Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 269 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sizing Is Off
 from New York City,  Dec 23, 2012

Quality isn't bad, but isn't quite wide enough for my twin bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Double Mattress Pad
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 5, 2012

OK, but not the best quality for the price! Not as thick as would have been preferred-

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress cover-super
 from Wichita, Kansas,  Oct 21, 2012

Nice mattress cover. Protects well, soft and fits well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
long enough
 from Birmingham,Alabama,  Oct 20, 2012

This mattress pad is super soft and comfy. It is long enough and fits snug around my mattress. There has been no slipping and sliding.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product for cost
 from Greensboro, NC,  Sep 27, 2012

good prduct for cost. I washed after receiving and did not shrink. fits corner well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice...
 from West Shokan & NYC, NY,  Sep 13, 2012

This mattress cover is quite nice... cool to sleep on and very washable. It does its job of protecting the mattress beneath, but does not really add any significant padding. For that, you should place one of those latex or memory foam toppers beneath the cotton cover...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, but not perfect
 from Sonoma CA,  Jul 10, 2012

The mattress pad is fine - but not perfect - because it's not as deep as I had hoped. Still it's usable and so far the corners cling to the mattress and haven't popped off.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light Wgt Pad, not a good value
 from NYC,  Jul 6, 2012

This pad was a pretty light weight pad and not a great value. It was a close call whether to return it but decided to just keep it and use if for a short time before buying a better one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress Pad
 from Broadlands, IL,  Jul 3, 2012

I wanted to buy a product made in the U.S. so we can keep jobs here. It seems anymore that stores only sell products made overseas, so I looked on this website and was able to find my mattress pad made in the U.S. It was competitively priced, and works great. I liked it so much I also ordered another one for our guest bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy!
 from MI,  Jul 2, 2012

Deep pockets fit over down topper and mattress well!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent mattress pad
 from Boston, MA,  May 30, 2012

The item's price was very reasonable,the item was shipped quickly and, when received, was exactly what was wanted. Excellent fit!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sliding Sides
 from Brooklyn,  May 11, 2012

Its great, but a little skimpy on the elastic mesh which causes it to slide up. Not for Super sized bedding, but for a regular thickness.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Massachusetts,  May 10, 2012

I was extremely unhappy with the quality of this product. I washed and dried it according to the instructions and it still shrunk to the point that it does not fit my mattress. I would have sent the two pads back except the return fee was too much for such an inexpensive item. I have bought other items from Overstock and been happy with them. This one I was not.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicer than expected!
 from Fuquay Varina, NC,  May 5, 2012

It was the best quality and not only fit the double size mattress perfectly, it added some "cushiony" comfort! Really like this mattress pad!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress Pad
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 14, 2012

Fits well. Great value for the price Would recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine Matress Pad
 from Hilltown, NY,  Apr 14, 2012

The pad is pretty good. Fits over 3" memory foam with no problem. I have not experienced any slipping but the elastic sides are not the most snug. It's a good weight and fits my needs perfectly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good product and a great place to shop.
 from Kalispell, MT,  Apr 10, 2012

A very good product at a good price, I have been an Overstock shopper for over 15 years and have never run into a problem. It is great to place to shop. If there is a problem...it is resolved very fast.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good quality
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 2, 2012

The corners tear easily, you can buy better quality at another store.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits mattress well.
 from Amarillo, TX,  Mar 29, 2012

Fits mattress well and performs as expected. I purchased this to cover a new mattress and was concerned that I may have difficulty finding a cover that would stay on a thinner mattress. It works just fine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product, fast service
 from Saint Simons Island, GA,  Mar 16, 2012

This was exactly what I needed, and it was shipped quickly. The mattress pad is good quality, too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 269 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top