Cheap version of original bedsack that was a cushy cotton. Dont't bother.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress cover
 Jan 14, 2016

disappointed not padded enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Housewife
 Dec 13, 2015

It broke when I tríed to put On mattress

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great find
 Dec 3, 2015

Fits my bed without the seam around the top edge. Is wearing well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Oct 26, 2015

Very nice and runs big so it works well with my temperpedic adjustable bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
foam
 Sep 24, 2015

This was like a mattress, very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad.
 Sep 18, 2015

The mattress cover was a little snug for the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
full wrap but whats that material?
 Sep 16, 2015

I was looking for a cover that actually wrapped entirely around the sides of the bed with pad material rather than thin gauzy sides. This cover does offer that, but the first time I washed it and dried it on gentle the pad material fused with itself and i had to literally tear it apart to use it. It does the job, but poor quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought